Product Reviews

Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs 's Reviews

5 5 (21 reviews)
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Mark P (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice and has a lot of customizable attributes with stylish updated design treatments abounding to help you get up and running rather quickly. Support is A and better than any other theme provider.

posted on 12/14/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Matthew M (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Good looking theme that works well on mobile devices

posted on 11/22/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Matthew M (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Theme installed without issue and performs well. Easy to update.

posted on 11/22/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Alessandro V (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Another perfect skin for a local government website.

posted on 10/13/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Alessandro V (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Another effective and functional skin. We created the website of a medical association with great success!

posted on 10/13/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great team, great designs, amazing support. Highly recommend.

posted on 7/21/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon While updating our DNN portal to the latest version, I ran into some issues. The DNNgo team was eager to help me track down and solve the issue! Great service. Thanks again (Linda)!

posted on 5/7/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Timothy H (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing template and options, a vendor support and communication.

posted on 4/8/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Timothy H (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing template and options, a vendor support and communication.

posted on 4/8/2020
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Nathan D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great looking skin and well-designed. We purchased the custom color option, and dnnskindev was very easy to work with and had a quick turnaround time for modifying the skin's color scheme to match a pre-designed logo (about 1 business day).

posted on 5/20/2010
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Jake P (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been very pleased with this skin, because it is so versatile and I have been able to modify it to fit my specific needs. It is great to have access to the background image files as well! The skin design folks have been so helpful in making changes for me and answering questions. They respond quickly to my queries and I would definitely recommend this skin.

posted on 5/18/2010
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
CDA Web S (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great communication and truly went the extra mile to make sure our skin was EXACTLY what we wanted. Great Job!

posted on 4/26/2010
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin and help from the developers. A !

posted on 4/21/2010
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Dave B (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I had trouble installing, but the customer service was excellent -- they solved my problem (basically fixed my mistake after I installed the skin wrong!). The skin is great. Many thanks!

posted on 4/20/2010
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
Earle B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon We bought this skin pack a couple weeks ago and it has worked out excellent so far. Very clean and well made. We ran into a display issue in IE and they offered to fix it free of charge and had it back to us in 24 hours. Excellent service and I will certainly buy from them again.

posted on 4/13/2010
Minis Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V3.3.0) / Content Builder / 24 designs
loren f (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Your skin works awesome! Unlike so many other skin vendors, this installed in seconds, worked the first time, and there was no issues or other tweaking to get this to run correctly. JOB WELL DONE! Time is money, and when I can install a skin for a client in 90 seconds with no issues that means I make more money. Next time I shop I will pay special attention to your skins since they just work!

posted on 4/10/2010