DNNSmart User Manager 1.0.3 - bulk import and export users, delete users, DNN9

posted by DNNSmart.net - 6/28/2021
DNNSmart.net Active Since 11/28/2009
Hong Kong

5.00

(3 total reviews for DNNSmart.net in the last six months.)

reviews Ask a Question



This is a module which can be used to batch manage users very conveniently and intelligently. You can import&export&delete a mass of users according to all kinds of conditions. Through simple steps and user-friendly interface, you can finish all operations breezily. Module 41572
  • $39.99 Professional (2 DNN instance, one export site and one import site)
  • $199.99 Enterprise (Unlimited DNN installations and portals)
  • $399.99 Enterprise+ w/Source (Unlimited)
    1 Year Free Upgrade & Unlimited Support For All Editions. All licenses are perpetual. If your purchase is over one year and you still want to get upgrade versions, you need to pay half of full price to extend upgrade.

$39.99

Add To Cart
A Smart Tool For Managing Your Website Users
This is a simple but super useful tool. As a website administrator, you can use it to manage users in batches very conveniently and quickly. You can import&export&delete a mass of users according to all kinds of conditions. Through simple steps and user-friendly interface, you can finish all operations breezily.
Compatible With
DNN 7.3.1+, 8.x, 9.x SQL Server 2008+ ASP.NET 4.0 IE10+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera IIS 7.0+
Features
Import Users From CSV
This function can help the administrator to batch import users from one CSV file at one time, this CSV file includes all information of imported users.
Export Users To CSV
This function can help the administrator to batch export website users into one CSV file at one time, this CSV file will include all information of exported users.
Import & Export lastlogindate and lastloginip
When you import & export users, two fields which can record last login time and IP address of users will be included. These two fields are lastlogindate and lastloginip.
Export & Import Roles Of Users
When you export users, those roles they belong to will also be exported. When you import users, those roles they belong to will also be imported. If those roles don’t exist on the new site, the module will automatically create them.
Export Users Based On Conditions
When you export users, you can operate according to different conditions. You can export according to different searching keywords or different roles. In addition, you can also determine whether to export un-authorized users or users from recycle bin.
Add Expiration Date For Users’ Roles
When you import & export users, those roles they belong to will also be imported and exported. As website administrator, you can add one expiration date for those roles which users belong to.
Import & Export Fields Of Profile
When you import & export users, fields of Profile will be included. Then information filled in user profile will also be included in imported or exported CSV file.
Preview Data Before Exported
Before you export users, you can preview all data. All data will be displayed on the interface, you can preview and confirm.
Delete Users In Batch
It can batch delete users included in the CSV file, programming will judge those users according to their username and delete.
Performance Of Import And Export
So far, it supports importing or exporting 5000 users at one time according to our local test. However, it will be dertermined by the performance of your server finally.
Update User Information
In the module back-end, there's one option which can allow you to update existing users information if the email address of that person already exists.
Change Password
There's one option called "Require password change on first login". After checking this option, the newly imported users will be forced to change their passwords when they login for the first time.
 
What's new in 1.0.3
  • On the interface of importing users, we added one option called "If the user already exists?". You can choose "Do nothing" or "Update user information". If you choose "Do nothing", the module won't deal with existing users. If you choose "Update user information", the user information in the CSV will cover the user information in the website.
  • On the interface of importing users, we added option called "Require password change on first login". After checking this option, the newly imported users will be forced to change their passwords when they login for the first time.
Read update history
Demo Screenshot
responsive form
Preview & Export Users
responsive form
Import Users
responsive form
Delete Users
License & Support & Upgrade Policy
PROFESSIONAL
$39.99
All portals within one DNN instance
Free upgrade & support within one year
Source code is not included.
Redistribution is not permitted.
ENTERPRISE
$199.99
Unlimited DNN instances
Free upgrade & support within one year
Source code is not included.
Redistribution is not permitted.
SOURCE
$399.99
Unlimited DNN instances
Free upgrade & support within one year
Source code is included.
Redistribution is not permitted.
Free upgrade & support within one year
You can freely upgrade to all new versions we publish within one year after your purchase. No matter which version you purchased, we can provide free support within one year.

Pay for upgrade & support when your purchase is over one year.
When your purchase is over one year, you can pay half cost of purchased version to extend the following one year's upgrade & Support.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION
1, Where can I get trial version?
Please go here https://www.dnnsmart.net/en-us/dnnmodules/usermanager/usermanagertrial.aspx and download trial version, it’s a 30 day free trial.
2,Where can I find documentation?
3,Where can I get support?
Please contact us through email and our email account is [email protected], we will reply within 24 hours.
4,Can I extend my trial?
Yes, please contact us through email, our email account is [email protected]
5,Are there any limitations with trial?
Yes, the trial version can only import and export 5 pieces of data.
6,Can I have one license for dev or staging site?
Of course you can, please contact us through email and our email account is [email protected]
7,When I purchase the module, will I lose all settings which I make during the trial?
Certainly not, all you need to do is to activate the module after you make the purchase.
8,Can I transfer the license from current site to a new site?
Of course you can, please contact us through email and our email account is [email protected]
9,Can I upgrade to different license type later?
If your purchase was made within the past 6 months, you only need to pay price difference to upgrade to a higher tier (and more value-packed) license. Please contact us through email and our email account is [email protected], we will give you instructions on how to operate.
10,If I upgrade my DNN version, do I also need to upgrade your module?
We suggest that you could upgrade our module to the latest version as we test and optimize for latest DNN version.