Product Reviews

OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection's Reviews

4.78260869565217 4.78 (23 reviews)
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
JOSEPH S (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been using OnyakTech for about eight years now, and the various components in this suite just keep on improving year after year.

posted on 1/24/2016
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
IT C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent value for money. Some modules require a little advanced knowledge but no matter what you're tying to do ... there is likely a module in this package that can do it.

posted on 2/17/2014
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Artur S (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent!

posted on 9/20/2013
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Bernard Villers J (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon How the DNN devs sat down with an object oriented language to make a web based CMS and overlooked the fact that we users will want to create HTML content and easily deploy references to it is a complete mystery to me. All I can say is IT'S ABOUT TIME! Thanks for filling this major void.

posted on 8/20/2012
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Kenneth H (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I bought this product and then subscribed to OnyakTech giving access to all their products. Each and every one of them has worked exceptionally well. Their support is also fantastic. We have built a large and commercially solid CRM with integrated marketing and product support management. We estimate that we saved nearly $50,000 of programming effort by using their modules. They required no special programming and their support added a feature we needed with no problems...

posted on 2/13/2012
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Calvin M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon You know I am a new customer but with the service I have been getting from Onyaktech makes me feel like I have been their customer for years. I asked that they make a few modificiations and within a week it was done and working the way I asked. The price was awesome and the communication was even better. If you ask for something just be patient, they have a lot going on and can't do everything at once. Thanks A LOT!

posted on 9/29/2011
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Russ J (64) says... 5 5.0

user icon This stuff isn't always for the rank beginner, but it does what it says and the subscription has heavy value added for the serious / involved site.

posted on 9/16/2011
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Patrick R (18) says... 4 4.0

user icon This worked extremely well.. just wish it went a little faster.

posted on 5/27/2011
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Harry K (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using Onyaktech Modules for a year and they update their modules regularly with new innovative changes. The help desk has been responsive and when I have needed help and they were easy to contact. I like OnyakTech modules so much that I purchased another year of updates and support. I have been using DNN for 8 years and after purchasing OnyakTech modules for DNN I would rank them in the best that I have purchased.

posted on 11/10/2010
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Monte C (10) says... 3 3.0

user icon I find these modules difficult to use.

posted on 3/17/2010
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
J M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am extremely pleased with this module package, its really amazing that I got all this functionality at such a low price. The customer service is extremely fast and friendly, when I needed a type of functionality, the developer gave me a work around method and incorporated what I needed into the next release. Truly amazing!! As a physicist I have to create applications with a very small budget and I can definitely say onyaktech has helped me do this. I would highly recommend this product to any developer requiring extreme functionality. Its basically a one stop shop. Great job onyaktech! :)

posted on 3/9/2010
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Edoardo A (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great support, great stuff. Love the functionality AND the looks of the user interface.

posted on 3/4/2010
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Simon M (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon What a great product for the money. So much functionality and so many different modules for the price. So far I have not had to contact support for any assistance ans the documentation included is very comprehensive. I would urge anyone serious about getting their most out of their DNN site to invest in this. Worth it's weight in gold.

posted on 8/28/2009
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Shivaji M (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Initially I was very confused with their website navigation but the new onyatech design brings life to its site as well as for customers. Great module and GREAT SUPPORT.

posted on 7/19/2007
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Paul M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Modules!!! Excellent Service!!! Prompt Reply to questions!!! All you could ask for in a Quality Software Provider. And the value is 2nd to none. I wish there was a positive option in the rankings!

posted on 4/26/2007
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Raj T (5) says... 4 4.0

user icon This is a good product, any problems that we may have had originally with Onyak Tech was due to miscommunications.

posted on 3/22/2007
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Robert J Collins D (37) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I could not even imagine not having a subscription to OnyakTech. By far the best and most useful module you can find. I cannot live without Sigma Pro (Project Manager, Issue Tracker, etc), Sigma Live (real-time online support chat module), and LinkNex. This is a must have for any serious DNN admin.

posted on 1/16/2007
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
David R (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon A very good collection of DNN modules. lots of stuff fo your business

posted on 4/16/2006
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Meyer D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon All OnyakTech products are top notch, very well executed, excellent support. If you are a notch above a novice but not quite a developer, this suite / subscription is an essential tool. The price for the complete subscription is a fraction or its' value. Money well invested.

posted on 2/24/2006
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
Dean W (48) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good suite of tools. The project management tools is very useful. They have excelent doucmentation and provide updates/fix.

posted on 9/3/2005
OnyakTech Platinum Modules and Skins Collection
James P (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Could you tell me a little more about the Portal Directory that is included with the Sigma Plus package? Is that a directory of child portals?

posted on 12/18/2004