Product Reviews

Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications 's Reviews

4.8 4.8 (10 reviews)
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon A go to module

posted on 7/31/2018
DNN Sharp replied...
user icon Thank you for the appreciation
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is the best SQL grid we've used yet. Lots of options and the look is perfect.

posted on 8/5/2016
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
(10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Combined with Action Form, this creates a world of options to create websites with applications and database without being a hardcore developer.

posted on 7/26/2016
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
Vladimir M (12) says... 3 3.0

user icon So far so good. Master/detail scenario would be a nice improvement to a solution.

posted on 11/18/2015
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module and many others from dnn sharp have completely changed the way in which I approach every project. Once you get a basic understanding of what you can do with a few of their modules it's a game changer... Everything from basic solutions to very complex ones is possible using their tools. Keep up the great work and we'll keep buying them!

posted on 9/17/2015
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
alex p (35) says... 5 5.0

user icon Action Grid allowed me to build a complex user input tied to a custom table for a custom project and it worked flawlessly. As a begginner in programming i had difficulties getting my queries working right and DNN-Sharps Laura was awesome she helped me step by step and even provided an instructional video to get my module working properly with my requirements. I highly recommend DNN-Sharp and their modules are fantastic! Check them out

posted on 6/26/2015
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
Maciek W (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love this module and especially like its functionality to get the data from a different database. DNNSharp support and forum helped me with development.

posted on 2/18/2015
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
Hans L (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon I added Action Grid to my site to have a really simple but powerfull solution to show and edit data. It is a great and powerfull module, workst great together with actionform and the support of DNNSharp is great and quick. They are willing to help to show to possibillitys of the module. If you need a powerfull grid on your site, to show data (directly from table or via SQL) this is your module!

posted on 11/13/2014
Action Grid 5 - Touch Friendly and Responsive Grids For DNN Data-rich Applications
Peter V (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module, easy to configurate and responsive! We bought all the DNN Sharp modules and use them in all the new website we build. Best modules in the 10 years we use DNN. Outstanding support and service. Thanks DNN Sharp Team!

posted on 9/16/2014