Close

Product reviews for Porto 6

Existing reviews
Nice upgrade
Andrew | 11/2/2018 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks Andrew!
Great skin from a great vendor. Looks good, fast, easy to customize. I ended up upgrading to version 2 and will upgrade again to version 3. Consider getting the DNN essentials package with this skin and have a great looking, fully functioning website in no time.
Hez | 10/20/2017 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandeeps is one the best vendors on DNN. His products work right out of the box and look great as well. Very detailed documentation and responsive support. I was so impressed with the first version that I bought the module package when i renewed my skin license. I fully intended to renew for a third year both the skin and modules.
Hez | 10/20/2017 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great skin, very versatile. The fact this company has so many products in the Evoq Preferred Products I think says it all.
Jeremy | 9/21/2017 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect skin
Michael | 9/21/2017 2:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice skin.  Very clean and business/corporate.
| 8/31/2017 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Theme !
Used in project energy-idea.ru
superbluesman | 6/22/2017 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Excellent Mandeeps product.
Ricky | 5/2/2017 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product, reliable support and comprehensive documentation. Works seamlessly with other Mandeeps modules to build basic websites quickly and easily.
Hez | 4/24/2017 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This theme lowers the amount of time required to roll out a site tremendously!  It's by far one of the most flexible and adaptive themes I've ever seen.
Will | 3/10/2017 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great skin, excellent support, fast response, friendly staff
Rod | 1/19/2017 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product, great service! Been using since Porto v1 and recently upgraded to v3. I've always received timely responses when I've had questions, an get timely notifications when updates are available.
Karl | 11/28/2016 8:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good skin.  No real problems and have been happy.  Great thing is they are committed to supporting DNN, as opposed to my previous theme vendor who gave up at DNN 8.
Steven | 10/17/2016 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product and  easy to install. The technical support is the best as well. Highly recommendable.

Jimi J
Jaime | 10/13/2016 8:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got this as part of the complete collection. Easy and quick setup, looks great and everything works. Above average documentation. Great value for money.
Hez | 10/9/2016 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Porto Skin far out reached our expectations! Also Mandeep's support is out of the box.
Daniel | 8/1/2016 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An absolutely BEAUTIFUL skin!  What more can I say?  They arm you with all of the best templates you could ever hope for, combined with a super slick and light weight, professional-looking design.  It even has the ability to be colored to match any logos or ideas you might have.  You GOTTA get this for your site!
Rob | 6/29/2016 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An excellent, multi-purpose theme - great for those clients who don't have the budget for a bespoke design but still want something that looks smart, clean and modern.
DyNNamite | 4/17/2016 11:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great beautiful skin package with plenty of surprising bootstrap components, page templates and well written documentation. I haven't found any bugs or unexpected issues. Porto2 was a delight to install and configure.
Lizzy | 4/12/2016 5:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The porto skin is amazing!  It's so easy to use.  In addition to the skin being beautiful, the shortcodes that are included make it so easy to add really cool elements to a website.  I could not be happier.
| 3/8/2016 12:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Porto Skin.  Avoided all the past problems I have had with other 3rd party skins  and dnn (free) platform edition - especially around support for out of the box core dnn screens (e.g. social and user account management).  Skin also worked well with my other 3rd party modules.  Mobile version of Porto skin is flawless.  You won't regret this purchase.  Well done Mandeeps - there is no wonder why this is in the top seller list. Supereb !
Brian | 3/4/2016 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flawless display and very well documented.
Hez | 1/10/2016 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nicely done Mandeeps. Very functional.
John | 12/17/2015 3:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful theme! Easy to use and customize. Looks great on all devices. Support is fast and helpful. Would buy from again!
| 11/23/2015 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great and very flexible theme.
Mark | 10/13/2015 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maneeps skins are ROCK SOLID. The Porto skin is excellent to setup and to work within and the demo site and provided templates make it quick and easy to setup complex, well-designed pages from templates.
Ryan | 10/5/2015 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everything works exactly as advertised. Excellent!
Hez | 9/30/2015 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very impressed with this product and the quick and friendly support we received. Would definitely recommend it to anybody looking for a great, professional skin.
Ruben | 9/22/2015 1:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This skin is just great. Flat design, UX blocks included, color picker makes it our standard skin for many scenarios.
Dejan | 9/11/2015 12:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great flexibility and well designed theme.
Mark | 8/31/2015 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid theme.  Mandeep and his team is top notch!
PROdnn | 8/29/2015 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Theme, easy to customize.
| 8/21/2015 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid product and stellar customer service. We picked up the package with the DNN Essentials modules. Very happy. Would highly recommend.
Pivitol | 8/5/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A powerful and flexible skin. Highly suggest it.
Paul | 8/5/2015 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
solid module, backed up better than average documentation, but more importantly, with really good support.

questions are typically answered within 1 day, and sometimes same day.
Milton | 6/22/2015 5:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding. I've been using dnn for quite awhile, but am only a beginner at many aspects of building a website. I've purchased many packages from the dnn store over the years, and they all far very short when it comes to documentation. It's always been a struggle to make things work as I want. I've had porto for just a couple of days, and, so far, it is nothing but simple to use. 5 star, no doubt, and highly recommended to everyone.
David | 6/13/2015 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent!
stefanos | 6/11/2015 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandeeps is the definition of exactly what customer service should look like. If you are looking for a template or DNN module with strong customer service, intuitive yet powerful .NET modules regarding functionality, and someone on the other end of the telephone line or ticketing system with a heart, choose Mandeeps. Mr. Mandeeps is an extremely hard worker and a very personable person. He often answers questions directly himself VIA phone or through the online ticketing system. I guarantee you won't regret it. Thank you for all your hard work and great modules, Mandeeps.
| 6/10/2015 5:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This skin is very well designed.   Additionally, he customized the skin for our business needs.  Mandeep is a great guy to work with and has excellent communication on projects.  Highly recommended.
ted | 4/30/2015 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice skin, easy to use, powerful
Rod | 4/14/2015 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Skin - Would recommend to anyone
Rush | 3/18/2015 5:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This template rocks. I have been very happy with template and its versatility.  I am just scratching the surface but so far the Elements alone in the template are making the design and development process much faster.
Donald | 1/7/2015 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just a perfect skin!  Great job!!
Rob | 11/12/2014 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great skin and the support is good too.I don't normally do a review but when I do it's for a great product.
Jeremy | 9/15/2014 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)