Product Reviews

EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)'s Reviews

4.93333333333333 4.93 (45 reviews)
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Robert B (2) says... 3 3.0

user icon Essential, I find, but also not that easy to use.

posted on 1/20/2017
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Jason C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Versatile and easy to use. I think the support for HTML could be made better, but it works. I enjoy the flexibility of being able to customise everything about the sliders.

posted on 7/10/2016
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Ken G (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Rotator with tons of features, customization is easy and quick.

posted on 6/28/2016
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
salma w (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon it is a good product.

posted on 11/3/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Albert M (5) says... 4 4.0

user icon The product is good

posted on 9/1/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Boris S (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Pretty good module: easy to setup and easy to use. Support was quick and helpful. Will surely buy from this seller again.

posted on 8/31/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Roger B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to install/configure and great support.

posted on 8/12/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.

posted on 8/5/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.

posted on 8/5/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
John M (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface. I can't recommend them highly enough. They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised. I can't rate them high enough.

posted on 8/3/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
John M (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface. I can't recommend them highly enough. They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised. I can't rate them high enough.

posted on 8/3/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great. Easy to use.

posted on 7/27/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Jane S (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon We use this rotator on our site to enable us to quickly and easily add rotating galleries. We need to update them frequently and this module makes this easy to do. We also use this module to create a newsticker from our articles. Again, it has done a very good job with this. Response to support tickets from this vendor is very fast. This kind of service is really appreciated!

posted on 4/17/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Maciek W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Used as a satellite module for EasyDNNnews. The integration worksThis module is great.

posted on 2/18/2015
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
(5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works well, good customer service.

posted on 10/21/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Omer F (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing module!

posted on 10/15/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very flexible rotator with many presentation views. Good support from the seller too.

posted on 10/2/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Stig K (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good, works excatly as expected and also responsible as promised

posted on 9/7/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic module and amazing support

posted on 7/10/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
rodolfo l (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best rotator for DNN!

posted on 6/20/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.

posted on 4/2/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.

posted on 4/2/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
karla s (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon The level of customer service from EasyDNNsolutions.com is FANTASTIC. Damir helped me configure my modules and was extremely helpful! I will continue to use EasyDNNsolutions.com products in the future.

posted on 2/27/2014
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Wallace O (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon very good product.

posted on 12/2/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Eduardo A (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module, easy to use, impressive results and excellent support.

posted on 10/16/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Sijmen M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to install and use. Great module with good looking results. Very handy is that the layout of the display you are making is explained in the settings dialog.

posted on 9/30/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
francesco l (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon this is a very practical module and j m very happy to buy this module. J m not a professional so I'm not quite able to handle queries and this is a problem for the rest this module is a superior features.

posted on 9/30/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
james j (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon A fantastic rotator tool with a vast array of customisation options and well designed templates, definitely the best I have come across by a long way! The support from the developer is also excellent as well – Cant recommend highly enough!

posted on 9/25/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Kenneth B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to use and it looks great. Support is amazing.

posted on 9/18/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Eduardo A (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Impressive product. Excellent support.

posted on 9/11/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!

posted on 6/10/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Lee D (19) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent and extremely flexible rotator module. Any kind of rotator content, multi-category library. This is the rotator to beat all rotators.

posted on 5/30/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
fred s (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great product with great support!

posted on 5/15/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Gino De B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Since adding The news, gallery and rotator modules professional lic. My sites traffic have increased dramatically. They look great and posts on FB are attractive and attention grabbing. The modules don't have everthing I was looking for but had so much more that I hadn't thought of that I'm very happy and best modules to date I've purchased.

posted on 3/26/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon These guys always rock. I have been using their modules for years and love their work and support.

posted on 2/13/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic configurations. EasyDNN Hands down the best DNN module devs, period!

posted on 2/10/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Timothy G (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent. The BEST DNN module developer, bar none. Can't say enough. SIX stars.

posted on 1/30/2013
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic product, works best when displaying content from the EasyDNN family of modules! These modules are ALL you need for most websites!

posted on 12/21/2012
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Vladimir M (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have found these three modules – Rotator, Gallery and News – by EasyDNN solutions as perfectly attractive and robust on my portal. I sincerely recommend them to all looking for quality and friendly support. A true value for money.

posted on 12/4/2012
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic product, integrates beautifully with EasyDNNnews and EasyDNNgallery. A Definite must have module set! Support is fantastic as well!

posted on 11/5/2012
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon If you own the EasyDNNGallery and or EasyDNNnews this module will make your site come to life. But don't worry it works great all by it's self with so many options and themes available it is hard to beat!

posted on 7/29/2012
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Brian W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great looking, great working and very flexible module. It brings a professional look to our news website and we have gotten more comments about this feature on our website than any other. Thanks EasyDNNSolutions!

posted on 6/28/2012
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Robert A (34) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very cool rotator, loads of features, lots of updates, good support. The integration with EasyDNNnews is the cherry on top.

posted on 5/14/2012
EasyDNNrotator 8.1 (Image, Video and HTML Slide Show)
Wayne H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon WOW! thats all I can say. Yes there are other rotator vendors but this one does all the usual stuff but better! so for that reason I highly recommend it but when you conciser that it can be incorporated with EasyDNNNews to bring your news to life its fabulous. It would be nice if this was made available as a suite along with EasyDNNNews & EasyDNNGallery as they compliment each other so well. Its a fabulous module really amazing.

posted on 12/14/2011