Product Reviews

Live Blog 4's Reviews

4.125 4.12 (8 reviews)
Live Blog 4
(1) says... 1 1.0

user icon Installation kept failing. Tried to raise a support ticket but that wasn't working either. Not worth the hassle when just trying to evaluate a module for a client

posted on 1/15/2020
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Are your running your DNN Site on Azure by any chance? If so, there's a bug in DNN that prevents installation. The issue has been resolved in latest DNN 9.4.4. Nonetheless, feel free to schedule a quick call with me and I'll be happy to assist with this: https://calendly.com/mandeeps/mandeep-singh
Live Blog 4
Will S (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This blog module is rivaled by no others. It's my go-to if rolling out a site that requires a blog. Nothing else has nearly the same features and still is easy to use and implement.

posted on 3/10/2017
Live Blog 4
Ryan M (80) says... 5 5.0

user icon The integration with Mandeeps skins like Porto and Dixit make this blog module shine!

posted on 10/5/2015
Live Blog 4
Scott B (2) says... 4 4.0

user icon Decent product - easy to set up. Very helpful support.

posted on 1/24/2014
Live Blog 4
Michael B (12) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Could not get the core blog module to work. Live Blog was much easier to get up and running and the support - superb!

posted on 11/25/2013
Live Blog 4
Melissa D (28) says... 4 4.0

user icon My client is very happy with this module. It's one of the better (if not the best) DNN Blog modules I've used. Will very likely buy again.

posted on 9/25/2013
Live Blog 4
Joseph B (8) says... 4 4.0

user icon A good module, but for the price I would have liked a few more features. I would have liked integrated social features, rather than having to install code from a third party. Also, I would have liked a summary option that would display an image taken automatically from the post. Not bad though, for what it does, just needs some extra options

posted on 3/15/2012
Live Blog 4
Jared S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon One of the best blog tools I have ever utilized. Imported from both Forge Blog and another Blog module. Live Writer integration is amazing. Impressive and quick support too! Can't recommend them enough!!!

posted on 2/13/2012