Close

Product reviews for ADFS-Pro Authentication

Existing reviews
Great product and great support! Easy to install and configure it with the online documentation. The rapidity to answer to my lot of questions is also great. I did not have problem to have some days to extend the trial. The module work here with DNN Platform v9.2.2 and AD-FS v4.
Sylvain | 1/30/2019 2:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product! We have been using this module for quite a while and it works great.  When we upgraded our site recently, we ran into an issue where we needed support on a holiday.  Glanton's team responded and resolved our issue very quickly.  Very professional!
Grant | 1/5/2015 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module provides the fastest way to integrate multiple active directory connections to DNN.  The software comes with a 14 day fully featured try-before-you-buy trial.  The software is fully documented and easy to understand. Although their support department is not located in North America, they are easily accessible via Skype during regular business hours in New York (EST), and they speak English.  I would personally recommend this module for anyone looking to integrate active directory with DNN.  It is an error-free, enterprise-grade DNN module. - Mark Luffred
Mark | 9/22/2014 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i am used the Multi Domain Authentication Module and its very usable and the support team is best service team
| 9/15/2014 6:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Support
Brian | 2/23/2014 2:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Support
Brian | 2/23/2014 2:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product and outstanding support.
It helped us handle our very complex AD structure and it saved us a great deal of custom development.
Thank you guys.
Roberto | 1/10/2014 5:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great support!!  Once I was able to connect with a developer, my initial configuration troubles were quickly sorted out by Barry.  Product works as advertised.. keeps the complexity under the hood were it belongs, simple and easy to use.  Much easier than wrestling with native AD authentication.
Mark | 11/27/2013 7:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVED working with these guys to make the customizations that we needed, and just can't say enough about how professional they are, how easy they are to work with, and how great the end result was.  FANTASTIC and HIGHLY recommended, if not just for the module, for the chance to work with true professionals!
Rob | 7/11/2012 4:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
When we initially looked at this product, I read about how good the support is.  That 100% describes my experience so far.  We did encounter a few problems along the way, due to our set up (we were trying to go from an installation where the AD provider was not working to this module).  I have to say, support went above and beyond to help us get this working.  Great job and great product.  Thanks again for all your help!
Spence | 6/7/2011 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've been using this module for a while now and it has worked great for us.  I never have to deal with user accounts in DNN because they're all synched flawlessly with AD.  When I did have an question recently, the customer support was outstanding.  I couldn't be more pleased.
John | 5/22/2009 4:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)