Product Reviews

SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts's Reviews

5 5 (21 reviews)
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Lizzy J (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Customer Service is fantastic with DNNgo! Their skins are fun, versatile and easy to configure too.

posted on 6/26/2017
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Mike R (35) says... 5 5.0

user icon Consistently awesome themes with the best management tool allowing you to easily edit just about everything. Keep up the great work! Team always gets right back to me with questions or minor tweaks. Keep up the great work!

posted on 8/11/2016
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Ryan J (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon A very powerful theme and easy to use! The support staff has been very responsive with any questions I have had, including continued support for upgrading to new versions of the theme.

posted on 5/12/2016
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Dejan M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin. Same review is valid for the new version 5.1 which has a one page layout too. The skin is really powerful.

posted on 4/6/2016
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Robert van der D (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice and clear to adjust theme!

posted on 3/16/2016
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Barry T (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon I went with the enterprise package and could not be happier. So far the technical support has been right there when I've needed questions answered. The products are well-designed and work as advertised. I don't review many products on this site, but this one was good enough that I thought it deserved it. Highly recommended!

posted on 2/25/2016
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome template and great support! Keep up the good work!

posted on 2/16/2016
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy installation. Excellent documentation. Fast customer service response.

posted on 11/4/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy installation. Excellent documentation. Fast customer service response.

posted on 11/4/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
PROdnn S (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Top notch skin and DNNGo support always rocks!

posted on 8/29/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've used many of DNNGo's themes and modules and they're always great. Their support is quick to respond always helpful. I highly suggest them!

posted on 8/5/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Elizabeth S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin - very flexible!

posted on 6/26/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Steve M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful Skin with Lots of Extras. Excellent Support and Free Updates!

posted on 5/21/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Yusuke I (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon very robust product and amazing support. Kudos to you guys.

posted on 1/21/2015
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent, versatile skin with the right combination of flexibility and design flare to enable a professional grade website for a customer build. Must also say that the service has been stellar as I had a small snag on implementation and got immediate assistance and resolution.

posted on 12/28/2014
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Patrick M (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great, easy to work with, and backed by superb support as always. They'll do anything to help, and are exactly what customer service should be. I've used many of their skins and they are always one of the first companies I look at. Highly recommended, both this skin and the company as a whole!

posted on 12/23/2014
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Jason H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Impressive, great modern theme for a business, with many options - all of which easy to implement or modify.

posted on 12/16/2014
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Steve M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent and beautiful theme. Flexible skin plugin makes customization easy. Backed by expeditious support.

posted on 12/10/2014
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Jo-Anne S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Love this skin, easy to setup and even add to. Any support requests for changes or questions have always been quick and helpful, too. Dnngo's been great!

posted on 9/1/2014
SP20045 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.6.0) / 7 HomeLayouts
Yusuke I (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been dealing with the team at Dnngo quite a while now. I am amazed with a quick support they provide. Very helpful. Thanks, Vishal

posted on 4/23/2014