Product Reviews

Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs 's Reviews

4.96774193548387 4.97 (31 reviews)
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Andy M (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon A very slick good looking theme, and the support I received was excellent. Highly recommended.

posted on 5/8/2020
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Mike R (35) says... 5 5.0

user icon Another great option from the DNNGo team! there is a little bit of a learning curve but easy to figure out. Once you do you can create endless setups and solutions that are super easy to edit and manage. Keep them coming!

posted on 2/6/2020
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an extremely flexible skin allowing some awesome website designs. The support is fast, responsive and exceptional aswell.

posted on 1/14/2020
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Marco A (226) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product! Thanks for the hard work!

posted on 1/3/2020
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Tim R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Used this template for years on 9.1. Loved it. No issues to report. Highly recommend DNNGO.

posted on 10/16/2019
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Codepoint S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon It's the best skin ever made for dnn, the ThemPluginPro is amazing with wonderful support. A great idea could be to add a payment service to build new theme from wordpress skin! Very very thanks for your unbelievable work!!!

posted on 5/17/2019
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Lizzy J (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon I'm a big fan of this company and all of their products, this is no exception. I experienced impeccable support, the skin is cutting edge, with plenty of choices and options.

posted on 6/26/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
James T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing support is absolutely spot on! These guys are truly amazing and sorted out an unrelated issue that had been driving me wild and was beyond the technical support of my hosting company. The theme pack 055 that I purchased is excellent and installation was easy. Registering the modules was uncomplicated and achieved very quickly. Whilst I'm getting to grip with the customising tool it is easy to use. I have found DNNGO to be brilliant and will no doubt be purchasing from them again.

posted on 6/20/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Melissa D (28) says... 5 5.0

user icon This theme is versatile and fun! Lots of possibilities to customize. My client is so happy with the website I built for them using this theme. Thank you again to DNNGO for making my job easier.

posted on 5/8/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Anne K (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo provide professionla and quality themes and back it up with excellent support!

posted on 5/3/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Patrick M (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon Top notch as always from these guys. Purchased the enterprise version and have used across multiple sites, you'd never know they were the same theme underneath. Support is great as always. Highly recommend.

posted on 3/2/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Andrew T (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product! Very easy to use and customize.

posted on 2/23/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Andrew T (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding Product! Very easy to use and customize.

posted on 2/23/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
John S (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent support. Fast response and a very nice skin. Highly recommend.

posted on 2/22/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Love this theme, everything works as we expected and documentation is fantastic. Also the developers are very helpful if you have any questions. Would definitely recommend purchasing off them if you need a skin!

posted on 2/13/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Manfred M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very comprehensive Theme with many, many options. Comfortable customizable by xPLUGIN and LayerGallery Management. Very complex programmed robust backend with useful and stylish pre-settings. High functional integrity without malfunctions, even with complex settings. True masters are at work!

posted on 2/8/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Joseph A (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon I personally think this is one of their best. So much flexibility.

posted on 2/1/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Joseph A (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent theme. All of the themes I have purchased from dnngo are feature rich and extremely well put together. Their customer service is top notch. Definitely sets the standard for DNN themes.

posted on 2/1/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome support, excellent theme thank you!

posted on 1/31/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Impressive design and customer support! 5 Stars for sure!

posted on 1/23/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo continues to impress with excellent skin designs that are highly versatile, enabling any design one can conceived of for a client situation. Continue to use them exclusively for our website design needs and would recommend them also based on the high service level. Every question gets answered...

posted on 1/6/2017
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Nancy B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a beautiful skin. But more importantly, the support "behind" the skin is TOP NOTCH. I'm new to DNN. These folks talked me through EVERYTHING! They sent me several (very patient) emails, adjusted the banner for me, and were "there" every step of the way. You get ALOT more than just the skin. The "service" alone is worth more than the price of the skin.

posted on 3/26/2010
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Miguel V (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding, simple to use, great looking, and easy to customize. I found the files very well done and this skin is a pure bargain.

posted on 3/3/2010
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Dale S (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good skin and great customer service. I did have an issue where the skin was too narrow for the Form and List module when it was configured in form mode with rich text boxes. They fixed this up for me no problem and even did other custom mods for me without charge. Always a quick response by email despite the time zone difference between China and North America.

posted on 2/4/2010
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Dave B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great work on the skins with excellent support to go with!

posted on 9/17/2009
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Jose R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I brought the custom color version and the service was great. I had it exactly how I wanted. I am a web developer and I can said that the skin developed is outstanding.

posted on 8/27/2009
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Charity B (2) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Excelent customer service - quick responce and always customer focused. This seller worked with me to ensure that this product meets my needs without charging anything extra for the extra work of modifying the skin. After many frustrating experiences with other skin designers, I'm so glad I found this company.

posted on 7/4/2009
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Antony G (38) says... 4 4.0

user icon Very nice support from the developper... Nice skin, client enjoyed !

posted on 5/29/2009
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Ann P (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Needed customized changes and the changes were made immediately. Customer support is terrific. Thanks !

posted on 5/5/2009
Kella Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme (V1.2.0) / Content Builder / 16 designs
Ann P (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon W3C compliance and simplicity of design make this a good choice to build your site on. The developer answers questions immediately and has been extremely responsive to every request I have made.

posted on 2/26/2009