Close
Existing reviews
A go to module
| 7/31/2018 2:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An amazing module.
| 8/16/2017 2:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We are very excited by the possibilities of this module - our first project with it just broke the surface of what I'm sure this module can do.
| 3/31/2017 8:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product, great support.
| 3/7/2017 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the most versitile form module. I haven't met the boundries yet. Great for webmasters, front end developers and developers. Seamless integration with other DNN Sharp modules. Great en fast support.
| 7/26/2016 12:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module and many others from dnn sharp have completely changed the way in which I approach every project.  Once you get a basic understanding of what you can do with a few of their modules it's a game changer...  Everything from basic solutions to very complex ones is possible using their tools.  Keep up the great work and we'll keep buying them!
Mike | 9/17/2015 6:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hands down the best and easiest form builder for DNN
AF | 9/9/2015 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Action Form is a superb module it allows you so much customization options with a clean easy to understand UI. Additionally they have pre-built templates for all your usually forms such as: contact/login and even a complete employment application form. For anyone looking for a powerful and easy to use forms module this is the way to go.
alex | 6/26/2015 5:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's our only tool for creating amazing forms for all projects. And it's backed up with consistent and superior support.
Steve | 5/21/2015 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Action Form is a great and flexible module to create solid forms. I build a small CRM with this module so the possibilities are great. Big support!
Hans | 4/1/2015 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it. It provides very flexible configuration options. Endless features when it comes to the functionality.
Maciek | 2/18/2015 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent module. I do create complete webapllications with it. Responsive!
Hans | 1/30/2015 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great potential with this module.  There are some quirks with the Paypal integration, but through good support we were finally able to figure out a workaround.
PROdnn | 11/18/2014 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Built out a great deal of forms for a website relaunch in a fraction of the time custom forms would have taken.  I would highly recommend this module to others.
| 11/17/2014 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Action Form is a great tool. I'm building a complete intranet with only using the modules from DNn Sharp. Great success! Great support and stable modules.
Hans | 10/22/2014 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
By far the easiest responsive form I could find - easy to learn and use - my clients love this form.
John | 9/11/2014 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
By far the best form out there. Very easy to use. Support team is fast and efficient as well!
| 8/22/2014 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My clients enjoy working with this module. Easy to use and very useful.
Lesia | 7/22/2014 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Action Form is a great module for simple forms but also for create complete solutions! Works great and easy to learn. If you use it together with ActionGrid and with MyTokens you will get great online applications!
Hans | 6/22/2014 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is the best forms module I've used on DNN.  It's easy to setup, it comes with predefined with some form templates, works well on mobile devices, and super easy to customize! The support is superb, I wouldn't build forms any other way!
Dave | 6/11/2014 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module is an absolutely needed for every  DNN site. It has cool form layout and easy to use. Plus the support team from DNNSharp is outstanding. Awesome support staff.
Michael | 3/19/2014 5:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought this product because it is quick and easy to set up. I have xmod pro and you can get this to do a similar job, but that involves a lot more messing around.

Saved several hours with this product which I can invest in development of the site. Hence worth the investment.

Support very helpful!
Matt | 2/13/2014 11:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Module.  This is the best forms module out there right now and it continues to get better and better....great support also.  Bogdan at DNN Sharp is the man!
Scott | 2/5/2014 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ActionForm has become THE solution we use when we add forms to DNN web sites we build for my clients.  It's easy and quick to use.  Customer service is consistently immediate and accurate. When used in combination with DnnSharp's My Tokens ActionForm becomea a solution for many DNN scenarios.   Mike McIntyre, aZ Software Developers, LLC
Mike | 1/23/2014 9:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We have been using the forms module for a number of our clients and have been very happy with the ease of use, functionality and prompt support. We wholeheartedly recommend this product.
Lorne | 1/17/2014 7:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Action Form really is the easiest form building that I've used for DNN.  This module makes it really easy to design a responsive form that looks and functions great on mobile devices too.  Hands down the best form module I've used for DNN. The support is great too!
Dave | 1/8/2014 5:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
After trying out a couple of other Forms modules, I came across Action Form and was very surprised.  The ease of use, the ability for customizations and the superior service from DNNSharp makes me give this module 2 thumbs up.  The Customer Service alone would be a reason to purchase this module.  Every question and  custom scenario I had, Bogdan and team were more than happy to help get me straight.  I would definitely recommend this Forms module to both beginner and advanced technical users.
Craig | 11/27/2013 4:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Action-form has been, hands down, the best designed and easiest to use DNN product I have used.  The UI is simple and easy to use, the product is powerful, and the support has been amazing!
Paul | 11/18/2013 3:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing module, awesome features. That's saved my life in complete a project on time record. The support on this is very professional and fastest. I would recommend this to anyone.
Yosniel | 11/11/2013 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Module is extremely well designed (other, more expensive modules do not even compare) and the support is stellar. I had some issues with the module as I was evaluating it and the developer bent over backwards to find and fix the problem. And I hadn't even purchased it yet at that point.
Rob | 10/25/2013 5:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a well organized product. The support for the product has been awesome. I highly recommend Action Form 3.1 to build forms.
If your looking for a product that works and has great support this is it.

Cheers,
Sherry
Sherry | 10/4/2013 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I purchased this form after struggling with another DNN form provider through a few different releases of DNN.  This form is awesome and I mean awesome.  It is simple, powerful and has incredible support.  The documentation is just okay but did I mention the module itself and the support are awesome?  I used this form to automate free trials for our website.  The form captures the user info, creates their DNN user account, adds them to a TrialUsers role and then posts all of their form info to our Salesforce.com site.

Note:  I don't normally give five stars (or reviews at all) but It works great.  

Jeff | 7/1/2013 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great support! That is exactly what I want for a long term collaboration. We suggested several items and they kept on working with us to solve or explain them all.
Robrecht | 5/14/2013 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excelent module to create forms. Lots of options and flexibility when creating the form and taking actions afterwards. I am using it with the Redirect Toolkit and it is a very powerful combination. Customer support is also fantastic. I highly recommend these products.
Leonardo | 9/19/2012 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great module. Very simple to use and fantastic support. I would highly recommend it.
Emma | 6/20/2012 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We had been looking for a better way for our users to subscribe to various roles (as compared to the default DNN method), and were very happy with the features provided by Action Form. Setting up the module was easy. Our support questions were answered in time, and they even modified the module to add features to support our specific requirements. We plan to use Action Form + My Tokens modules on more of our websites.
Peter | 4/3/2012 7:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a very well designed, professional looking module with an intuitive interface.  We were able to set up a marketing campaign with relative ease which saved us a considerable amount of money.  The business units have been pleased with the end results which is also very nice.
Teri | 2/20/2012 5:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module does exactly what it promises in the description, it's easy to set up and very intuitive. In addition to that, customer support is outstanding. Bogdan responds promptly to every question and minor problems I encountered during installation. I also asked for some enhancements and he complied. I highly recommend this product.
Leonardo | 11/8/2011 3:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This module works perfectly as advertised. It was easy to use, and when I did encounter a problem (through my own error), tech support was fast and friendly. Thank you.
Melissa | 10/20/2011 4:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is one of the best form builders I've ever used.  The power, flexibility and simplicity reminds me of WuFOO forms.  The support is excellent and I would recommend this module to anyone.
Trent | 7/15/2011 5:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
When we had a customer question about making some web form changes we looked at several options.  What we liked most about this module is that it greatly simplified our web form builds.  As an example, building a drop-down menu or radio button set was as easy as keying in the text elements into a single field.

Quick, stylish and on the mark for ease of use and functionality.  Another 5 out of 5 product delivery from Avatar.
David | 7/14/2011 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product and features. Responsive customer service.  Easy to use. Integrates nicely.
Amanda | 5/6/2011 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I really like how this module is working and more important than that, I’m impressed with your quick support and response for debugging.
Oren | 4/22/2011 10:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)