Product Reviews

SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3's Reviews

5 5 (21 reviews)
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy module to work with and their always quick to respond to any support questions.

posted on 8/5/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
alex p (35) says... 5 5.0

user icon The folks at DNNgo.net are really great, not only do they make fantastic visual skins they really go the extra mile to help their customers. I love their skins and it's a pleasure working with them.

posted on 8/4/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
bill h (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using the dnngo.net products for a while now and haven't found any other products that work as well as theirs. I am also very pleased with the quick response times with support/functionality questions. I will continue to use their products and would recommend them to anyone looking for some powerful tools to help create cutting edge websites. Thank you dnngo.net for the awesome software!!

posted on 7/22/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Gmono S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent and modern design. Comprehensively structured with great service.

posted on 5/6/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Codepoint S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very Great product! Very Great assistance! *****Thanks!

posted on 4/17/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
mark b (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon The skin is very versatile and complete and easy to work with. The developer has been very helpful and has responded to my comments and small change requests. I would recommend this developer. 5 stars.

posted on 1/8/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Kevin K (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin! DNNGo helped me out a LOT as I was setting up this skin.

posted on 1/6/2015
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Steve M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent and beautiful theme. Flexible skin plugin makes customization easy. Backed by expeditious support.

posted on 12/10/2014
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice theme. Tons of features. Support is great, so if you do encounter and issue they will respond and take care of you. In addition to the theme you get access to four additional modules that integrate perfectly, which is a huge cost savings. I highly recommend this theme and company. A

posted on 12/4/2014
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Donovan J (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module, especially the way it now handles the admin window, and excellent service from dnnGO activating the licence.

posted on 10/22/2014
SP20067 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V4.4.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap3
Eric B (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon By far, the best skin, the best communications, easy to use and modify and when I got hung up, Linda saved the day!

posted on 10/21/2014