Product Reviews

POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher's Reviews

4.66666666666667 4.67 (9 reviews)
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best theme for DNN. Dennis is very responsive and willing to go extra miles to help.

posted on 7/30/2019
WSC replied...
user icon Thank you for such warm words and thank you for being our customer!
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
Codato G (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I recently purchased this skin, very complete, customizable, full of possibilities, very nice. Another thing I wanted to say: timely and competent assistance, and this makes the difference Guido

posted on 6/14/2019
WSC replied...
user icon Thanks for your support, Guido!
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
MONICA C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I recently buy this theme and is so easy to manage and it has a lot of great features. The support team is awesome, Dennis supported me a lot! he always was there helping me on my needs. It is important for a customer the support of the products we buy. Excelent!

posted on 3/25/2019
WSC replied...
user icon It's nice to have you as our customer! Thank you for the review.
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been a fan of WebSitesCreative for many years now, and have bought and used 5 of their last skin releases. I have come to expect only the best quality and after-sales service from them. With Polo they have once again set the benchmark for others to try and follow. This skin will change your experience and UI of DNN. Soon you will wonder why other modules are not as intuitive to use as Polo. I expect that this Polo skin will cause a shift in what users expect from other DNN modules. Excellent work guys.

posted on 3/6/2019
WSC replied...
user icon Thank you for such warm words! We are proud to be your favorite DNN seller.
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
Victor (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Polo is a highly versatile theme offering a plethora of interesting, pretty user-friendly features. And when it comes down to customer service, you can’t beat the guys.

posted on 2/6/2019
WSC replied...
user icon Thank you for the feedback! It's great to have you as our customer.
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
(1) says... 2 2.0

user icon Not work fine with DNN 9.2

posted on 12/18/2018
WSC replied...
user icon Thank you for the review. Polo theme is fully supported on all DNN9 releases including DNN 9.2.0. We tried to contact you directly via email for details, but unfortunately we got no reply.
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
Barry T (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon If you're looking for an all-in-one skin/editor package then look no further than POLO! This is an excellent product that worked exactly as advertised right out of the box as they say. Very impressive. I cannot speak to the quality of support (yet) but I will say this: When I reached out to WebSiteCreative with a question about the Content Manager module, they got back to me with a good answer within less than 5 minutes, and I was also offered additional support via Skype if I needed it. Between the quality of the products and the responsiveness of the support, I highly recommend checking this out.

posted on 12/18/2018
WSC replied...
user icon Thank you for being our customer!
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
Sascha D (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best DNN Skin I have seen the past last 10 years! Top!

posted on 5/29/2018
POLO / 200+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / My Content Manager / Style and Theme Switcher
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Truly versatile and wow thought out skin design with many great features. Will become my new standard for other site designs...

posted on 1/17/2018