Product Reviews

Module Wrapper 7.0's Reviews

4.8695652173913 4.87 (23 reviews)
Module Wrapper 7.0
Ryan M (80) says... 5 5.0

user icon sometimes, there's no better way to quickly get a layout done of module positioning than with Module Wrapper, it's one of our Must Haves for our DNN Toolbox!

posted on 9/9/2012
Module Wrapper 7.0
Brandon H (40) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product

posted on 4/25/2012
Module Wrapper 7.0
Brandon H (40) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product

posted on 4/25/2012
Module Wrapper 7.0
Stephen N (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon I use this module constantly (and have, for many years). It works just as advertised, and is adequately documented, thereby earning my highest rating.

posted on 3/22/2012
Module Wrapper 7.0
James M (7) says... 3 3.0

user icon Gives you some nice layout flexibility, but it has a few bugs. I tried to use an existing Portal with this module wrapper as a template for other sites. But it didn't copy over to the new Portal correctly. It actually kept references to modules from the original Portal instead of making copies of them. I had to start over on those pages.

posted on 10/11/2011
Module Wrapper 7.0
David A (3) says... 4 4.0

user icon Very useful Module...the only strange thing is that sometimes it won't recognize a module that I drop on the page, many times after I delete the module and redo it works fine. All in all, great module.

posted on 3/18/2011
Module Wrapper 7.0
Peter E (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is great! I have one minor alignment problem that ZLDNN support is looking into for me, but this module does exactly what is says. My company has been using ZLDNN's Module Wrapper for years and we recenly upgraded to version 5.4.2, which has even more features than the version we were using! My company was recently looking to buy a new map module and we chose ZLDNN's Business Map module because we were so happy with the module wrapper. I had a problem importing map points from our old map module and support quickly recognized it was a bug importing the description field and they are fixing the problem and promised me a patch this week! I couldn't ask for better customer service!

posted on 7/12/2010
Module Wrapper 7.0
Edward L (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is probably one of my most used modules. Does what it's supposed to do, and support is good too.

posted on 9/5/2008
Module Wrapper 7.0
Scott C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon just a few words here ... *Simple - to install, setup, and use. *Effective - although I've not tried Every mod with it ... none have refused to work as intended. ** Last word(S) - A must have!

posted on 7/19/2008
Module Wrapper 7.0
Dean W (48) says... 5 5.0

user icon A must have module!

posted on 3/11/2008
Module Wrapper 7.0
John H (6) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using ZLDNN's Module Wrapper for well over a year, and it works very well for creating attractive page layouts without need for complicated skins/containers. In other words, you can create a table-based page layout within a single container. ZLDNN has always provided excellent support. Prompt and friendly resolution to problems. Highly recommended!

posted on 11/16/2007
Module Wrapper 7.0
Brian R (23) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding mod. Works as advertised. Thanks.

posted on 9/23/2007
Module Wrapper 7.0
Elizabeth W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Wow! This is a big help - I can put a horozontal row of images at the top of a pane without re-coding the skin.

posted on 9/14/2007
Module Wrapper 7.0
Eric K (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Set your site apart from others by breaking free from the rigid boundaries of DNN. This product is a must-have. Five stars!

posted on 4/10/2007
Module Wrapper 7.0
Paul F (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Makes your site much more professional. The module is invisible but superiour. It makes complex design possible. You need a fixed width cell in a varaible width skin? this module is your friend!. It's one of the great additions to any website.

posted on 3/12/2007
Module Wrapper 7.0
Milton A (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon How cool is this! Works great. I recommend this as a "must have" module in ever users utility toolbox.

posted on 6/13/2006
Module Wrapper 7.0
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon Does a very nice job. Allows you to configure the layout of modules in a single pane. Good Idea and overcomes the pane limitation. www.dmbproducts.com

posted on 5/28/2006
Module Wrapper 7.0
Terry S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been using Module Wrapper for about six months now and version 4.0 since its release. This is a must have module for anyone setting up a portal. This one of my most important modules and it works as advertised. There are a lot of options but my favorite is wrapping my RSS news feeds and providing a manual scroll bar. Terry

posted on 2/2/2006
Module Wrapper 7.0
John H (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an excellent module. Well worth the price. Very fast support & patch turnaround!

posted on 1/21/2006
Module Wrapper 7.0
Benjamin A (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Rock solid, works as advertised. Excellent way to avoid skin edits.

posted on 1/12/2006
Module Wrapper 7.0
William W (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module alone changed my whole interface design capabilities. It's a real lifesaver!

posted on 12/13/2005
Module Wrapper 7.0
Paul M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic module! Allows you to create more complex and good looking sites quickly and easily. Very impressed.

posted on 11/25/2005
Module Wrapper 7.0
Duane B (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module has served it's purpose well for us.

posted on 10/4/2005