Product Reviews

DNNArticle 11.1's Reviews

4.98 4.98 (50 reviews)
DNNArticle 11.1
(1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Still a security issue Cross Site Scripting vulnerability when editing an article : possibiity to add some javascript into the title field. Also an CSRF issue when editing an article...

posted on 7/12/2016
DNNArticle 11.1
Ryan M (77) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is my go-to article module when building DNN solutions for clients. Whether being used for a traditional News Article section or for FAQ, Blog posts, Events... it's the best for us to incorporate and then train clients to use.

posted on 10/5/2015
DNNArticle 11.1
Ryan M (77) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is my go-to article module when building DNN solutions for clients. Whether being used for a traditional News Article section or for FAQ, Blog posts, Events... it's the best for us to incorporate and then train clients to use.

posted on 10/5/2015
DNNArticle 11.1
Ryan M (77) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is my go-to article module when building DNN solutions for clients. Whether being used for a traditional News Article section or for FAQ, Blog posts, Events... it's the best for us to incorporate and then train clients to use.

posted on 10/5/2015
DNNArticle 11.1
Ryan M (77) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is my go-to article module when building DNN solutions for clients. Whether being used for a traditional News Article section or for FAQ, Blog posts, Events... it's the best for us to incorporate and then train clients to use.

posted on 10/5/2015
DNNArticle 11.1
Ryan M (77) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is my go-to article module when building DNN solutions for clients. Whether being used for a traditional News Article section or for FAQ, Blog posts, Events... it's the best for us to incorporate and then train clients to use.

posted on 10/5/2015
DNNArticle 11.1
Robrecht S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great as ever

posted on 2/26/2015
DNNArticle 11.1
Nick R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Comprehensive, this provides the backbone to my site content. Comes with the most impressive support.

posted on 10/21/2014
DNNArticle 11.1
Lark W (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This product packs a whole lot into it. I was only wanting an article archive feature to replace our employee newsletters and what I got was this massive program that will probably take me a few years to learn all of it. It is a great newsletter replacement with many styling options. It comes with a massive handbook on how to use it too which comes in very handy. I am very glad I purchased it. I use Evoq 7.3.1 and it works great.

posted on 8/20/2014
DNNArticle 11.1
Khalil D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product and support.

posted on 5/20/2014
DNNArticle 11.1
Daryl S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent article module and reliable support

posted on 4/22/2014
DNNArticle 11.1
superbluesman s (69) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! Excellent functionality! see my example: http://www.dvbi.ru/articles

posted on 4/16/2014
DNNArticle 11.1
Rick R (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module

posted on 9/27/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
Rick R (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome module, awesome support

posted on 9/27/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
Robrecht S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon It keeps on getting more and more powerfull!

posted on 7/9/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
Robrecht S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best article module on the market! We use nothing else.

posted on 5/14/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
Rafik E (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I work since a couple of years with DNNArticle and I'm very happy with it. The support is excellent. We as big Organizations need good partners to rely on.

posted on 4/2/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
David P (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Superlative support.

posted on 3/15/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
David G (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love ZLDNN. Fantastic service - for problems and new features. Great suite of software for blogs, archives, images, galleries and more. It's my #1 go to place for new stuff.

posted on 2/4/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
yogalink y (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Support, fast and helpful.

posted on 1/30/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
michael g (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very easy to use. Very good and fast support.

posted on 1/21/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
Boyd B (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon The Article module is both very easy to configure and use as well as extremely powerful and flexible. This is probably the best implemented DNN module I've ever worked with. Support from maker was great on a different module we bought from them.

posted on 1/5/2013
DNNArticle 11.1
M E (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Module.... Used this module on heaps of sites. Very customisable and the support has been excellent when required.

posted on 12/6/2012
DNNArticle 11.1
superbluesman s (69) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon The Best Article Module! Many thanks! See http://dvbi.ru/articles.aspx

posted on 9/13/2012
DNNArticle 11.1
David G (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon dnnArticle (currently v9.8) is simply the most versatile, hence best blogging module out there. Plus, support is fantastic - open to suggestions for improvement, which they rapidly implement. Works great with Windows Live Writer, too.

posted on 5/29/2012
DNNArticle 11.1
Dov R (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Just amazing ! I can do with it what I want, give me full control to my web site.

posted on 1/29/2012
DNNArticle 11.1
franc s (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Superior support, excellent module

posted on 1/27/2012
DNNArticle 11.1
Dov R (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best module ever, you can change and create any article as you need

posted on 9/25/2011
DNNArticle 11.1
Brett L (39) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I had tried a few other CMS for DNN and was not too impressed with the quality or the support. DNNArticle has everything you need right out of the box to create exactly what you want for your site! Using their template editor and custom fields you can create anything. Their support is excellent and very quick to respond. I am very happy with my purchase!

posted on 8/24/2011
DNNArticle 11.1
Robrecht S (9) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon You really can do magic with this module and they keep on adding our feature requests. Robrecht Siera HolonCom

posted on 8/6/2011
DNNArticle 11.1
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon The most PERFECT Article module for DNN. Extremely versatile. I am speechless; The quintessential Article and News Publisher with an extremely large array of features. It will exceed your expectations in every regard. I have tried the rest and now I have the BEST. Nothing comes close - Ultimate Satisfaction.

posted on 5/10/2011
DNNArticle 11.1
Charles K (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am absolutely delighted with this product. While I was aware of ZLDNN products for several years, I underestimated the quality because the web site is not particularly slick. I have been through three other article managers. This one blows them away in terms of power and flexibility. It is a well-thought out collection of modules that allow you to set up a wide range of content management systems. I am managing both blogs and a web resource list. A custom editor and additional fields adds to the flexibility. In addition, Lei's support is first rate - prompt, helpful and courteous. I cannot image why the previous reviewer gave this a single star with no explanation. IMO this is my go to article manager from now on. And at the price, it's a real value. BTW, you can see it in action at www.agilecriticalthinking.com

posted on 2/21/2011
DNNArticle 11.1
Anne K (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product! I have used it for FAQs, Product Catalogues and Articles. Support is always good. My favourite DNN module!

posted on 1/16/2011
DNNArticle 11.1
Ulrik M (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using Ventrian's News Article for many years now. And I did not think I should find a better article module. I have seen this DNNArticle, but I haven't tested it out. But when it got multi language support, I purchased it (with options). Now I can only say: It's great! All what Ventrian's NewsArticle are missing, the DNNArticle have, like: - Slideshows. - Category slideshows. - TagClouds. - Multi language support. - Lightbox gallery. Now I'm planning to moving all my customers with Ventrian's NewsArticle to DNNArticle. Great modules with great add-ons. Great support from the team.

posted on 5/6/2010
DNNArticle 11.1
joao C (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Product. It's very simple but yet very complete. Great Job!

posted on 3/16/2010
DNNArticle 11.1
Kenneth L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon the best news article, very easy to customize and the Extra Fields function is great

posted on 1/31/2010
DNNArticle 11.1
Davide M (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best DNN module I use (vers. 7.9 and 8 too). Really complete, easy to use, great customization options. A must have! Excellent Support.

posted on 1/14/2010
DNNArticle 11.1
Robert B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Suport is excellent. I discovered a problem after an upgrade and received a patch within a couple of days. The product is very good, but support is #1 in my book and they are tops.

posted on 10/29/2009
DNNArticle 11.1
Haim K (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very powerful module that has a lot of features I am very satisfied with the very fast and quality customer support. I got the response to my requests during one-two hours or even immediately. And all my issues were solved quickly and qualitatively. Very recommended module for wide range of purposes. Thanks.

posted on 10/20/2009
DNNArticle 11.1
Simon M (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Another superb product from ZLDNN. As per my reviews on their other products, this is a very good quality product with excellent customer service and support to back it up. Highly recommended.

posted on 8/28/2009
DNNArticle 11.1
Alvaro B (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and awesome support!!!

posted on 6/8/2009
DNNArticle 11.1
Peter C (5) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Article is a great module for sorting through and easily presenting volumes of information. The admin interface is easy to use and very flexible. I have used it for a non-profit organisation who need to publish all kinds of info in PDF and other formats and it works great. Version 6 also has many improvements.

posted on 1/28/2009
DNNArticle 11.1
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon ZLDNN DNNArticle is flat out the best DNN Article Module around. I have used several other articles modules and finally tried this one. I just works. Everything you need is here; Complete control over the look, easy template modification, Clouds, search, you name it. Let me point out it works flawless with live writer - makes posting articles a flat out breeze with beautiful results. The best just got better with version 8.2, and it continues to get better every time. I highly recommend this as your DE-FACTO DNN Article module. Do yourself a favor.

posted on 1/20/2009
DNNArticle 11.1
Darren S (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon A very powerful module which can be used in many different ways. Excellent support as well!

posted on 11/18/2008
DNNArticle 11.1
Essa A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNArticle is a great module, it & it's submodules can serve you in a lot of ways and scenarios.

posted on 11/10/2008
DNNArticle 11.1
Peter C (5) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNArticle is a great module for managing an information rich web site. Any organization who needs to publish multiple articles, press releases, and other media can benefit. It is flexible, easy to administer, and can save hours of web master time compared to creating static pages of information. I can highly recommend it.

posted on 11/6/2008
DNNArticle 11.1
Rui S (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good product, one of the best that I have used for DNN. The support it was fast and very good.

posted on 10/27/2008
DNNArticle 11.1
Georges L (23) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Hello; I purchased this software as well as many others, as I am about to implement a DNN based web site for a Canadian Magazines company. I can tell you the DNNArticle is the most professionel software I have encountered for a long time. It is the best Article based publishing software. I had to remove the previous one that I had originally purchased (Won't name it here), to install DNNArticle 5.7. All the features that you'd want are there, and more...Great job guys ! My site will go live on 9/8/08.... If I can request something...Add a spelling check.....

posted on 8/28/2008
DNNArticle 11.1
Stefano Del F (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! It works like a charm and the technical support has been exceptional. I had some problems and feature's requests that they helped me resolve quickly. I recommend this company and this module.

posted on 5/7/2008
DNNArticle 11.1
David C (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Does everything you would want a module of this type to do, cleanly and efficiently. Works "straight out of the box" unlike some other content management modules I've tried and is easy to use and manage. ZLDNN is a well established DotNetNuke developer so you can feel assured that you'll get long-term support and roadmap with this product.

posted on 2/20/2008