Product Reviews

DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1's Reviews

5 5 (13 reviews)
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
niko t (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Hi Linda Thank you for your underestimation Are you really the best, every time I asked you did you help me, I can just say keep it up.

posted on 11/6/2015
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
niko t (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Hi Linda Thank you very much for your support, you answered the best and the fastest. Just carry on

posted on 5/20/2015
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Bob S (54) says... 5 5.0

user icon nice module, good value for the dollar.

posted on 1/15/2015
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Stijn Van L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Greatest support ever! It took 15 minutes to get a new version with requested changes.

posted on 9/12/2014
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Maggie M (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module. Fantastic support from DNNSmart. I had a few issues with CSS conflicts with the skin I was using, but they helped me work everything out. My client thinks I'm magic.

posted on 3/22/2013
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Shahid S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon It is a great module. Very easy to use. Besides that, I loved the support. Once you ask a question, they would not leave you hanging with out resolution. I would give them five stars. Usually, I dont give my reviews, but this one deserves it.

posted on 12/4/2012
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Etienne van der K (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product, nice effect, just love it!

posted on 10/25/2012
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
superbluesman s (69) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Spectacular and Good Module http://www.dvbi.ru/BusinessIntelligence/SSAS_banks.aspx

posted on 9/13/2012
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Pat C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module a) has a simple UI which is great for web site visitors, b) works perfect with Safari on the iPad, c) allows large image displays and d) allows image linking via the HTML module. There's more, but the above were my initial concerns. All in all, very nice work – the DNNSmart team should be proud of this work!

posted on 9/11/2012
DNNSmart Effect Collection 5.5.2 - Slider, Gallery, Banner, 21 Effects In 1
Wikus H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The support I received was absolutely fantastic. The product itself is extremely easy to use. Definitely Value for money!

posted on 8/3/2012