Product Reviews

Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9's Reviews

4.86666666666667 4.87 (15 reviews)
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon good support and good plugin.

posted on 7/10/2017
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
Marco A (226) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding module and support! Great work! My client was very happy.

posted on 5/3/2016
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product with excellent and timely support. I was having an issue where the module was not available and had that fixed within a week. Then, after having a follow-up issue with images not being uploaded, support fixed it within 24 hours. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a gallery module for DNN.

posted on 1/19/2016
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
Abe S (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module for a portfolio or general gallery

posted on 12/11/2015
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon great module, i am a beginner and had no problem finding all the options. Great result. One question in the beginning and immediately very clear response.

posted on 11/5/2015
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
Darren S (16) says... 4 4.0

user icon This is a good module, nice implementation of a responsive gallery. Support was quick and efficient.

posted on 8/5/2015
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This modules works wonderfully and the support I received for the issues I encountered was extremely quick and responsive (my issue was fixed within 2 hours of my purchase). If you are looking for a responsive image gallery module that can do some unique things, works with bootstrap skins and has great support, I highly recommend this module!

posted on 4/6/2015
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
Gregory H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon One of the most easy to use, flexible and modern looking photo galleries for DNN I have seen. We even needed a small customization, and the ModuleDNN support and development teams were excellent to work with. If you are looking for a responsive gallery with lightbox effects for your website, look no further! Great value for the price.

posted on 1/20/2015
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
matthew f (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon The service is excellent!. They respond very quickly to support requests. Would highly recommend.

posted on 12/12/2014
Responsive-Grid-Gallery/V07.00.00/Photo-Video-Gallery/Multi-Layouts/DNN7-DNN8-DNN9
Jeffrey R (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice module with lots of features. I am impressed with the developer's attention to detail. The interface is easy to use and a lot of flexibility was built into this module.

posted on 9/11/2014