Product Reviews

AD-Pro Authentication's Reviews

4.94117647058824 4.94 (17 reviews)
AD-Pro Authentication
Drew S (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Incredibly knowledgeable, fast, and responsive support team. The way they approach troubleshooting reflects an in-depth understanding of how DNN and their module functions.

posted on 10/7/2020
AD-Pro Authentication
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really fantastic support and customization of the module for spanish domain group naming translation. Robust and flexible module for different portals subportals dnn 9.3.2 config.

posted on 7/7/2020
AD-Pro Authentication
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding usage and required for security access control

posted on 8/31/2017
Glanton Solutions replied...
user icon Thanks! (from US local county user).
AD-Pro Authentication
Patrick L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The software did exactly what I needed it to plus some. Setup: I did something stupid when I initially installed it. After I removed all instances of it and reinstalled the configuration took me about 20 minutes after reading the install guide. Support: Due to my initial error I worked with them for about a week trying to resolve the issue. They were great to work with and very patient with me. If I wouldn't have made a stupid mistake in the initial setup (which was I installed the module on the wrong page and didn't permanently delete it) I wouldn't have needed to contact them. I'm glad though that I got to interact with their support. Product: I only bought the product because nothing else would allow me to use auto-login (single sign on) to my new DNN 8.0.1 intranet. This works wonderfully, but the star to me is the Role Mapping. With my older DNN SSO I had to manually add users into groups after they signed in the first time. Now everything is controlled by the role mapping. As long as people have the correct AD groups then security is hands free. In the amount of time I spent trying to get other modules to work it had paid for itself in lost productivity.

posted on 5/13/2016
AD-Pro Authentication
Hans L (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module and Glanton gives great support! Easy to install and after filling in the AD settings it runs smooth and quick. Ease to sync roles and profile information from the AD. Thanks to the good and clear documentation it is easy to use and understand!

posted on 4/22/2016
AD-Pro Authentication
(1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Easy to install and setup, works ok.

posted on 2/5/2016
AD-Pro Authentication
Pascal B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fait très bien son job. Connexion sur l'AD et gestion des sécurités facilité grace à une très bonne interface. Permet également une connexion pour des utilisateurs hors AD via les sécurités de DNN.

posted on 2/3/2016
AD-Pro Authentication
Rob F (67) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works great, and the support is top notch! Highly recommended!

posted on 2/2/2016
AD-Pro Authentication
Joakim A (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon V3 is out and can be downloaded after getting an email from Glanton. V3 works really well! GJ Glanton!

posted on 1/5/2016
AD-Pro Authentication
Dave G (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Thank you Glanton for the awesome help during our most recent project. Glanton went above and beyond during testing and implementation.

posted on 10/7/2015
AD-Pro Authentication
Eric S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module worked great for us and was a big help with our SSO integration. It was easy to setup and configure. I would highly recommend it!

posted on 9/28/2015
AD-Pro Authentication
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great product with great support. Thank you Glanton!

posted on 9/2/2015
AD-Pro Authentication
Stuart F (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and excellent technical support to fine tune the module to our non standard corporate infrastructure. This module does what it says on the tin....recommended

posted on 5/27/2011
AD-Pro Authentication
Jeff T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I got this up and running in minutes and it worked flawlessly the first time. I purchased the full version and EAD's support was so prompt in walking me through the upgrade process (from trial to full version). They are a great company and they've got a great product!

posted on 9/7/2010
Glanton Solutions replied...
user icon Thanks Jeff! let me know if you need anything else
AD-Pro Authentication
Jeff R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome product and great support. Author is very responsive to support requests.

posted on 3/23/2009
Glanton Solutions replied...
user icon thanks jeff
AD-Pro Authentication
Tim M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Product works as advertised. Developer went above and beyond to help troubleshoot my issues.

posted on 5/29/2008
Glanton Solutions replied...
user icon thanks, Let me know if you need anything else
AD-Pro Authentication
Greg H (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Super Easy to get up and running, great support when you run into any problems. It has made setting up an intranet setting up an intranet super easy.

posted on 11/14/2007