Product Reviews

Live Content 7's Reviews

4.89411764705882 4.89 (85 reviews)
Live Content 7
yogalink y (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Amazing Module. We used it everywhere in our site. Stable and more, long lasting.

posted on 12/20/2017
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Yogalink! We appreciate your business!
Live Content 7
Jeremy B (7) says... 4 4.0

user icon Great product, very versatile. The fact this company has so many products in the Evoq Preferred Products I think says it all.

posted on 9/21/2017
Live Content 7
Rod B (22) says... 5 5.0

user icon great software, excellent support, fast response, friendly staff

posted on 1/19/2017
Live Content 7
yogalink y (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Reliable module ! A lot of features ! and very Great Support!

posted on 5/7/2015
Live Content 7
Michael P (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon good module, good support

posted on 10/27/2014
Live Content 7
Josiah O (4) says... 4 4.0

user icon I love that this module can be used for many different cases. Navigating the module when editing can be a little confusing for certain things. But overall, Good Work!

posted on 3/7/2014
Live Content 7
Brookhaven W (24) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! I have been using it for years. It is easy to use and really looks great on my site.

posted on 1/13/2014
Live Content 7
Jenny C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works great, easy install - perfect upgrade.

posted on 12/4/2013
Live Content 7
Eduardo A (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Elegant, impressive results, easy to use.

posted on 10/16/2013
Live Content 7
Ann R (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice product. Love the Pin Board!!

posted on 9/25/2013
Live Content 7
Stefano Del F (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great module, simple to use and full of features !!! The Mandeeps support is first class. Excellent values.

posted on 8/7/2013
Live Content 7
Ryan M (80) says... 5 5.0

user icon Always the go-to when a client wants graybox popup in a site that they manage. we love this module!

posted on 1/2/2013
Live Content 7
Michael W (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to use. Easy to set-up.

posted on 11/25/2012
Live Content 7
Jim S (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon The product is great and the support is even better. I have been using Live Content for a few years and never hesitate in making it a basic part of any website I build.

posted on 7/26/2012
Live Content 7
Bob J (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon

posted on 3/12/2012
Live Content 7
John K (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Module - Great Service - Great Company. My business would not be the same without Mandeeps!

posted on 1/24/2012
Live Content 7
Cindy S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Live Content is a top notch module allowing my Web page to come alive. I would definitely recommend this module to anyone who needs to spice up their Web site. Mandeeps has won me over with Live Content and their excellent customer service. I will come back to buy their other modules with confidence that they have great customer relationships. Cindy

posted on 10/22/2011
Live Content 7
Malcolm B (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon First Class module - great support!

posted on 9/6/2011
Live Content 7
TLD W (43) says... 4 4.0

user icon

posted on 8/10/2011
Live Content 7
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best of the best for adding flare with your content. Lots of features, ease of use, and the modules happily work in harmony. I recommend this over some of the "effects" modules for the following reasons; Better Customer Service. Modules work together on same page no conflicts. Flexible and usable. - Recommended for DNN

posted on 6/7/2011
Live Content 7
Joseph M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is simple to use and provides a lot of functionality. Excellent after-sales support too!

posted on 2/4/2011
Live Content 7
Mark L (91) says... 5 5.0

user icon Clean install, easy to use.

posted on 1/12/2011
Live Content 7
Lon O (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is the second site I've used LiveContent on and we love it. The 3.0 version is a good upgrade from the 1.x version we started on. You can tell it's more solid and they've improved lots of areas, especially performance. I recommend this product and the company highly!!!

posted on 10/23/2010
Live Content 7
Dwight B (167) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice and useful module. Even if you don't use all of them one element is worth the price. Very Nice.

posted on 10/17/2010
Live Content 7
Nicola M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Live Content is an awesome module. It integrates everything one needs to build a website, fast, reliably and sleeky in style. It includes easy features to integrate content across website pages and from external resources, with customization options easy to understand and implement. This makes it a "buy it" even for web builders newbies like me. On top of that, Mandeep has an outstanding support service repling to requests in within minutes. Thanks Mandeep! Valentina

posted on 10/13/2010
Live Content 7
Graham L (3) says... 4 4.0

user icon excellent module - flexible and easy to use - great support. keep up the awesome work guys

posted on 10/11/2010
Live Content 7
William J (13) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Live Content 3.1 is an excellent module and I highly recommend it as a media application for your site. We're totally pleased with features and performance, as well as the technical support provided with the module (and LiveTabs too!). Mandeep Singh has built a great group of products for DNN.

posted on 9/30/2010
Live Content 7
Brian M (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Absolutely wonderful module Live Content v3 - very flexible and one of the best modules on snowcovered. Support is excellent. Had support question on version 3 - which was answered promptly over a holiday period - great service. Brian M

posted on 9/13/2010
Live Content 7
Steve W (11) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Extremely helpful in sorting out my upgrade problems - thanks Mandeep!

posted on 9/13/2010
Live Content 7
Chris O (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product. Works perfectly fine across all major browsers. Support is also excellent and I received answers to any questions within a day.

posted on 8/17/2010
Live Content 7
Adrian J (4) says... 4 4.0

user icon Awesome concept.... I love it but I wish that I had more control over the look of the Live Content windows, This is limited to just a couple of presets that do not suite my site very well.

posted on 8/2/2010
Live Content 7
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product, can't wait to turn it live.

posted on 6/2/2010
Live Content 7
David W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an an absolutely essential module. The ability to pop everthing from photos, text, video, etc is great. The eModule ability is fantastic and with certain modules we can even pull parameters. This can be very powerful! Plus the support is excellent

posted on 5/5/2010
Live Content 7
J.R. P (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon If every module performed as well as this, what a wonderful world it would be. The product does everything it says it does, and it does it well. I am pleased that I have been able to download several updates for free. (They weren't necessary, the product has always worked fine; but they added functionality.) .... Can't comment on their service, as I have had no need to contact them.

posted on 4/7/2010
Live Content 7
Adam S (13) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I used this module on my clients site and it was a great experience. See how mandeeps live content module and famous 3d carousal are used

posted on 3/12/2010
Live Content 7
Edoardo A (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module. Tool me a while to understand it's full potential but now I'm really glad I bought it. Great support too. Asked a question and got an answer the same day.

posted on 3/4/2010
Live Content 7
Dimitris K (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon After spending many hours on the web searching for the best solution in order to implement a video gallery on a DNN portal installation, we finally decided to go with Live Content. We are very satisfied, not only with the video, but with the image and content capabilities also. We should not forget to mention the great support. Keep up the good work!

posted on 2/18/2010
Live Content 7
Kemper B (29) says... 5 5.0

user icon Possibly the best all round module I have ever used. We have gotten into making our own custom templates which adds so much to more to our layouts. This is simply the most used module in our toolbox.

posted on 2/1/2010
Live Content 7
Sunder I (10) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This is one of the best modules we have ever worked with. If there were more than 5 stars, I would have not hesitated. Recommend this strongly. Have used this extensively on our web site.

posted on 1/19/2010
Live Content 7
Charbel B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon A spectacular product, with exceptional service! I will definately reccomend this module to any DNN developer.

posted on 11/25/2009
Live Content 7
Nathan C (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon This was one of the first module I every got back during DNN 3. I always use it and never had any problems with it.

posted on 10/30/2009
Live Content 7
Suriyan L (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I needed a module that would let me launch pop-up windows of flash videos. This is the perfect solution as it not only handles flash but all sorts of other content types. The only limitation that I've encountered is that if you want to use you own images or text url links to pop-up windows, that the live content module has to be on the same page. Now this is normally not a problem as you can set its view to admin only. But I put it on a tab module which forces the view for all modules to everyone so they see the hidden module which they should not see. Oh well - nothing's perfect but this is close. John

posted on 10/15/2009
Live Content 7
Mark L (91) says... 5 5.0

user icon Clean install, easy to use.

posted on 10/12/2009
Live Content 7
Vincent M (7) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon We’re currently using the combination of Live Tabs and Live Content to organize, describe and display screenshots on our website. We couldn’t be happier with the flexibility and ease of use of these two modules. I highly recommend them both. Vinny Malanga www.imisoftwareinc.com

posted on 10/9/2009
Live Content 7
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module - easily one of the most useful and versatile modules you can have on your site. Support is excellent...very prompt.

posted on 9/8/2009
Live Content 7
David D (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Probably one of the best modules I have used. My website looks so much more professional with the content presentation techniques this module offers. Tech support is excellent.

posted on 9/2/2009
Live Content 7
Simon M (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am using both this module and also Live Tabs and they are both excellent products in terms of quality and documentation. Support is absolutely superb. I had a small issue and it was resolved very quickly. Highly recommend the product and the service.

posted on 8/27/2009
Live Content 7
Rick M (8) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product and superior support. U currently use the latest version but purchased this one so could only place the comment here... It is used all over my site!

posted on 8/7/2009
Live Content 7
AF W (23) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and awesome customer service. We had a problem with the module where it was conflicting with PageBlaster and we were just starting a new ad campaign. Mandeep worked with us to resolve the issue and worked quickly to get a patch to us. Thumbs up!

posted on 8/5/2009
Live Content 7
Mark F (3) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Live Content is feature rich and easy to use. It does functions exactly as advertised with no gotcha's! Check out the use of Live Content on the home page of this customer site. The company updates their inventory daily using a thirty minute routine (including photoshop image editing)!

posted on 7/22/2009
Live Content 7
Davide C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice module, we used it in a web site for a dental office to display medical pictures and our client appreciated the way the images open themselves.

posted on 6/20/2009
Live Content 7
Michael K (10) says... 4 4.0

user icon This is a really nice module to add some flair to your content. It works perfectly. The only feature that I wish it had was the ability to google track the clicks onto the live content.

posted on 6/18/2009
Live Content 7
JOSEPH S (13) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Live Content is one of those rare products that you get to fill a specific 'flashy gimick' for a site, but discover can do all sorts really practical tasks. I originally just purchased for its ability to pop up images, but have ended up using it to launch training and product videos, display maps, rotate artwork and banners on the home page, display software download details, etc. etc. Amazing value. Do yourself a favor and get the demo download and have a play.

posted on 6/3/2009
Live Content 7
Mariano F (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is very useful and flexible, so it can be used for many purposes. At first it may seem complicate as it offers tons of optons. But they have great tutorials. The support is excellent and helped with any doubt we had. Also, a demo version was provided, so we could buy with confidence.

posted on 4/9/2009
Live Content 7
Cape Fear Web M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a MUST HAVE module for any DNN site. We use it for everything!

posted on 1/30/2009
Live Content 7
Marty H (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon GREAT module and well done build without doubt a five star... But there is one personal issue I have with the upgrade possibilty from this module... For the next release and features the price to upgrade is to high in the context from this 'extra' features while they are more upgrade issue's by the DNN upgrades... I believe that is not so nice...to ask more money then actual needed... Some developers and sellers here on Snowcovered never request upgrade money and then only for 'really' upgrades... But even that a GREAT module

posted on 1/13/2009
Live Content 7
Paul H (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Wow. It is not easy to impress me but you guys are awesome. I have been in the UI space for 30 years and I am totally blown away. Incredible power at such a low price. Flexible and so easy to use my admin will be my content publisher. Count on me as a repeat customer. Anything you create that I can use, I will definitely buy. My site will go live next week. Great job. Paul Hanson

posted on 12/24/2008
Live Content 7
Craig H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon What a wonderful module. So many options and possibilities, and easy to set up and admin. Can make a dull site more interesting in a snap. Currently my favourite module. Keep up the good work.

posted on 10/28/2008
Live Content 7
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon Live Content is one of my top favorites, The module adds class to any DNN site, and is easy to install and set up. It is nice to see developers add value to DNN. You can tell from the interface and features a lot of work went into this awesome module. I highly recommend it.

posted on 10/13/2008
Live Content 7
Lee A (17) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon A superb module that really brings a website to life. The ability to insert modules in the Live Content module window gives massive flexibility. The video playing feature is also top-notch. I have no idea how good/bad the support is because I simply never needed it! Highly recommended.

posted on 9/22/2008
Live Content 7
chrisopher G (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 4 4.0

user icon This is one of the best modules I bought so far. As being a Web Artist, I find it's ease of use to be quite a change for DNN modules out there.

posted on 9/17/2008
Live Content 7
David G (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really easy to use. A great tool to enable multi-level content displays on a website. I'm looking forward to the next Mandeeps modules to be developed. David

posted on 9/6/2008
Live Content 7
Mark L (91) says... 4 4.0

user icon Clean install, easy to use. Good documentation. The poppers viewstate can be buggy sometimes, but easily corrected by refreshing your browser.

posted on 9/4/2008
Live Content 7
Chris H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best image/content module I've ever used... It's very simple and straight forward... It's amazing how this module can make a page look so much better with very little effort... The support for this module is also impressive... My question was answered almost immediately. A must to purchase!

posted on 7/14/2008
Live Content 7
andy s (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon good value, one of the better ways to spend your money on snowcovered

posted on 6/20/2008
Live Content 7
Marco K (5) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an awesome product! Easy to use, compatible with every browser... well worth the money!

posted on 6/20/2008
Live Content 7
Todd B (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon What a nice program. Easy to use and looks great.

posted on 5/15/2008
Live Content 7
Thomas O (3) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I wish there was a six star category for this one. Used it on my newest website and the clients LOVED it.

posted on 5/9/2008
Live Content 7
Doug B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really Great module, Worked well for us.

posted on 4/22/2008
Live Content 7
Michael C (24) says... 5 5.0

user icon Simply one of the best modules available for DotNetNuke. Works perfectly, simple to use and adds unparalled visual enhancements to your CMS. My client was amazed with this module and so am I. Support is top notch too. I had a question/issue with the module after I purchased it and Mandeeps replied instantly. Very professional company. This module deserves the highest possible rating.

posted on 4/16/2008
Live Content 7
John N (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Combine this product with CSS Tabs and Man do have the ability to create a really cool website!

posted on 3/9/2008
Live Content 7
Nina Kim A (6) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Definitely one of the coooolest modules I've ever used! See it in action on www.3dcarousel.com

posted on 2/20/2008
Live Content 7
Charles B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon If only all other developers provided such quick, thorough and professional support for an already oustanding product. Way to set the bar high! Mandeeps ROCKS!

posted on 2/16/2008
Live Content 7
Bidan Z (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really a fantastics module and excellent support! This is the most valuable module to give your site a professional look. Thanks for the great work!

posted on 2/2/2008
Live Content 7
Robert R (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been very impressed with the quality & flexibility of this module. In addtion, the responsiveness of the developer to problems as well as new ideas has been outstanding. Planned new add-ons will make this module continue to be an excellent choice.

posted on 1/24/2008
Live Content 7
Stephen N (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon This mondule worked perfectly right out of the "box," exactly as advertised. It gets my highest rating (which I almost never can give) because of the excellent documentation.

posted on 1/8/2008
Live Content 7
Jason M (12) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This is my first purchase and the best one I have made at snowcovered. I am not a Developer so I have definately put support to work. They have been great though.

posted on 1/3/2008
Live Content 7
Robert S (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I like this module a lot. Easy to use and the possiblities are endless. I am still playing with it. I believe it will become a standard module on sites I build for clients. thanks Mandeep.

posted on 1/2/2008
Live Content 7
Kemper B (29) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have looked at buying modules from Mandeep before and never could get excitied. But this is one great module. I am impressed with the work and creative skill that went into this module.The concept of breaking out the componets into elements is awesome and the combination of uses is amazing.This is the best I've seen from Mandeep it will be hard to surpass. Support was right there for a minor thing that is already coming out in update. Why am I writing this review because I have spent Thousands of dollars on modules just ask snowcovered. And even more on web development using DNN. You can bet if I take the time to write something it better be one hell of a module.

posted on 12/20/2007
Live Content 7
James Z (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon One of the most useful modules out there and I bought just about all of them. There support is also top notch. You ask a question, they respond right away!

posted on 12/13/2007
Live Content 7
Andrew S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have purchased quite a few modules for various sites and I have to admit this is one of the best. Within five minutes of watching the online demos/instructions I was able to add e-videos to my site. If anything I am going to have to make sure not to over use this module (you know how it is when somebody discovers they can have 20 fonts on a page) Two thumbs up! This module will improve any site.

posted on 12/6/2007
Live Content 7
Brian R (23) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Two thumbs up for this app. If you want to add in some of the new Web 2.0 functions then this is your app. We have tested it with videos and pictures with great success.

posted on 12/5/2007
Live Content 7
Sean P (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am only just beginning to scratch the surface of the functionality of this module but wanted to recommend it to all. It's a lot of power for not a lot of outlay! I'm already seeing the improvements to the design and usability of my site after only a few key changes. Add to that the amazing speed of response to requests for help and I'd recommend Mandeeps wholeheartedly. I've already earmarked some more money for another of their modules...

posted on 11/27/2007
Live Content 7
Peter K (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This thing is worth every cent. It allowed me to add a lot of videos to my site in a short amount of time and the way in which they are implemented with the "in-page" popups looks nothing short of professional. I am currently using this on a page buried in my site but am now planning to redesign my homepage with the use of the content module. I can see it will be great for adding a large amount that the user can see quickly and easily and then link them through to my product pages. Support is second to none as well. I had a question about how to change certain styles and I had my answer within a couple of hours. It's the best thing I've bought for DNN (and I've bought alot).

posted on 11/26/2007
Live Content 7
David C (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon A really nice, quality offering from Mandeeps providing a whole host of useful applications. I think this will probably end up being one of those "must have" modules because of its power and flexibility, adding a stylish touch to any DNN website. Support is excellent too. A suggestion I made was implemented (via CSS) within a couple of days, again showing just how flexible it is. It's a great module as it stands but, as it evolves, this has a good chance of setting the standard for DNN content presentation.

posted on 11/12/2007