Product Reviews

Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9's Reviews

5 5 (21 reviews)
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
David L (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product and amazing support!!! Thank you.

posted on 7/30/2015
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
(31) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module. Easy to use, also the support is very quick.

posted on 3/27/2014
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Joe B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works great! Simple, compact, and effective. Should fix the spelling of the name thought!

posted on 11/20/2013
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
titan s (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Module, I find it versatile and very to use. I have used it for a couple of projects and my clients find it easy to administer. When I have had questions or needed help the service has been excellent! Great product and service.

posted on 9/29/2013
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Issam L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I was looking for a gallery module and I tried all the free modules and to be honest, this is the best and complete one I tried. you can see it on my web site www.megamacchine.it I would like to thank Xiao for this module and the opportunity to try it for free.

posted on 2/12/2013
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Peter C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon We are looking for blog, news and articles modules that is flexible and could be customized, we tried many but upon finding Cross Article 7.O our challenge was solved, The module opens alot of ways to be used and for a charity that has complex needs on its media needs, Cross Article is way forward. I highly recommend it for any one serious about media needs on DNN. A plus for charity>; they treated us like Kings, as they http://DnnModule.com truly cares about those making a difference to lives of less fortunate.

posted on 3/24/2012
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Stan K (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great customer support! My questions were promptly answered!

posted on 11/17/2011
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Nathan W (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module. Has lots of flexibility and can be changed to look how you want. The backend is really easy for my client to use and the support if top class. Highly recommend this product.

posted on 11/6/2011
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
brad a (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is great. It is easy to install and use. I like the way the Article List and Article Detail page look. You can easily create categories and add security-based documents. I am very happy with this module and recommend it to others.

posted on 9/12/2011
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Stan K (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon I enjoy the ease of use of this module and that you can customize it in a great number of ways. My questions were answered thoroughly and within a short amount of time. Excellent customer service!

posted on 3/23/2011
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Merijn P (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice module. And the developer is open to suggestions!

posted on 3/17/2011
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
David P (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This developer is a dream to work with. I have used this module as well as others from same developer with nothing but the best in support and especially customizing request. I have ask for their help on several occasions and they always respond in a positive and timely manner. I can highly recommend them. You will be glad you have a partner that is willing to work for your interest.

posted on 12/3/2010
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Anthony D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only is this a sweet module, but when it suddenly stopped working (because of a needed upgrade), I received the upgrade promptly and when I had some problems with upgrading, the support was fantastic. They respond quicky and they stayed with me until it was functioning again. I highly recommend this product!!!

posted on 12/1/2010
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Softbless S (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Cross Article is a great module, and the most important is that they have great support. My question is replied very quickly by them.

posted on 8/27/2010
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Marty H (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon a very usefull and easy module for DotNetNuke with Google Analytics

posted on 1/13/2009
Cross Article 8.7 - News & Blog & Media & Survey & Document & Content Localization & DNN 8/9
Lee A (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent. Does exactly what it claims.

posted on 12/22/2008