Product Reviews

Advanced Biz Map 6.8's Reviews

4.91304347826087 4.91 (23 reviews)
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Anne K (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very easy to use and setup.

posted on 1/19/2016
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Mark R (23) says... 5 5.0

user icon Good module with very robust and flexible settings.

posted on 10/13/2015
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
(1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Its very helpful.. Easy to build multi-layered maps and import new locations

posted on 9/23/2015
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Milton A (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon your advanced biz map implementation of google map is outstanding. a well and balanced human interface drives a thoughtful set of relational tables. feature rich, and prompt customer service. sidenote. I tried 3 of the less 'expensive' offerings before this one, and all failed for various reasons: one failed if your marker count is greater than 10, another worked fine in IE and FF but would not display in Chrome, and another would fail to draw at greater than 500x700ish ... this may have more features than you need, but at the end of the day, for a few more buck, you will save yourself a ton of time. this one just works.

posted on 8/27/2015
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Todd E (54) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very Nicely done.

posted on 10/16/2014
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
(7) says... 5 5.0

user icon The module is awesome, very simple to use but feature-packed at the same time. It will allow to do almost anything you can think of (and it will allow you to use it cross-portals also). I sent 2-3 suggestions for new features, some of which not really easy, and they were all implemented in the next realease. So support is top notch! Thanks for this module, keep on developing it!

posted on 5/23/2014
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Rob B (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent easy to use module

posted on 2/7/2014
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Brookhaven W (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! I have been using it for years on my websites. It can pull map points from my database, overlay KML layers, give directions, and has many more features. It is also simple to use and very easy to set up!

posted on 1/13/2014
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Etienne B (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good high-tech product !

posted on 1/8/2014
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Reto B (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Has a lot of functions, a good concept, is easy to use and has a helpfully documentation. The function to group markers on the map isn't fully finished yet. I've asked the support, they said, it should be done in future version.

posted on 10/30/2013
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Robrecht S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Powerfull!

posted on 5/14/2013
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Wayne H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really good module, I highly recommend it

posted on 4/23/2013
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Brookhaven W (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is absolutely the BEST map module you are going to find. It has a TON of features and Lei from ZLDNN is great if you have any questions or requests regarding module features. We have been using this module for years and it just keeps getting better and better.

posted on 3/6/2013
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Brookhaven W (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is absolutely the BEST map module you are going to find. It has a TON of features and Lei from ZLDNN is great if you have any questions or requests regarding module features. We have been using this module for years and it just keeps getting better and better.

posted on 3/6/2013
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Brookhaven W (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is absolutely the BEST map module you are going to find. It has a TON of features and Lei from ZLDNN is great if you have any questions or requests regarding module features. We have been using this module for years and it just keeps getting better and better.

posted on 3/6/2013
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Carlos L (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon It's fantastic to work with companies like ZLdnn. It's not easy to find support as they.

posted on 12/7/2012
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Brookhaven W (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module, excellent features, awesome customer support!a

posted on 5/22/2012
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Brookhaven W (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon I bought this module over a year ago and I still can't beleive all of the features it offers! You can import and export map data from a database or Excel file, it has a built-in directions feature for any map point, it allows pop-up baloons which provide detailed information for each map point when clicked on, allows for multiple map layers (including GeoRSS and EML!), and is extremely easy to configure and manage. Also, ZLDNN's customer support is AMAZING. I have asked several question regarding the module over the past year and Lei has responded almost immediately each time! Plus, I bought this module over a year ago and I got the upgrade to Advanced Biz Maps for FREE and I am still getting patch updates for Advanced Biz Maps for FREE! Additionally, I asked Lei a question on the ZLDNN helpdesk last week and he is still helping me out with my question! You won't get this support with any other company. UPDATED REVIEW: About a year later and I have developed many more DNN Web pages using this module and really taken advantage of many of the advanced features. Lei is great and the support still can't be beat. This is definitely the BEST map module for DNN on the market.

posted on 7/14/2011
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Matthias D (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is definitely the best map module I've seen so far and I've testet a lot of them. Easy and intuitive to use.

posted on 6/2/2011
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Matthew B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Overall, this is probably the best module I have purchased for DNN. The user interface is extremely simple and they pack in plenty of documentation to get you started. It does exactly what I expected it to do, (not to mention what I was disappointed the DNN core map module didn't). The only con is that the when you use the Google Maps directions functionality, it sends the long and lat to Google instead of the address. It works fine (and probably is more accurate) but it makes it confusing for users who want to confirm the address when getting directions. Happy mapping!

posted on 2/8/2010
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Miguel V (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Everything you could need from a Google maps module, and it's contantly being improved. I don't know what the improvements are, because the very first version was perfect. You can buy this without thinking twice.

posted on 10/6/2009
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Miguel V (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module has A TON of features, but it was lacking one item I really wanted. I emailed the developer and he created a custom module for me in two days. TALK ABOUT SERVICE. Oh, it's also bug free, easy to install, works great, and well done. It has enough features to be a little confusing, but you'll figure it out if you mess with it a bit.

posted on 7/13/2009
Advanced Biz Map 6.8
Adam W (8) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon The DNN Map module is good but can be fildley to set up. This module solves that problem while also providing street view. I haven't tested out the more advanced features but it really takes only 5 mins to get running and works as advertised. Nice work Lei.

posted on 9/17/2008