Product Reviews

SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap's Reviews

4.97777777777778 4.98 (45 reviews)
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really cool design and layout. Very useful for projects.

posted on 8/11/2016
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
(10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Thousands of options, frequent updates and stable modules. Fast and great support. DNN Go is highly recommended.

posted on 7/26/2016
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
alex p (35) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin, many features, loads of shortcodes, easy to deploy, many customizable options & the edit interface is amazing! On top of that DNNgo's Linda support technician is very helpful with helping in other 3rd party module issues. DNNgo.net is an awesome skin provider that backs their products, try a skin today it's worth it!

posted on 6/1/2016
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Traci D (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I LOVE this theme! It has everything! I have been able to change the colors of the text, headings, boxes, lines, etc. to match the colors of my company logo. I use the demo site extensively to find an example of what I want to use, then I just copy the code provided and modify it as needed. The demo site is here: http://demo7.dnngo.net/20063/en-us/feature/typography/contentlayout.aspx. Also, because this theme is so powerful, it is complex and sometimes I can't figure out the answer. In this case, the Boostrap page also helps (http://getbootstrap.com/css/) and the author is also very quick to respond to emails, so it feels like there is plenty of support. I am not using the functionality for fancy images at this time, but if you want to see a real-life website that is using this theme, you can go to www.providentdesigns.com. I am currently working on it through May and June 2016 but after that it should look more professional and be more complete. Anyway, I highly recommend this theme because you can do so much with it!

posted on 5/5/2016
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Cool glyph-icons. Great css fades and transitions in skin. Excellent customer service!

posted on 2/19/2016
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Carol A (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have purchased a skin from almost every DNN vendor at the store and this is by far the best bootstrap skin that I have with. Support was also very good and responded quickly to my questions. This will definitely be the first source for DNN skins for me.

posted on 12/17/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
PROdnn S (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Top notch skin and DNNGo support always rocks!

posted on 8/29/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good designed skin, easy customizeable and flexible and a great support on top!

posted on 8/11/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Hez C (25) says... 4 4.0

user icon Simple setup. Very good value for money.

posted on 8/5/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Dustin P (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon High quality skin and excellent support!!! We've been developing on DNN for 12 years and we know, they are the real deal with a quality skin and support if you need it. Above and beyond what is expected

posted on 6/13/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Petri H (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have bought a couple of Skins from Dnngo, and I must say these skins are very nice, and very versatile. The folks at Dnngo is also very quick and prompt giving you support if you have any questions or issues, which I appreciate a lot from a serious vendor.

posted on 6/10/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Steve M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful Skin with Lots of Extras. Excellent Support and Free Updates!

posted on 5/21/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin and great support. Linda is fantastic for her support and gave always immediately response as the skin works. Really suggested, very happy of this skin which is constant improved it Worth the money invested. Thank you DNNGO!!

posted on 3/16/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Denise H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great template, great support!

posted on 3/13/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Paul M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo is now the first DNN vendor I go to when needing DNN skins or modules. They offer great skins and modules that work and also have good documentation. And probably the best part is the customer service and response time. When contacting them, we almost always have a response and solutions in place by the following business day. Thank you, DNNGo, for great work.

posted on 3/10/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Costas A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent support fast response.

posted on 3/9/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Luis Z (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon excellent skin, excellent customer support and works great on mobile.

posted on 2/26/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Randy V (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product, and customer support is top-rated!

posted on 2/22/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
DaWayne C (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon I initally received the wrong skin after purchase. I contacted DNNGo. They responded within minutes and resolved the issue quickly. Their customer service department obviously has it together. The skin(s) were great, easy to use/install. Installation instructions were very clear. Thank you DNNGo!~

posted on 1/7/2015
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Steve M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent and beautiful theme. Flexible skin plugin makes customization easy. Backed by expeditious support.

posted on 12/10/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Christine H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Wow! This skin is seriously impressive. I have bought several skins from these guys and this is the best yet. Gives me great flexibility and inspiring ideas to get creative with my site. Easy installation and with great page templates and code snippets, you're up and running with a pretty cool site in no time at all. You always get great support too. I have no hesitation in recommending DNNGo and this fantastic skin !!

posted on 11/19/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
PROdnn S (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Super nice skin and as always, great support from this vendor!

posted on 11/18/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
(6) says... 5 5.0

user icon The skin product is great, as you can easily see from the live demo. What really makes this a great purchase is the customer service. The service was very fast and gave me complete confidence I had made the right choice using dnnGo. I encourage others to do the same.

posted on 11/6/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Skin, I was working around to create my own skin and after looking in DNN store I found this Skin for DotNetNuke. After purchase I installed everything witn no problem. I asked a couple of thing to let the support assist me and found a great after sale service. I bought version 2.2 and got 2.3 and know asked for update and get version 2.4. What to say, great product and great service, very happy with this skin. I really suggest this serious Company and wish all the best for their efforts. Thank you DNNGO.

posted on 10/30/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Tony R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only a great skin that was well developed & feature rich, DNNGo's after sales service and support has been excellent. My only regret is, due to a few false starts, we didn't go with DNNGo earlier.

posted on 10/29/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Laura T (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin was very well made and allows for many options and adjustments. In addition to purchasing this skin I also requested some new features which the team added quickly. The team was easy to work with and delivered quickly. I would recommend this skin and the DNNgo support team.

posted on 10/23/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Eric B (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGO skins help me create sites my clients and I love. Thank you Linda!!!

posted on 10/21/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
William H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon For years now, I've looked endlessly for a tool that allows me to NOT re-invent the wheel and yet offer me enough flexibility to put my touch on the end result! Now... I have found it, DNNGo's product is AWESOME... right out of the box from the installation to the first little tidbits such as the amazing documentation and the ability to get up and GO by importing some ready made templates... I had to take a break, sit down an ask my self... am I dreaming? Well I wasn't and to tell you the truth, I don't have much more time to help you put your reservations to the side and jump feet first into this package... cause I got to get back to my desk - I really want to sink my teeth into this Puppy :) Sincerely, Its All That

posted on 10/9/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Tom Op 't E (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Skin is very easy to implement and support is fast and friendly.

posted on 10/3/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Alexey P (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin! Works as described! A lot of cool features!

posted on 9/9/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Denise H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin! Very solid and flexible.

posted on 7/25/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Todd B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon We recently purchased this skin and its accompanying modules for some current and future projects. We are very impressed with the product and our interactions with DNNGo have been great! This past weekend we encountered a browser compatibility issue with one of the features and the team at DNNGo had us a fix within hours! We will definitely be using DNNGo skins and modules for our upcoming 2015 projects!

posted on 6/23/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Vasilis V (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Solid structure, extended documentation, unlimited abilities, detailed answers from the seller. Great job!

posted on 4/24/2014
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Dennis A (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo is awesome. I have purchased 5-6 Skins from them and they have always been super responsive to any request of tweaks. Excellent Customer Service. Thier new Responsive Skins work great on all Smartphones and Tablets that I have tested.

posted on 2/20/2013
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Salem K (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have used this skin and had custom work on it, these guys rock! they go out of there way to please you. I look forward to obtain more modules and have custom work.

posted on 1/10/2013
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Brian W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent skin. Solid code. Highly reccomend.

posted on 12/29/2012
SP20063 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V6.2.0) / Retina / Bootstrap
Rozmi I (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding Template and More Over Wonderfull Support from DNNGO. PLEASE KEEP IT UP

posted on 11/20/2012