Product Reviews

Live Accordion 6's Reviews

5 5 (14 reviews)
Live Accordion 6
superbluesman s (69) says... 5 5.0

user icon I liked this module. Use it.

posted on 2/7/2016
Live Accordion 6
James H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon easy to use and skin,

posted on 12/12/2013
Live Accordion 6
superbluesman s (69) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very Great, nice module! Thank You for Your work! Please, see an examples of use this module http://www.dvbi.ru/links.aspx http://www.dvbi.ru/links/useful_books.aspx

posted on 11/17/2012
Live Accordion 6
superbluesman s (69) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! Very convenient!

posted on 9/15/2012
Live Accordion 6
Matt T (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product, really great support too.

posted on 8/15/2012
Live Accordion 6
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! many many uses...

posted on 8/7/2012
Live Accordion 6
James H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon I'm really happy with this accordion. It is just what my client was looking for. It is easy to create your own custom theme and the interface is easy for the client to edit.

posted on 5/23/2011
Live Accordion 6
Mandy R (5) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Module! Very flexible. Full of features. Great admin section and it is highly customisable. You can even place other modules within it. As well as a sweet online theme creator that takes alot of the CSS work out. See it on action on the site I am developing.

posted on 3/3/2011
Live Accordion 6
Reed S (2) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I had a problem with this module that turned out to be a problem with my skin. I put in a help ticket and they helped me out with it anyway. The module itself works great. Highly recommended.

posted on 12/1/2010
Live Accordion 6
Michael C (49) says... 5 5.0

user icon

posted on 11/7/2010
Live Accordion 6
Sunder I (10) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Very Easy to configure. Had some issues with the dynamic height adjustment feature - but that's probably something in my portal or module. We had issues with Dynamic Forms (from Data Springs) not working properly on this module and LiveContent. But I would

posted on 1/19/2010
Live Accordion 6
Cesar C (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeep's modules are just great, so simple to use and fully functional. That doesn't happen often and this kind of quality is very well appreciated.

posted on 12/12/2009
Live Accordion 6
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon For managing and presenting content on your portal this is another fantastic module from Mandeep. Support is top notch as always.

posted on 11/5/2009
Live Accordion 6
Steven R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon We were looking for a module that worked in a certain fashion and Live Accordion was exactly what we needed. It works great and as usual we found that thoughtful layout of administrative windows made the process very simple. Not only is this important to us, it's especially important when we turn the site over to our clients. They will be able to add content with minimal support from us. Also, I ran into an activation problem (mine, not his). A few emails and it was all cleared up. Great module and great support.

posted on 10/6/2009