Product Reviews

EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)'s Reviews

5 5 (20 reviews)
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Dennis A (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon EasyDNNSolutions creates fantastic DNN software Modules. I have nothing but praise for their software & support.

posted on 2/6/2017
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Keith B (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing module collection with ongoing support and enhancements!

posted on 1/4/2017
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Robert A (34) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best module suite on DNN... and I have them all.

posted on 11/23/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Daniel J (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent products; far out exceeds expectations!

posted on 8/1/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Solid package, very strong support. The manuals are complete, but for an absolute beginner to DNN like me maybe a bit too short. But... Did I mention already the the support of EasyDNNSolutions is world-class? ;-)

posted on 5/28/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon Super bug free DNN Themes with wizards to help customize it just the way you like. Exceptional support, clear documentation makes this a must have Theme set for you DNN projects. I love it!!

posted on 3/19/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
JOSEPH S (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon Purchased these to implement a new site and was very surprised by their flexibility and speed. I had a few glitches with the set of the 'StyleWizard' tool, but the EasyDNN support team were able to fix this promptly for me. The customisation options are extremely varied, and when combined with the DNNnews and Rotator modules, a very powerful attractive, user-driven site.

posted on 3/2/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Martin G (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love the collection because the themes and modules and rock solid. The news module is very flexibel when it comes to catalog like websites. Learning all modules may take a while because of the tons of features.

posted on 12/18/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice collection of themes and modules. Currently, I'm using couple of themes and their blog module. Saved me weeks of work to create a blog website quickly. Excellent support. They have patiently answered numerous questions from me in timely manner. Thank you!

posted on 12/3/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Ozren A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good collection of modules at a very good price! 5 stars from us.

posted on 9/15/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Boris S (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great theme: easy to setup and configure, wealth of options to choose from, sexy looking skins! Cannot forget of quick and helpful support. Will surely buy from this seller again.

posted on 8/31/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great collection easy install instantly made my site look awesome!

posted on 8/14/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Can't go wrong with this package. There's so much to offer for such a small price.

posted on 8/5/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
John M (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface. I can't recommend them highly enough. They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised. I can't rate them high enough.

posted on 8/3/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Shiv S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent support from EasyDNNSolutions. I am getting extras in terms of 'customization' and application knowledge of the modules. The Enterprise Collections License give regular updates and 'additional Themes/Skins' - this is just too good ! The Best - Highly recommended.

posted on 7/20/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Raymond M (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great products and supporting modules. The best

posted on 6/22/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.2 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice responsive themes with great integration of the EasyDNN modules. Using the theme wizard configuration and appearance changes were extremely easy. Well Done!

posted on 1/15/2015