Close
Existing reviews
Great skin and the response time for help is good.
Tim | 6/22/2018 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Takes a little getting used to but I really like the ability to layout more than one question in  row.  The module has a lot of options and the staff responded in good time to questions I had.
Tim | 6/22/2018 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Module. It does everything. I highly recommend this for everyone.
| 9/26/2017 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great software, excellent support, fast response, friendly staff
Rod | 1/19/2017 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to setup and use
Ignacio | 3/9/2016 4:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to setup and use
Ignacio | 3/9/2016 4:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We have used the Super Form Module on many of our client's site for event registration, purchasing sponsorships, purchasing products, etc.
Renee | 7/28/2015 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've used this on a number of portals. Super flexible, easy to modify. Stable, no bugs. The best Form module I've used.
| 6/11/2015 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I used it to collect data from visitors. It did the job just fine.
| 4/29/2015 3:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice module, easy to use, powerful
Rod | 4/14/2015 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great flexible module, the support is excellent and respond very quickly to any query.
Adam | 10/11/2013 12:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I really like this module, it is flexible and works great. Also the great support and quick reaction of Candice are really good!
Hans | 10/10/2013 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a really great module and the support is excellent! I had an issue with payments through the form and Candice responded quickly. They made modifications to the module within a couple of hours. This is now my go to module for forms. Thanks!
Brian | 12/29/2012 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
works great on DNN6
Tim | 11/26/2012 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)