Product Reviews

SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap's Reviews

4.95 4.95 (80 reviews)
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(12) says... 5 5.0

user icon it works very nice, really like it.

posted on 6/27/2018
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(12) says... 5 5.0

user icon it works very nice, really like it.

posted on 6/27/2018
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good module, out of this, if not this module, my site will torture me for a long time, thanks to the development team

posted on 6/28/2017
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Omer F (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been a customer with DnnGo for about 3 years now and purchased more than one Theme and module. I have no doubt that their themes stay on top of any other DNN product. The support is amazing. They are super fast, very cooperative and well organized. They offer you more than what you expect. So what else do you need? DnnGo is my hero!

posted on 7/6/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Dayron C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Super fast support, excellent theme, Linda was very kind.

posted on 6/28/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Derek C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The theme is easy to use and the customer service is fantastic. Would recommend to anyone!

posted on 5/31/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Jiri D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great theme, one of the best I've ever worked with. Good job, guys:)

posted on 4/20/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon It's a nice template with module, it's recommended.

posted on 3/19/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon It's a nice template with module, it's recommended.

posted on 3/19/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon DnnGo is a wonderful company! The DotNet Nuke (DNN) skin & module package is worth every penny, providing a super package easier to customize than writing code from scratch. DnnGo technical support responds every time, always improving original work. Any developer would be pleased working with DnnGo! :)

posted on 3/3/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Steve S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This extremely flexible package allowed me to create a unique, crisp DNN website. My experience level with DNN is not sophisticated, yet I found this product easy to use, with lots of features. For me, the best part of this product is the prompt, courteous, and expert support.

posted on 2/3/2016
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome Product! Lots of variety to choose from, very flexible, user friendly and good documentation.

posted on 12/11/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Anne K (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful skin and - as always - fantastic service! Thank you DNNGo!

posted on 11/30/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Jeany I (21) says... 4 4.0

user icon Theme is nice but the licensing is difficult for the additional modules.

posted on 11/14/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product with really cool features.

posted on 11/12/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Virgil T (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon 5 stars for service! 4 stars for the product. Swift reply to my request for assistance updating the FontAwesome version. Nice skin, but does take a long time to load ("Waiting for csi.gstatic.com...") Overall, a highly-professional looking skin with excellent online documentation. A good product, backed up with good support.

posted on 9/18/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and service. We are very pleased with this company.

posted on 9/1/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding theme! All what we were looking for. Further the support from dnngo is top of the crop!

posted on 8/21/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap

user icon This is a beautiful, versatile skin and the customer support is great. The developers are responsive, helpful and smart. Thanks DNNGo!

posted on 7/7/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Filipe L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The skin is beautiful and super easy to use. Great functionalities. The support is super fast, efficient and super friendly.

posted on 6/19/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Petri H (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have bought a couple of Skins from Dnngo, and I must say these skins are very nice, and very versatile. The folks at Dnngo is also very quick and prompt giving you support if you have any questions or issues, which I appreciate a lot from a serious vendor.

posted on 6/10/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Looks great and is relatively simple to use. Lots of modifications to color etc make for a highly customizable website design.

posted on 6/2/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Nidal N (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon very professional template and very professional and helpful provider.... thanks for everything....

posted on 3/10/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome theme. The customer service was great and the theme is perfect! Thanks guys!

posted on 3/1/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome theme. The customer service was great and the theme is perfect! Thanks guys!

posted on 3/1/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Todd E (54) says... 5 5.0

user icon Unbelievable skin! They are right, you can do anything with it and its simple once you play a few minutes. As usual their support is impeccable. You ask a question and you get a real response. KILLER! Thank you, Thank you!

posted on 2/18/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Manar J (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin and modules are great, the support is fantastic. Highly recommended.

posted on 1/8/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Kevin K (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic skin! I love buying from DNNGo as they also have fantastic support when setting up your skin.

posted on 1/6/2015
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Rebecca E (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best template and skin I have used. The functionality is beautiful, clear and simple instructions but the best part is the support, they are excellent and very helpful! Highly recommend this template!

posted on 12/1/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
PROdnn S (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon You can't really go wrong with this skin and the support from this vendor is solid!

posted on 11/18/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great customer service, helped me with everything from start to finish! Couldn't be happier with the finished skin. After the customization that was provided my site looks amazing!

posted on 11/12/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Mike W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I'm not a developer and this skin gives me the ability to create an effective website. It has lots of features and is generally easy to understand.**Update**They also provide excellent support. Thanks, Linda!

posted on 11/10/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Kamran A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice and easy to use and easy to customize skin pack with quick vendor support. Thanks DNNGo Team.

posted on 10/27/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Eric B (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon Love this skin and support. Thank you Linda, you're the best!!!

posted on 10/21/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Simply an amazing skin! Documentation was great and their support of the skin is awesome!

posted on 9/22/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Terri T (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love this skin!! Just what I have been looking for. I know from past experience with this vendor, that the service and support is excellent!

posted on 9/7/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Jason S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin is exactly what I was looking for and more! It is easy to change the color of the elements to match my custom theme. The included photo gallery and slider were an added bonus. The license activation required a few steps (for the modules) but it was no problem. The included instructions walk you thru everything step by step and it is worth it to take the time to read them. Overall I am really happy with this skin and modules.

posted on 8/20/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Ronny D (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon These guys make excellent modules and skins. The clean UI makes it easy to maintain and their support is always super responsive. Thanks DNNGo.net!

posted on 8/7/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Maurice M (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin is fantastic. This is the 2nd skin I purchased from DNNGo and their customer service is always available to help.

posted on 7/23/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This was my first skin and it is amazing. I had a question about one of the modules and it was answered very quickly. Linda has been a great help with the few questions I had. This skin makes a nice web site!

posted on 7/17/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Scott R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin, great modules and great support. This skin is going to make us stand out from our competition.

posted on 7/4/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Vilfred G (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Proffesional and flexible skin. Excellent support and service.

posted on 7/2/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
vaussion e (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice job, lot of code and example.THX

posted on 6/18/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Deborah S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have used this company for custom development and out of the box skins. They are great and very reasonable. Love this skin and their customer support!

posted on 6/10/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Hugo J (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon The support is fantastic, great response time and the best is that the support's personnel do the necesary to solve your problem.

posted on 5/26/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Don W (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've become a big fan of this company because of their outstanding customer service!

posted on 5/12/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Yusuke I (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon These guys make some amazing skins for dnn. Prompt support as well.

posted on 5/4/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Peter J (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great product. The included modules make it a fantastic value for money as well. It is so simple to use and everything works as expected. Also, DNNGo has the best support – immediately responding on Skype. A minor criticism is that the MegaMenu only allows two columns. You cannot create big mega menus such as the one on starbucks.com. Hopefully in a later version.

posted on 4/24/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Craig M (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love this skin. Finally I have a skin that looks great on both desktop and mobile sites and is highly adaptable.The mobile menu is really cool. I got excellent and quick assistance when I needed it. Highly recommended

posted on 3/19/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Patrick M (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon Feature packed skin. Support is fast and is top notch. Highly recommended all around!

posted on 3/18/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Roman K (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product. Professionally done. I have seen many implementation, this is the one, I chose for production. Fantastics support. I contacted them for custom modification, they did it quickly and did not charge me for it. I think it is important to see companies still looking at future more then an immediate short gain. Great work!

posted on 3/17/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Roy B (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Rarely write reviews but without a doubt, the best skins I have used in the last 10 years. Their support actually gives new meaning to the word. 10 star product in a 5 star world!

posted on 3/17/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Hugo J (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon It's an excellent Skin, very flexible and easy to use.

posted on 2/28/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Hugo J (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Its Great!!! easy to configure and easy to use!!. And the effects are really awsome.

posted on 2/22/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Kevin K (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin and PHENOMENAL service! Linda has been absolutely fantastic in helping me to get the skin to look the way I need, and is very fast to respond to requests. Would definitely recommend buying from DNNGO.

posted on 1/18/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
David A (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon We use this as our front page. Easy to build off other pages.

posted on 1/17/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Mike R (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon The responsive design of this skin is great and the features are robust and easy to use. Support is also impressive and they respond in a timely manner. It is evident that they are dedicated to quality products and service.

posted on 1/12/2014
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice skin with flexible options and nearly endless color / font combinations. Easy online instructions, templates to help get started too. Purchased with the modules, it provides a nice package suitable for most any kind of site. Support has always been excellent too.

posted on 12/26/2013
SP20047 Unlimited Responsive Multi-Purpose DNN Theme(V7.5.0) / Retina /  7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Antony G (38) says... 4 4.0

user icon Very nice skin, tools included are very cool as well

posted on 12/24/2013