Sanctions Program

OFAC Sanctions Program

Complying with all international, national, state, and local regulations is important.

Due to trade sanctions, site services are NOT provided for person(s) located in the following countries:

  • Cuba (CU)
  • Iran (IR)
  • Syria (SY)
  • Korea (KP) 
  • Libya (LY)
  • Sudan (SD)
  • Somalia (SO)
  • Crimea of Ukraine (UA_11)

More information about the trade sanctions can be view here: U.S. Treasury Office of Foreign Asset Control

Internal processes using both electronic/programmatic and manual review are used to ensure compliance.