Product Reviews

Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors's Reviews

5 5 (13 reviews)
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product, great assitance!

posted on 6/16/2014
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Zdravko N (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best tabs control. Easy to manage, easy to skin, easy to control, and always looks perfect on any design. No issues No problems and in case of particular question perfect support! Thank you guys you've made a wonderful product !!!!

posted on 3/19/2014
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Michael L (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Without doubt, the best tabs for DNN!

posted on 9/12/2013
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Daniel W (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Remarkable support, without a doubt I can only emphasize what others wrote before me! Quick and professional help to my full pleasure. Even individual issues got fully solved by the support. Big thanks again, you deserve to have success!

posted on 7/9/2013
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Tim P (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Module. Excellent support. I had a couple of support requests and got good answers quickly. I'm running it on DNN 6 & 7 with no problems. Like the ability to develop my own themes/styles.

posted on 3/26/2013
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Simon A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very easy to use module, does everything we want. Skinning was very doable (even without jquery ui GUI). Support ticket to rectify small issue was replied to very timely which was great to see.

posted on 12/7/2011
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Claudy D (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best Tabs module I have tested and great support! A small bug discovered has been solved within a couple of hours. Highly recommended :-)

posted on 10/5/2011
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Raphael N (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best tabs module out there!!! Very professional looking and feature rich. Made a request to support and was taken care of immediately. Would highly recommend!!!

posted on 6/29/2011
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Patrick W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and excellent customer service!! When I contacted support with a problem, they responded very quickly and did not rest until the problem was 100% resolved. I will definitely continue to do business with this company and use this product.

posted on 6/10/2011
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Justin E (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome, awesome product. One of the best vendors I've ever worked with too. He added a feature to the module within one day after I asked about it and even took the time to identify a problem I was having that turned out to be my own mistake.

posted on 4/7/2011
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
Brian G (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module. Simple yet effective. Plus support was fast, < 24hrs.

posted on 2/20/2011
Tabs Pro 5 - Clean-looking Tabs with Persistence and Accordion Flavors
David W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Tabs that really work. Persistence is a must for our use of Tabs, including post backs. We also need quick performance without big page re-draws. This module delivers! After alot of testing, We are now switching everthing to TabsPro. The support is incredible and clearly focused on continual improvement. The UI is really simple and effective. There is a bunch more that we really like, such as pop up dialog boxes. Very nice stuff.

posted on 12/14/2010