Product Reviews

(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap's Reviews

4.92682926829268 4.93 (41 reviews)
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Dnngo produces the best themes, best options and top support. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for sites that include great options to tweak, edit and easily change up for any project.

posted on 8/11/2016
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
alex p (35) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin, many features, loads of shortcodes, easy to deploy, many customizable options & the edit interface is amazing! On top of that DNNgo's Linda support technician is very helpful with helping in other 3rd party module issues. DNNgo.net is an awesome skin provider that backs their products, try a skin today it's worth it!

posted on 6/1/2016
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin package and very responsive support. Highly recommend.

posted on 4/22/2016
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Steve M (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful Skin with Lots of Extras. Excellent Support and Free Updates!

posted on 5/21/2015
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Justin B (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best support ANYWHERE on the DNN Store. Highly recommend them!!

posted on 5/6/2015
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Jill J (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent service after the sale! Queries were answered quickly. The skin displays well on several devices without a lot of manipulation.

posted on 12/20/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Rob T (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon What a fantastic skin - excellent features and brilliant service as ever :)

posted on 9/17/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Robert van der D (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very quick answers to my questions. High serice level.

posted on 9/8/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been very happy with the support I have received from Lynda at dnngo. I really liked this template for my company website. I had an issue getting a responsive banner to show and hide at the right resolution and they were able to go into my account and fix it for me in less than a day. Great customer service! A

posted on 8/31/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Yusuke I (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon awesome product and great people, always there to help with prompt response.

posted on 8/25/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great looking skin with a high amount of functionality and customization options. The support from DNNGO is also fantastic with helpful information and quick turn around. They have made me a repeat customer.

posted on 8/20/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Niki G (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful skin and really nice to work with. Love the fact that you can customize the color. Skin has lots of nice effects. Also great support, really helped me out with some minor skin adjustments. Highly recommend.

posted on 7/31/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent skin and modules that come with the skin. Excellent customer service as well.

posted on 7/8/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Yusuke I (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon very Happy with the skin...Very good support these guys provide.

posted on 5/5/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Had difficulty due to a corrupt install of IIS but Linda from DNNGo technical support was able to login to my site and help diagnose the issue. I fully recommend this product. The included plugins make it an awesome deal for the price. I went from blank site to basic content in under 30 min. Keep up the great work DNNCo.

posted on 4/30/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
wayne r (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon very easy to use, great css library, glyphicons are a great addition, excellent customization with look and feel of skin.

posted on 3/16/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
David W (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin works well. the support has been quick and effective.

posted on 3/15/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Ahilendran K (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I really impressed with this product and their support helped me a lot. Thanks for the Team.

posted on 1/14/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Sarein S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Initially we had a problem with this product. We contacted the helpdesk and we solved the problem quickly and efficiently.

posted on 1/9/2014
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Emmanuel C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon L'interface de personnalisation des plugins est vraiment très complète.

posted on 11/29/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Anne K (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome skin with excellent support.

posted on 11/16/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Howard R (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Money well spent on an excellent product. Have bought numerous products from DNNGO and I hane yet to be dissapointed. Great sales and after sales service. Can recommend to any one!

posted on 11/13/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Kevin S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I can’t say enough about how professional this vendor has been. The skin is absolutely perfect and the support couldn’t be any better. I had to make a change to the navigation bar and asked for their advice and they not only gave me guidance, they made the change for me at no cost. This kind of service will have me looking at all their modules first in the future!

posted on 11/12/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
John C (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an awesome skin with some great features that enables your site to look very polished. The menu is beautifully responsive and has a nice feature where it popups at top of screen when you scroll down the page. The included modules are also easy to use and work well.

posted on 11/4/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Don W (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo are great! They are very helpful and even helped me with a problem that I created! Very good.

posted on 10/31/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Thorbjorn N (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Excellent skin, my customer was very happy.

posted on 10/8/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
marc t (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing skin, we had issues with the gallery modules in the past but it seems like a real corner has been turned.... what a fantastic set of features. A few more controls on the style switch would be nice but this is dnnGos best skin and module set yet.

posted on 8/19/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Richard S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent skin with Excellent support! I had a minor issue after initial installation and it was fixed with hours.

posted on 8/15/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin and module combination pack. Mobile friendly skin, love the color settings - and included popular modules most sites need ( blog, photo gallery, slider and forms ). Very pleased with the support too.

posted on 8/13/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
john m (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I would like to say that im not only VERY happy with this specific skin from DNNGo.net but also the custom work they did to accomodate my VERY specific needs! DNNGo.net team were very attentive to my needs and delivered everything that i expected! The confidence that they gave, led me to trust them with many other features of my project. I Highly recommend DNNGo.net for any of your future projects. Good Job Guys! thank you! john.

posted on 8/9/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Katrinna R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon My clients and I are very pleased with this Skin. I have also found the customer service to be consistently excellent.

posted on 8/8/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Markus G (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon No doubt about it, this is the best skin pack I have bought for DNN. Not only is is very well thought out, but also very complete, since it contains modules that really help make your web page stand out and look professional. This and other business skin packs from DNNgo have thorough instructions on typography, that not only make it easy to keep a consistent and beautiful layout, but also to make it work in all modes of the responsive design, from phone to tablet to desktop. Last, but not least, the service we received was swift and helpful. Totally recommended!

posted on 7/26/2013
(10% SALE) Unlimited DNN Theme 029 (V6.6.0) / Responsive / Retina / 7 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Steven C (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This company is easy to work with and addressed all of my requests within 24 hours. They did a fantastic job implementing all of my requested customizations. I must say, if I need a skin I am going to check with them first. I feel that they will be there when I need them and they will stand by their work. Great vendor! Keep up the good work.

posted on 1/27/2011