Close
Existing reviews
There is no blog like the EasyDNNNews blog. Extremely powerful with tons of different uses you can achieve if you combine the countless built-in options with the easy templating and custom fields.

I've been able to set up many beautiful and professional-looking blogs and news sites, as well as custom concepts such as a section in my site that provides monthly stats for 17 hot markets in Greece (inkedbusiness.gr/open-dashboard).

I will keep on buying the same module over and over again for all my publishing needs!

Oh, I forgot to mention that the support is great!
Andreas | 2/23/2021 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We use EasyDNNnews for our blog and they really have thought of everything. The software does everything you can think of, and even the stuff you don't!
Sue | 5/13/2020 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great support, great product.
Ryan | 4/20/2020 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent in every way - functionality, user interface, ease of use for non-technical editors, and absolutely killer technical support. I wish all DNN vendors were like this.
Robert | 5/30/2018 6:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
By far best blog module for DNN.
| 5/25/2018 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Blog/News module IMO.
Martin | 5/15/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent support! Great product.
| 4/23/2018 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent support! Great product.
| 4/23/2018 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
By far the most powerful blog module for DNN. Everything you expect is arranged. Even a nice looking dashboard for content managers to approve, modify or just moderate the blog posts.

| 3/22/2018 6:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've purchased several iterations of this. It's easy and integrated and awesome!
Jen | 2/28/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rock solid, very versatile and great support. One of the must haves.
| 10/30/2017 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An amazing module.
| 8/16/2017 2:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect module, formal, what I want, the function is too powerful, I still in the study, but it has been able to meet the needs of my website, thanks to the research team developed such a good module
| 6/27/2017 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great module! great support!
Mark | 6/26/2017 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
powerfull tool for publishing News on a website
bruno | 5/23/2017 5:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excelente opción para mi sitio web. El soporte es rápido y concreto. Muy recomendada!!!
Rodolfo | 5/17/2017 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excelente opción para mi sitio web. El soporte es rápido y concreto. Muy recomendada!!!
Rodolfo | 5/17/2017 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excelente opción para mi sitio web. El soporte es rápido y concreto. Muy recomendada!!!
Rodolfo | 5/17/2017 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Blog Module, and excellent support.
Marc | 5/16/2017 5:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Blog Module, and excellent support.
Marc | 5/16/2017 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great BLOG !
Georges | 4/20/2017 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Pierre | 3/13/2017 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Pierre | 3/13/2017 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Pierre | 3/13/2017 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overall, this is an excellent tool for implementing a blog on a DNN site. But it's not only a great product - you get a great support too.
Franz | 3/11/2017 2:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Update von 5.1 auf 8.0
alles lief glatt und rund.
Mdule sind sehr ausgereift und einfach einzusetzen. Der Support ist exelent. Zu sehen auf www.aprioripost.de und www.art3k.de
Klaus | 3/9/2017 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great product, easy to use. Lots of configuration options. We love the cross-portal sharing. The support has been top notch.
| 3/7/2017 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Updated interface is even easier. This is a great product, each to us. We love the cross-portal sharing. The support has been top notch.
| 3/7/2017 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great flexible product and excellent support.
Scott | 2/14/2017 9:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This modules is really great. I can customize it easily to make it fit my site using it's templates and themes. Thanks a lot. I am considering buying other modules from EasyDNNnews
tien | 12/18/2016 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We have been using this product for several years and just upgraded for our new DNN8 portal.  Great module.
Bryan | 10/13/2016 11:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module!
Igor | 8/24/2016 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I rarely tackle a project anymore without this module.  Easily one of the top 3 best modules I have used and continue to use.  So versatile and so many great use case scenarios when using this tool.  I also really like how easy it is for clients to use.  Great job and great support!  Keep it up!
Mike | 8/11/2016 4:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Full blown news module, lot of options, works very fast, flexible en great support. Can recommend this to anyone.
| 7/26/2016 12:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the best module I've used in DNN. Keeps getting better with every update!
Ken | 6/28/2016 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just a swiss army knife in terms of options of use. Solidly coded, solid customer support. Highly recommendable.
| 5/28/2016 3:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Cool Tool
Works well on MS Azure on DNN7.x
| 4/18/2016 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best article module I've ever used.  Even when comparing to Word Press article modules.  This is the king of all article modules.. We even integrated a staffing platform to it.  This results in job posting be submitted to the website automatically..  Their tech support is also really good..  They offer good support and custom development.  I recommend ALL of their products..
Chris | 3/17/2016 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A highly configurable, practical solution for commercial publishing and higher-end blogs. The possibilities for display are almost unlimited, and being able top segment off paid / subscription content, manage events, etc means this solution has many potential uses. The support from EasyDNN is absolutely first class. We had a issue to do with our Skin's CSS files, which the folks from EasyDNN found and fixed in a matter of hours. You will not go wrong with this solution.
JOSEPH | 1/24/2016 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like all EasyDNN products they are easy to install and use I would highly recommend them.
Kevin | 12/30/2015 4:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to configure, fully featured, great product.
| 9/20/2015 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The product is good
Albert | 8/31/2015 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.
Paul | 8/5/2015 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.
Paul | 8/5/2015 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZINGLY powerful module for the money!
I always re-up my enterprise license.
Paul | 8/5/2015 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome as always
M | 8/3/2015 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface.  I can't recommend them highly enough.  They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised.  I can't rate them high enough.
Ken | 8/3/2015 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface.  I can't recommend them highly enough.  They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised.  I can't rate them high enough.
Ken | 8/3/2015 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great.  Easy to use.
| 7/27/2015 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super easy to set up
Justin | 5/6/2015 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome module with so many uses.  Especially when used with the easy gallery module.  Highly recommend for anyone needing a robust content posting tool.
Mike | 4/30/2015 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great support - and sweeeet product.
| 4/29/2015 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We have been using this module now for about a year and a half.  It has been very stable.  What I like about EasyDNNnews is that it is easy to set up an articles archive/category tree.  It is much more intuitive than other modules.
Overall I would recommend this module.
Jane | 4/16/2015 9:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the best Calendar and News module available. And it does a whole lot more than that!
Ken | 4/15/2015 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well, good customer service.
| 10/21/2014 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product. One of my favourites!
Omer | 10/15/2014 6:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looking for an all-in-one module to use for news, blogs, classifieds, calendar, and more? Look no further. This module just plain works!

Many ways to use it and hundreds of settings to get it just right.

The RSS automated feed import really does a nice job of populating a page when I don't have the time. Great job guys! 50% of my site is built around your modules!

Disclaimer: I have no relationship with EasyDNN other than being a satisfied customer.
Ken | 10/9/2014 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great news module with lots of features. Good support from the seller as well!
| 10/2/2014 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly customisable and a breeze to use. Would definitely recommend for any Blog/News/Events section of a site. First class customer support, answered all of my queries to my 100% satisfaction.
Roger | 9/22/2014 2:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is an enterprise grade blog module packed full of advanced features. It is extremely well written and easy to customize. The developer does a great job at keeping it updated and error free.  The accompanying documentation is very well written, and includes many use case scenarios.    5 stars all the way. - Mark Luffred
Mark | 8/5/2014 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.
Rodolfo | 8/4/2014 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.
Rodolfo | 8/4/2014 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.
Rodolfo | 8/4/2014 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
Pablo | 8/1/2014 4:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module with amazing support!  I had an issue with all articles redirecting to splash page, emailed support and they fixed the issue on my site within 24 hours.
Derek | 7/24/2014 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic module and amazing support
Brett | 7/10/2014 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The most complete news module for DNN!
rodolfo | 6/19/2014 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been using EasyDNNgallery and EasyDNNnews for several years, and am very happy with these products. They have improved with each new release, adding functionality and settings flexibility. With the possibility to integrate Galleries directly into News modules, the user has a lot of options and flexibility. Customer support has always been exemplary.

I should add what may be the most important thing -- the result is beautifully designed and performing websites.
Frederick | 5/22/2014 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dopo averne provati diversi, ho deciso per questo. Credo sia il migliore, lavora alla perfezione ed è intuitivo e facile da usare. Lo raccomando per chi come me non conosce linguaggi di programmazione, si può ottenere una discreta personalizzazione anche solo con le opzioni. tantissime e complete, specie per lavorare sul social e con tanti utenti-scrittori. Notevole la possibilità di rendere semplice l'inserimento front-end. Il trial è perfetto, senza limitazioni di funzioni, provarlo è stato un piacere.
Qualche difetto: non ha  la traduzione italiana, dovrete farvela da soli con molta pazienza , e i panes degli skin a corredo (se volete usarli, sono veramente responsive) sono pochi.
Nel complesso sono molto soddisfatto, è versatile al massimo e solo con questo modulo si può fare ottimamente ed in modo elegante tutto quello che serve.
Un plauso all'agenda e all'assistenza immediata ed esaustiva... Consigliato!
| 5/17/2014 2:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like this product. Easy to use ,work perfectly and good support.
| 5/8/2014 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a great module! EasyDNNnews it's easy to use, very well supported and is highly flexible and customizable. We wholeheartedly recommend it. Kudos!
DNN | 5/8/2014 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best News/Blog module for DNN in my opinion - and I have worked with many of them over the last decade.
Allan | 4/10/2014 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.
Brett | 4/2/2014 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.
Brett | 4/2/2014 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.
Brett | 4/2/2014 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.
Brett | 4/2/2014 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good product and support
Giacomo | 3/17/2014 12:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EasyDNNnews is a very mature and  maturing product.  I have been a software developer and project manager for several decades and I can appreciate the thought that went into the design and the stability of the product.

Thanks for a great user experience.  I look forward to you taking it to the next level...  whatever that is. :)
Thanks,  Mike
Mike | 3/12/2014 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EasyDNNnews is a very mature and  maturing product.  I have been a software developer and project manager for several decades and I can appreciate the thought that went into the design and the stability of the product.

Thanks for a great user experience.  I look forward to you taking it to the next level...  whatever that is. :)
Thanks,  Mike
Mike | 3/12/2014 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Use this module on many web sites for news articles. Great flexibility.
Renee | 3/12/2014 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The level of customer service from  EasyDNNsolutions.com is FANTASTIC. Damir helped me configure my modules and was extremely helpful! I will continue to use  EasyDNNsolutions.com products in the future.
karla | 2/27/2014 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All functions as good as expected.
Daniel | 2/25/2014 10:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Number One News Module!
Number One Event Module!
Number One Combo News&Events module!
Also the support is great. They answer every question inside of 24 hours and very detailed ones. I strongly recommend!
Mojca | 2/5/2014 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cannot say enough good things about this module and the support.

Because of the serious limitations of the DNN Blog module, this is a MUST have.
Robert | 1/27/2014 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE best news / blog / article module there is. Buy this one and all other modules will become obsolete. The possibilities are endless and with the custom field you can almost build an entire site with DNN and this module alone.
VDWWD | 1/10/2014 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It may be a little tough to get all the features (there are sooo many) working, but it's worth the time.

It does everything you would want with a blog system and more.  Really shines with the EasyDNNgallery integration.

Worth every dollar!
Robert | 1/6/2014 5:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Definitely one of the best modules I've ever came across.  This module just gets better and better.
Erwin | 12/17/2013 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've been using EasyDNN software for the past 12 months. It's amazingly robust and really EASY to operate. It's simply beautiful and has a lot of functionality. What is more, it's getting better all the time. Value for money.
Vladimir | 12/2/2013 6:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good product.
Wallace | 12/2/2013 12:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is as good as it gets for a DNN module.  The back-end user interface allows you to control almost every possible element in this module.  The blog module also uses display templates that contain a token for every element that is displayed. This allows for quick and easy customization of the front-end design and functionality that is displayed.  From a developer perspective, the code for this module is spectacular.  This is the gold standard for how DNN modules should be written. I highly recommend it, and wish I had used it sooner.  - Mark Luffred
Mark | 11/7/2013 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Once you get the hang of how to use this module it is amazing how nice your sites will look.
John | 11/4/2013 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This powerful content module is both feature-rich and flexible to use right out of the box. Setup is straightforward, themes are impressive, documentation is solid, and the support is awesome. Great product all around.
Jim | 11/1/2013 5:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good product, congratulations !
Etienne | 10/14/2013 2:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module with lots of templates ready to use. All support questions were answered and resolved within a working day even when the actual problem was in a skin that had nothing to do with the news module.
Sijmen | 9/30/2013 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
With this blog and the EasyDNNRotator I have all I need to be flexible with the content on my site. It was easy to install and after a bit of practice it is easy to use.
Kathryn | 9/30/2013 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Full featured product; with unlimited design alternatives and with the functionality of several modules.
Eduardo | 9/11/2013 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
INCREDIBLE SUPPORT - Had a rookie DNN User Error and Damir was awesome to work with!  Fast response and he new exactly what to correct on my end...Great GREAT product!
Scott | 8/2/2013 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product - so flexible and most of all - brilliant support:)
karl | 6/28/2013 8:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!
Brett | 6/10/2013 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!
Brett | 6/10/2013 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely fantastic module and unbelievable support. Highly recommend their entire suite of modules, we have several of our client's sites running on them.
Brett | 6/10/2013 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good product! And the support is incredibly reactive. I am very satisfied
Yvan | 6/7/2013 3:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great product with great support!  I especially like the feature set when EasyDNNrotator, EasyDNNnews & EasyDNNgallery are installed together.  

When I decided it was time to ditch Movable Type as my blogging platform, I had planned to move my blog to WordPress.  I really liked the way I could link my blog posts to the galleries with EasyDNNnews so I checked with the EasyDNN support team to see if I could import my blog into EasyDNNnews. Not not only did they create a tool to help me import my blog into EasyDNNnews, they also made changes in my my blog file so it could be imported.  

I highly recommend the EasyDNN modules!
fred | 5/15/2013 5:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product. Easy to use, lots of features and great support.
Sherri | 4/5/2013 6:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Since adding The news, gallery and rotator modules professional lic. My sites traffic have increased dramatically. They look great and posts on FB are attractive and attention grabbing. The modules don't have everthing I was looking for but had so much more that I hadn't thought of that I'm very happy and best modules to date I've purchased.
Gino | 3/26/2013 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great module for a great price.  I purchased it for a customer and I'll use it again on future sites.
Gabriel | 2/22/2013 7:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These guys always rock. I have been using their modules for years and love their work and support.
Paul | 2/12/2013 9:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EasyDNN Hands down the best DNN module devs, period! News module is so good, the only thing is I wish there default news-skins were more modern or had a few more choices.
Duane | 2/10/2013 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great module from a great company.  This module has a great feature set and more importantly it looks really good right out of the box with several looks to choose from.  It's not often that you can say that about a DNN module.   Also, there tech support is A+++.   I had a few configuration issues that I couldn't figure out and they helped me through all of it.   Also, I ran into a minor bug which I reported.   They had a new build to me in hours that completely resolved the issues.
Joe | 12/23/2012 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent news/article/events system. Beautiful skins right out of the box!
Brett | 12/20/2012 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to use looks sexy
M | 12/5/2012 11:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have found these three modules – Rotator, Gallery and News – by EasyDNN solutions as perfectly attractive and robust on my portal. I sincerely recommend them to all looking for quality and friendly support. A true value for money.
Vladimir | 12/3/2012 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just One Word : Outstanding software!
And perfect aftersales service !!!

I'm very happy

No doubt, Just buy this great module !!!
Peter | 11/14/2012 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic product, very easy to use, tons of features. A Definite must have module! Support is fantastic as well!
Brett | 11/5/2012 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is truly the best DNN module out there, and the icing on the cake is that the support is excellent.  A pleasure to work with.  Thanks guys!
Farmavalia | 11/2/2012 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've been quite pleased with EasyDNNNews. In the 10 years that I've been running DNN, I’ve ran three Article Management Systems. I started with DNNMasters ContentBuilder Pro and after some years ran into some significant barriers with its taxonomy system and workflow efficiency. The guys at DNNMasters did a good job trying to address my needs but it just didn’t prove viable.

Some years later I switched to Engage Publish. It provided some major upgrades and served my needs well. But, I reported a few issues I was having with it that could have been easily fixed but years later they were never addressed. In the years that I used it, they didn't have any significant feature enhancements. They seemed to be focused on diversifying their module portfolio and this one just didn’t get much attention. I also thought their schema was overly abstracted for my tastes (as a 30-year database architect) and it made integration with XMODPro and other modules overly complex (even though they did provide some usable views to flatten some of the abstraction).

I recently did a full-blown assessment of digArticle including writing the SQL scripts that converted my thousands of articles from Publish into their solution. Their lack of referential integrity in the backend concerned me. Also, they didn't provide stored procedures with their solution. Instead, they embedded their queries in their compiled code--which made integration difficult and costly. Also, some of their design/architecture decisions seriously constrained its usability for my purposes. Even though it offered some really nice features I would like to have gotten and the developer was willing to make a few modifications, when I added up all its shortcomings, it was just unusable for my purposes (which are more sophisticated than the average user’s needs).

So, I created spreadsheets that compared the features of all of the solutions on the market and EasyDNNNews made it to the top few. After some additional research, I decided to run the trial version of this module. After completing the tests, I really liked what I saw. They did have a couple of design constraints that had serious drawbacks. So, I contacted the vendor. He said he had already scheduled some of my suggested changes in an upcoming release and that he would build my 1 remaining requirement into an upcoming release to suit my needs. After a reminder email, they came through with a beautifully executed solution in just over a week. I’ve been using it some a few weeks now and I really like what I see. They appear to be much more aggressive in their feature roadmap than most and at the same time, I haven’t encountered any bugs yet.

I’m a software solutions architecture at a Fortune 100 company in my day job. I’ve written multiple article management systems myself over the past couple of decades. I really like what this vendor has done here. I’m planning on integrating their EasyDNNGallery next and then doing some integration with XMODPro to offer some robust content delivery solutions to my clients. Overall, I
John | 10/25/2012 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not only does DNNsolutions have great products, they have excellent customer service!
Sherri | 10/19/2012 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love modules from EasyDNN Solutions. The news, gallery and rotator modules all work together - awesome!  Our client loves their blog. We've big believers in the importance of support and Easy DNN Solutions has been there for us when we've had questions.
Paul | 10/11/2012 1:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are true professionals.  Not only is the software superior .. the support is second to none.  This is the choice to make.
Allen | 8/6/2012 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it! Now I can tell the story behind photos and and the galleries.  A great integration with EasyDNNgallery makes the experience of news, articles, images, and videos all come alive and together.
Dwight | 7/29/2012 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great module and it keeps getting better!
Scott | 7/13/2012 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EasyDNNnews is an amazingly versatile information tool for your DNN site. With so many customizations available it can easily blend into the look of almost any site. The presentation of postings are presented in a professional well thought out manner, leaving readers with clear, easy to read text and pleasing graphics.  Set up and management is slick and intuitive. With the tight integration of the EasyDNNgallery module this makes for an awesome combination by adding the power and storytelling ability of photographs and media files.
Dwight | 7/12/2012 4:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Module! I purchased this to replace another articles module on a high traffic news site. We have 70+ categories and multiple feeds on the home page. This module just works and works well. It is super easy to use and very flexible. EasyDNNSolutions is my favorite module developer by far!
Brian | 6/28/2012 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module supported by excellent technical support. Very prompt in responding to questions and issues. EasyDNNnews can be applied in various scenerios and adapted to your own requirement.
Highly recommended with 5 Star rating !
Shiv | 6/25/2012 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excelent product!!!
Wallace | 6/13/2012 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding customer support. Provided rapid and thorough response to technical questions.
Frederick | 12/28/2011 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have used many news/article modules and found Ventrian the most versatile until this little beauty came along! The configuration options are endless which allowed me to get it just as I wanted. What really brought this alive was the ability to incorporate existing EasyDNNGallery's and then I added the EasyDNNRotator and was blown away!!! Excellent manuals and top class support means this and the other 2 modules are by far the best I have ever seen in 6 years using and developing DNN site. I wish I could give it more than 5 marks. Awsome, simply awsome!
Wayne | 12/14/2011 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)