Product Reviews

DNN Essentials Collection's Reviews

5 5 (12 reviews)
DNN Essentials Collection
OMNI S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Having used Mandeeps modules for over 12 months now I do not know how we ever built a website without them. They provide an easy to use experience for the end user and for the developer they not only install and upgrade reliably but are quickly and easily styled. Mandeeps support is second to none, responses are fast (usually the same day) and accurate. Highly recommend.

posted on 9/29/2016
DNN Essentials Collection
Daniel J (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps' software (DNN Essentials) meets all our needs; otherwise will require a special development. Thank you Mandeep.

posted on 8/1/2016
DNN Essentials Collection
Rob F (65) says... 5 5.0

user icon LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! You can't go wrong with the whole set of Mandeeps modules, and you'll quickly see why they will replace almost all of the core DNN modules, as well as any other modules you use. This is really ALL YOU NEED for building incredible websites! Brilliantly designed and laid out, super simple yet very robust, and they are beautifully styled to cap it off. If you don't have these modules, you're really missing out!

posted on 6/29/2016
DNN Essentials Collection
Mark L (90) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a must-have set of modules for large commercial websites. All the modules are error free, and easy to use. Mandeeps provides a great deal of documentation on everything but it's really not necessary. The Porto skin is designed specifically for these modules and saves countless hours of CSS tweaks. - Mark Luffred

posted on 7/31/2015
DNN Essentials Collection
Eric S (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been a long time user of the whole collection and can't say enough about the professionalism and polish of most anything that Mandeep puts out the door. For us, Mandeeps modules are standard issue for any DNN site that we build, especially when those sites are then turned over to the client. The functionality, UI and support are excellent.

posted on 11/23/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Rudolf K (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best Package I have ever seen.

posted on 2/12/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Jason R (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Absolutely Love All Mandeep's Products Couldn't have any complaint If I Tried.

posted on 12/12/2013
DNN Essentials Collection
David B (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an amazing collection of modules. I love the youtube walk-thru videos that Mandeeps makes - with them I am up and running immediately. All of the modules work together and even nested. I give this one 6 out of 5 stars!

posted on 6/3/2012
DNN Essentials Collection
Patrick R (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon The mandeeps collection has become an incredible asset to my company. We utilize it within every website we create for our clients. Their support and responsiveness is never disappointing. Mandeep, thank you for providing us such a valuable resource.. This module collection is absolutely 100% fantastic!

posted on 5/14/2012
DNN Essentials Collection
Patrick R (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only is Mandeep's collection a prime necessity in 100% of any web development my company performs, but their support is just as impressive. Rock solid modules that operate without flaw.

posted on 11/10/2011
DNN Essentials Collection
Frankie V (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps Essentials is the REAL DEAL- They put me in the DNN CMS business in two weeks flat! Installation was a breeze, and, with their modules, their videos, and a little help from their accurate & responsive help desk, I was able to quickly and painlessly throw together the site I envisioned. The module settings interface is highly intuitive, making modules a breeze to add and configure. With a few caveats, every one I have used has worked as advertised. It has only been a month and I already see upgrades available on many of their modules- doesn't look like they are sitting back on their laurels- this is no fly by night outfit. The Essentials are essential if you want to great looking SEO friendly site up and running quickly! Frankie Vadino

posted on 6/7/2011
DNN Essentials Collection
Philip B (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I feel I am the Mandeeps No 1 Fan. Since I purchased this module I think I have used some part of it on every site I have developed and it raises the bar and generates modules that end users can maintain and update easily, being able to deliver great visual content and also extend DNN. The modules all have a lovely feel and work very very well. I have used every module in the collection.

posted on 6/5/2011