Product Reviews

EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)'s Reviews

4.98901098901099 4.99 (91 reviews)
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Scott J (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great flexible product and excellent support.

posted on 2/14/2017
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Bryan L (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon We have been using this product for several years and just upgraded for our new DNN8 portal. Great module.

posted on 10/13/2016
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Web A (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon easy to install, there are user guide and instructions how to use it. very helpful.

posted on 4/13/2016
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
JOSEPH S (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon A highly configurable, practical solution for commercial publishing and higher-end blogs. The possibilities for display are almost unlimited, and being able top segment off paid / subscription content, manage events, etc means this solution has many potential uses. The support from EasyDNN is absolutely first class. We had a issue to do with our Skin's CSS files, which the folks from EasyDNN found and fixed in a matter of hours. You will not go wrong with this solution.

posted on 1/24/2016
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Kevin H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Like all EasyDNN products they are easy to install and use I would highly recommend them.

posted on 12/30/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to configure, fully featured, great product.

posted on 9/20/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.

posted on 8/5/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon AMAZINGLY powerful module for the money! I always re-up my enterprise license.

posted on 8/5/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
John M (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface. I can't recommend them highly enough. They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised. I can't rate them high enough.

posted on 8/3/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
John M (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface. I can't recommend them highly enough. They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised. I can't rate them high enough.

posted on 8/3/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome module with so many uses. Especially when used with the easy gallery module. Highly recommend for anyone needing a robust content posting tool.

posted on 4/30/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great support - and sweeeet product.

posted on 4/29/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Jane S (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon We have been using this module now for about a year and a half. It has been very stable. What I like about EasyDNNnews is that it is easy to set up an articles archive/category tree. It is much more intuitive than other modules. Overall I would recommend this module.

posted on 4/17/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Ken G (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Simply the best Calendar and News module available. And it does a whole lot more than that!

posted on 4/15/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Maciek W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is like a heart for DNN. I used it intensively on my website. Actually I build a website with EasyDNNnews not with DNN ;-) Once you try it you will love all features offered by this module. Quick and responsible support makes this purchase even more excellent. This module is absolutely worth more than its price.

posted on 2/18/2015
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Larry L (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great updaye! I needed to import spreadsheets

posted on 11/7/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works well, good customer service.

posted on 10/21/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Omer F (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Product. One of my favourites!

posted on 10/15/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Ken G (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Looking for an all-in-one module to use for news, blogs, classifieds, calendar, and more? Look no further. This module just plain works! Many ways to use it and hundreds of settings to get it just right. The RSS automated feed import really does a nice job of populating a page when I don't have the time. Great job guys! 50% of my site is built around your modules! Disclaimer: I have no relationship with EasyDNN other than being a satisfied customer.

posted on 10/9/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great news module with lots of features. Good support from the seller as well!

posted on 10/2/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Roger B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Highly customisable and a breeze to use. Would definitely recommend for any Blog/News/Events section of a site. First class customer support, answered all of my queries to my 100% satisfaction.

posted on 9/22/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Mark L (90) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an enterprise grade blog module packed full of advanced features. It is extremely well written and easy to customize. The developer does a great job at keeping it updated and error free. The accompanying documentation is very well written, and includes many use case scenarios. 5 stars all the way. - Mark Luffred

posted on 8/5/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Rodolfo R (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.

posted on 8/4/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Rodolfo R (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.

posted on 8/4/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Derek L (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module with amazing support! I had an issue with all articles redirecting to splash page, emailed support and they fixed the issue on my site within 24 hours.

posted on 7/24/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic module and amazing support

posted on 7/10/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(7) says... 5 5.0

user icon The news module is incredibly complete. It has every functionality and customization you could think of, even in the most demanding scenario. Dev team is extremely supportive and open to suggestions for improvement. Absolutly recomendedd!

posted on 7/1/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
rodolfo l (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon The most complete news module for DNN!

posted on 6/20/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Frederick A (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using EasyDNNgallery and EasyDNNnews for several years, and am very happy with these products. They have improved with each new release, adding functionality and settings flexibility. With the possibility to integrate Galleries directly into News modules, the user has a lot of options and flexibility. Customer support has always been exemplary. I should add what may be the most important thing -- the result is beautifully designed and performing websites.

posted on 5/22/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon dopo averne provati diversi, ho deciso per questo. Credo sia il migliore, lavora alla perfezione ed è intuitivo e facile da usare. Lo raccomando per chi come me non conosce linguaggi di programmazione, si può ottenere una discreta personalizzazione anche solo con le opzioni. tantissime e complete, specie per lavorare sul social e con tanti utenti-scrittori. Notevole la possibilità di rendere semplice l'inserimento front-end. Il trial è perfetto, senza limitazioni di funzioni, provarlo è stato un piacere. Qualche difetto: non ha la traduzione italiana, dovrete farvela da soli con molta pazienza , e i panes degli skin a corredo (se volete usarli, sono veramente responsive) sono pochi. Nel complesso sono molto soddisfatto, è versatile al massimo e solo con questo modulo si può fare ottimamente ed in modo elegante tutto quello che serve. Un plauso all'agenda e all'assistenza immediata ed esaustiva... Consigliato!

posted on 5/17/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I like this product. Easy to use ,work perfectly and good support.

posted on 5/8/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
DNN S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon What a great module! EasyDNNnews it's easy to use, very well supported and is highly flexible and customizable. We wholeheartedly recommend it. Kudos!

posted on 5/8/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Allan W (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best News/Blog module for DNN in my opinion - and I have worked with many of them over the last decade.

posted on 4/10/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
rodolfo l (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon After 3 years i can say this is the best module in DNN store in this category! Excellent !

posted on 4/4/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.

posted on 4/2/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Mike H (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon EasyDNNnews is a very mature and maturing product. I have been a software developer and project manager for several decades and I can appreciate the thought that went into the design and the stability of the product. Thanks for a great user experience. I look forward to you taking it to the next level... whatever that is. :) Thanks, Mike

posted on 3/12/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Mike H (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon EasyDNNnews is a very mature and maturing product. I have been a software developer and project manager for several decades and I can appreciate the thought that went into the design and the stability of the product. Thanks for a great user experience. I look forward to you taking it to the next level... whatever that is. :) Thanks, Mike

posted on 3/12/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Renee C (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Use this module on many web sites for news articles. Great flexibility.

posted on 3/12/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
karla s (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon The level of customer service from EasyDNNsolutions.com is FANTASTIC. Damir helped me configure my modules and was extremely helpful! I will continue to use EasyDNNsolutions.com products in the future.

posted on 2/27/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Mojca K (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Number One News Module! Number One Event Module! Number One Combo News&Events module! Also the support is great. They answer every question inside of 24 hours and very detailed ones. I strongly recommend!

posted on 2/6/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
VDWWD (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon THE best news / blog / article module there is. Buy this one and all other modules will become obsolete. The possibilities are endless and with the custom field you can almost build an entire site with DNN and this module alone.

posted on 1/10/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Robert S (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon It may be a little tough to get all the features (there are sooo many) working, but it's worth the time. It does everything you would want with a blog system and more. Really shines with the EasyDNNgallery integration. Worth every dollar!

posted on 1/6/2014
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Erwin M (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Definitely one of the best modules I've ever came across. This module just gets better and better.

posted on 12/17/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Vladimir M (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been using EasyDNN software for the past 12 months. It's amazingly robust and really EASY to operate. It's simply beautiful and has a lot of functionality. What is more, it's getting better all the time. Value for money.

posted on 12/3/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Mark L (90) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is as good as it gets for a DNN module. The back-end user interface allows you to control almost every possible element in this module. The blog module also uses display templates that contain a token for every element that is displayed. This allows for quick and easy customization of the front-end design and functionality that is displayed. From a developer perspective, the code for this module is spectacular. This is the gold standard for how DNN modules should be written. I highly recommend it, and wish I had used it sooner. - Mark Luffred

posted on 11/7/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
John C (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Once you get the hang of how to use this module it is amazing how nice your sites will look.

posted on 11/4/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Jim E (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This powerful content module is both feature-rich and flexible to use right out of the box. Setup is straightforward, themes are impressive, documentation is solid, and the support is awesome. Great product all around.

posted on 11/1/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Etienne B (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good product, congratulations !

posted on 10/14/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Sijmen M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module with lots of templates ready to use. All support questions were answered and resolved within a working day even when the actual problem was in a skin that had nothing to do with the news module.

posted on 9/30/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Kathryn H (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon With this blog and the EasyDNNRotator I have all I need to be flexible with the content on my site. It was easy to install and after a bit of practice it is easy to use.

posted on 9/30/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Eduardo A (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Full featured product; with unlimited design alternatives and with the functionality of several modules.

posted on 9/11/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Todd W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great functionality, responsive support and frequent updates all round top shelf module. The RSS import functionality is a great feature. Only improvement would be to expand the users guide to cover a wider variety of usage scenarios.

posted on 8/6/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Scott R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon INCREDIBLE SUPPORT - Had a rookie DNN User Error and Damir was awesome to work with! Fast response and he new exactly what to correct on my end...Great GREAT product!

posted on 8/2/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
karl d (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product - so flexible and most of all - brilliant support:)

posted on 6/29/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!

posted on 6/10/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!

posted on 6/10/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Absolutely fantastic module and unbelievable support. Highly recommend their entire suite of modules, we have several of our client's sites running on them.

posted on 6/10/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Yvan M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good product! And the support is incredibly reactive. I am very satisfied

posted on 6/7/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Derek L (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Support is great! not only do they get back to you quickly, but they also provided a resolution to my issue within 24 hours.

posted on 5/29/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
fred s (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great product with great support! I especially like the feature set when EasyDNNrotator, EasyDNNnews & EasyDNNgallery are installed together. When I decided it was time to ditch Movable Type as my blogging platform, I had planned to move my blog to WordPress. I really liked the way I could link my blog posts to the galleries with EasyDNNnews so I checked with the EasyDNN support team to see if I could import my blog into EasyDNNnews. Not not only did they create a tool to help me import my blog into EasyDNNnews, they also made changes in my my blog file so it could be imported. I highly recommend the EasyDNN modules!

posted on 5/15/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Sherri C (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product. Easy to use, lots of features and great support.

posted on 4/5/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Gino De B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Since adding The news, gallery and rotator modules professional lic. My sites traffic have increased dramatically. They look great and posts on FB are attractive and attention grabbing. The modules don't have everthing I was looking for but had so much more that I hadn't thought of that I'm very happy and best modules to date I've purchased.

posted on 3/26/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Gabriel C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module for a great price. I purchased it for a customer and I'll use it again on future sites.

posted on 2/22/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon These guys always rock. I have been using their modules for years and love their work and support.

posted on 2/13/2013
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Joe S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module from a great company. This module has a great feature set and more importantly it looks really good right out of the box with several looks to choose from. It's not often that you can say that about a DNN module. Also, there tech support is A . I had a few configuration issues that I couldn't figure out and they helped me through all of it. Also, I ran into a minor bug which I reported. They had a new build to me in hours that completely resolved the issues.

posted on 12/23/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent news/article/events system. Beautiful skins right out of the box!

posted on 12/21/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Vladimir M (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have found these three modules – Rotator, Gallery and News – by EasyDNN solutions as perfectly attractive and robust on my portal. I sincerely recommend them to all looking for quality and friendly support. A true value for money.

posted on 12/4/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Peter S (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Just One Word : Outstanding software! And perfect aftersales service !!! I'm very happy No doubt, Just buy this great module !!!

posted on 11/14/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic product, very easy to use, tons of features. A Definite must have module! Support is fantastic as well!

posted on 11/5/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Farmavalia I (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is truly the best DNN module out there, and the icing on the cake is that the support is excellent. A pleasure to work with. Thanks guys!

posted on 11/2/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
John T (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been quite pleased with EasyDNNNews. In the 10 years that I've been running DNN, I’ve ran three Article Management Systems. I started with DNNMasters ContentBuilder Pro and after some years ran into some significant barriers with its taxonomy system and workflow efficiency. The guys at DNNMasters did a good job trying to address my needs but it just didn’t prove viable. Some years later I switched to Engage Publish. It provided some major upgrades and served my needs well. But, I reported a few issues I was having with it that could have been easily fixed but years later they were never addressed. In the years that I used it, they didn't have any significant feature enhancements. They seemed to be focused on diversifying their module portfolio and this one just didn’t get much attention. I also thought their schema was overly abstracted for my tastes (as a 30-year database architect) and it made integration with XMODPro and other modules overly complex (even though they did provide some usable views to flatten some of the abstraction). I recently did a full-blown assessment of digArticle including writing the SQL scripts that converted my thousands of articles from Publish into their solution. Their lack of referential integrity in the backend concerned me. Also, they didn't provide stored procedures with their solution. Instead, they embedded their queries in their compiled code--which made integration difficult and costly. Also, some of their design/architecture decisions seriously constrained its usability for my purposes. Even though it offered some really nice features I would like to have gotten and the developer was willing to make a few modifications, when I added up all its shortcomings, it was just unusable for my purposes (which are more sophisticated than the average user’s needs). So, I created spreadsheets that compared the features of all of the solutions on the market and EasyDNNNews made it to the top few. After some additional research, I decided to run the trial version of this module. After completing the tests, I really liked what I saw. They did have a couple of design constraints that had serious drawbacks. So, I contacted the vendor. He said he had already scheduled some of my suggested changes in an upcoming release and that he would build my 1 remaining requirement into an upcoming release to suit my needs. After a reminder email, they came through with a beautifully executed solution in just over a week. I’ve been using it some a few weeks now and I really like what I see. They appear to be much more aggressive in their feature roadmap than most and at the same time, I haven’t encountered any bugs yet. I’m a software solutions architecture at a Fortune 100 company in my day job. I’ve written multiple article management systems myself over the past couple of decades. I really like what this vendor has done here. I’m planning on integrating their EasyDNNGallery next and then doing some integration with XMODPro to offer some robust content delivery solutions to my clients. Overall, I highly recommend EasyDNNNews to anyone looking for a robust, flexible, scalable solution that seems to live up to its name in its ease-of-use.

posted on 10/25/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Sherri C (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only does DNNsolutions have great products, they have excellent customer service!

posted on 10/19/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Love modules from EasyDNN Solutions. The news, gallery and rotator modules all work together - awesome! Our client loves their blog. We've big believers in the importance of support and Easy DNN Solutions has been there for us when we've had questions.

posted on 10/11/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Allen C (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon These are true professionals. Not only is the software superior .. the support is second to none. This is the choice to make.

posted on 8/6/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love it! Now I can tell the story behind photos and and the galleries. A great integration with EasyDNNgallery makes the experience of news, articles, images, and videos all come alive and together.

posted on 7/29/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Scott W (19) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module and it keeps getting better!

posted on 7/13/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon EasyDNNnews is an amazingly versatile information tool for your DNN site. With so many customizations available it can easily blend into the look of almost any site. The presentation of postings are presented in a professional well thought out manner, leaving readers with clear, easy to read text and pleasing graphics. Set up and management is slick and intuitive. With the tight integration of the EasyDNNgallery module this makes for an awesome combination by adding the power and storytelling ability of photographs and media files.

posted on 7/12/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Brian W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Module! I purchased this to replace another articles module on a high traffic news site. We have 70 categories and multiple feeds on the home page. This module just works and works well. It is super easy to use and very flexible. EasyDNNSolutions is my favorite module developer by far!

posted on 6/28/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Shiv S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module supported by excellent technical support. Very prompt in responding to questions and issues. EasyDNNnews can be applied in various scenerios and adapted to your own requirement. Highly recommended with 5 Star rating !

posted on 6/25/2012
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Frederick A (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding customer support. Provided rapid and thorough response to technical questions.

posted on 12/28/2011
EasyDNNnews 8.1 (Blog, News, Article, Events, Documents, Classifieds and RSS feeds)
Wayne H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have used many news/article modules and found Ventrian the most versatile until this little beauty came along! The configuration options are endless which allowed me to get it just as I wanted. What really brought this alive was the ability to incorporate existing EasyDNNGallery's and then I added the EasyDNNRotator and was blown away!!! Excellent manuals and top class support means this and the other 2 modules are by far the best I have ever seen in 6 years using and developing DNN site. I wish I could give it more than 5 marks. Awsome, simply awsome!

posted on 12/14/2011