Product Reviews

xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)'s Reviews

4.91666666666667 4.92 (12 reviews)
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module - very handy and quick to use. Wish there were a few more features for editing the styles for the forms, or form templates, but overall it's a great module.

posted on 4/30/2015
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I hate building forms! but I had to build a massive form for a client and I actually had fun with Power Forms.

posted on 2/25/2015
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I hate building forms! but I had to build a massive form for a client and I actually had fun with Power Forms.

posted on 2/25/2015
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Sibylle R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Thanks for your excellent service and speedy support. A good tool to manage and customize forms.

posted on 10/17/2014
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Letty V (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon As a long time DNN designer form Holland I tried all the forms in the store. This one is the best. The power form module has all the features you need, it is very easy to use and there is always a quick answer in case you have a question or problem to solve. I am a fan!

posted on 7/2/2013
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Sherri C (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great form module and great support as always from DNNGo!

posted on 6/27/2013
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Sherri C (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Form builder. Quick and easy to set up. DNNGo has excellent customer support and ALL their products!

posted on 4/5/2013
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Patrick C (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is awesome! With full features, it's easy to use, even if the forms are complex.

posted on 6/17/2012
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Antony G (38) says... 4 4.0

user icon Could be more intuitive but once you know it, it does a great job ! Role creation is a missing option...

posted on 4/18/2012
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
Joseph B (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have purchased a lot of different modules for many years on here and the team at DNNGo are by far some of the best support I have ever received, and their products are wonderful. I have several of their modules, and I am constantly amazed at how quickly they respond to my questions and how good they are at taking care of my issues. Excellent modules, excellent support...what else is there to say? Highly recommended!

posted on 3/15/2012
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
James C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I was testing out several form applications and tested several, when i got to Super form. Needless to say i was done testing. i love the interface and ease of custom-ability. I had a form up and testing in no time at all. Before you buy any form module you gotta give this one a try!

posted on 12/28/2011
xEvent 2.5 / Events / TimeLine / Calendar / AccordionEvent / DNN8 / Azure (25% off)
John B (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Candice and her team at DNNGo.Net are great. Support is excellent. Activation codes are prompt. Will be a continued loyal customer. Module customizations are quickly turned around. All in ALL Excellent DNN coding company.

posted on 11/29/2011