Product Reviews

GDPR Cookie Consent's Reviews

4.6 4.6 (15 reviews)
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 1 1.0

user icon the component does not work on my installation of DNN7

posted on 10/25/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
Herzo van der W (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon The instaltion was pretty simpel. The tuning into local language (multi-language is not available) and interface was more difficult. But can be done.

posted on 9/14/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
Simon B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to configure, gets me out of any GDPR-related troubles caused by the burorats at the EU. Recommended, I use it at https://www.sdr-radio.com .

posted on 7/17/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
Simon B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to configure, gets me out of any GDPR-related troubles caused by the burorats at the EU. Recommended, I use it at https://sdr-radio.com .

posted on 7/17/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module! Works as described after properly set up. I give this package 5 stars on all count.

posted on 7/17/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
rodolfo l (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module! Great setup options, fully responsive and customizable . Excellent support too. Any question, support is very fast responsive and reliable. Thank you.

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent GDPR module and reliable support

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product! Thanks guys, great job!

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product! Thanks guys, great job!

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product! Thanks guys, great job!

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product! Thanks guys, great job!

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Easy to setup and great support!!

posted on 7/6/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Complete GDPR cookie module! its perfect... Thanks Guys !

posted on 7/5/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best cookie module if you want your DNN website to be GDPR compliant. Great and quick support from developers. Everything with this cookie module is highly customizable. Labels, colors, settings, buttons. Has great user-friendly interface and you can add content to your website dynamically anywhere you want just tell the module the ID where you want to be rendered. One of the best features is that you can implement Google Analytics for your website only with this module no changing of config files etc. Just give the module the script and display module on all pages and google analytics will works on all pages of website. This can be used also for all site analytics, tracking engines, advertising, social media and much more. Highly recommended for everyone that have issues with GDPR regulation.

posted on 5/16/2018
GDPR Cookie Consent
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I could hardly setup the second Tag Manager code in the right tags, but I value what support did for me.

posted on 4/25/2018
Seavus Products Ltd replied...
user icon We are glad you find it useful. Thanks!