Product Reviews

Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)'s Reviews

5 5 (7 reviews)
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
Richard S (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon We purchased this product about a month ago. It did not do exactly what we wanted so I reached out to Loaye and asked for some customisation. Not only was his pricing reasonable but he worked fast and gave me what a wanted plus a number of things that I didn’t even know I wanted until he showed them to me. The product is perfect, loads lightning fast and is very easy to use, I highly recommend the module and Loaye, if you are looking for a chart and grid solution then this is a good choice, you won’t be disappointed.

posted on 8/16/2018
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
Nathan B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Wow Chart provides the DNN charting capabilities that I have been looking to find for awhile now, It makes it very easy to create data driven charts based off SQL data and user tokens. On top of that, customer support has been fantastic and very responsive in assisting us with some integration issues we experienced.

posted on 7/28/2018
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an awesome product, with fabulous support. I highly recommend this product.

posted on 12/22/2017
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon great quick charting module, pretty easy to use. The best is the interaction with the developer. very responsive and very helpful.

posted on 10/6/2017
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Super Charts module. Great Support. Asked for a custom chart and got it within hours. Fast loading, easy to set up charts. Highly recommend.

posted on 6/16/2017
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
Jay C (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome Module! Makes complex charting simple with just a few clicks. Fast and responsive support. Super sleek, SQLl driven, responsive charts.

posted on 5/15/2017
Wow Chart v2 (Line, Spline, Area, Area Spline, Column, Bar, Polar, Pie, Goal, Org Chart)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very useful module in an Intranet setup where Staff needs access to various reports along with Dashboards filled with Graphs and Charts. Has ability to connect to external SQL database and pull data from different sources. Has export capability, data labelling and lot more. Overall very satisfied and highly recommended!! Edit: I contacted support and asked them to create a new chart type for our business needs and the developer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, finished the changes in very quicker time frame. Very Professional, fast and thorough. Love this product! Very easy to configure, but yet super powerful!

posted on 2/25/2017