Product Reviews

DNN Essentials Collection's Reviews

5 5 (35 reviews)
DNN Essentials Collection
Ricky J (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon Another Excellent Mandeeps product.

posted on 5/2/2017
DNN Essentials Collection
Alex P (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful and very flexible skin!

posted on 4/30/2017
DNN Essentials Collection
Hez C (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product, reliable support and comprehensive documentation. Works seamlessly with other Mandeeps modules to build basic websites quickly and easily.

posted on 4/24/2017
DNN Essentials Collection
Ryan M (70) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeep's PORTO is an excellent theme with so many prebuilt style and full page examples. Thank you Mandeeps!

posted on 3/27/2017
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Ryan!
DNN Essentials Collection
OMNI S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Having used Mandeeps modules for over 12 months now I do not know how we ever built a website without them. They provide an easy to use experience for the end user and for the developer they not only install and upgrade reliably but are quickly and easily styled. Mandeeps support is second to none, responses are fast (usually the same day) and accurate. Highly recommend.

posted on 9/29/2016
DNN Essentials Collection
Daniel J (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps' software (DNN Essentials) meets all our needs; otherwise will require a special development. Thank you Mandeep.

posted on 8/1/2016
DNN Essentials Collection
Rob F (66) says... 5 5.0

user icon LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! You can't go wrong with the whole set of Mandeeps modules, and you'll quickly see why they will replace almost all of the core DNN modules, as well as any other modules you use. This is really ALL YOU NEED for building incredible websites! Brilliantly designed and laid out, super simple yet very robust, and they are beautifully styled to cap it off. If you don't have these modules, you're really missing out!

posted on 6/29/2016
DNN Essentials Collection
Ryan M (70) says... 5 5.0

user icon Maneeps skins are ROCK SOLID. The DIXIT skin is excellent to setup and to work within and the demo site and provided templates make it quick and easy to setup complex, well-designed pages from templates.

posted on 10/5/2015
DNN Essentials Collection
Mark L (90) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a must-have set of modules for large commercial websites. All the modules are error free, and easy to use. Mandeeps provides a great deal of documentation on everything but it's really not necessary. The Porto skin is designed specifically for these modules and saves countless hours of CSS tweaks. - Mark Luffred

posted on 7/31/2015
DNN Essentials Collection
yogalink y (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Reliable skin ! Feasible performance ! Great Support!

posted on 5/7/2015
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks!
DNN Essentials Collection
CarolAnn S (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps does it again. Great functionality, clean, beautiful, well documented!

posted on 2/21/2015
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Carol!
DNN Essentials Collection
Eric S (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been a long time user of the whole collection and can't say enough about the professionalism and polish of most anything that Mandeep puts out the door. For us, Mandeeps modules are standard issue for any DNN site that we build, especially when those sites are then turned over to the client. The functionality, UI and support are excellent.

posted on 11/23/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Michael P (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon good skin

posted on 10/27/2014
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Michael!
DNN Essentials Collection
Michael P (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon good skin

posted on 10/27/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Alvaro T (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great, great, great and beautiful skin.

posted on 10/2/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Tony C (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome support and high quality product!

posted on 8/15/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Ronny D (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Porto is a great skin and has made me look like a champ to my peers at work as this is the skin we used for our corporate site. Great work Mandeeps!

posted on 8/7/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon The quality of work for this template is great! But what I like best is that Mandeeps is presenting unique options that don't look or function like what seems like every other template out there right now. The design options, layout options, and cool features are great and top quality. Also, the mega menu tool is bomber. My only complaint, and it's minor, is that it would be nice to have a development url and a live url for the same standard license purchase. Overall, highly recommend this product. Keep'em coming!

posted on 6/17/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
David L (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I bought Mandeeps Porto Skin and Essentials bundle and am so glad I did. The software is tight, it just works so well. I've got other DNN sites with skins from other companies and there is definitely a quality difference between their products and Mandeeps. Additionally, the support that Mandeeps offers is top notch. They have a very good trouble ticket system and have been willing to go above and beyond to help me. The site I'm creating for my client using Porto looks fantastic because of their support. Thanks Mandeeps...

posted on 5/31/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Craig T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only is this a fanstastic and robust skin, the support from Mandeeps.com has been fantastic. Responsive, professional, and very helpful as we build our product. Highly, highly recommend!

posted on 5/19/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Patrick R (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Hands down one of the best skins I've used.

posted on 5/15/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Oscar S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is actually a very well thought out skin. While it is not 100% automated, the design and the flexibility make it completely worthwhile. You will need to have some HTML/CSS knowledge to get the most out of this product, but still worth it.

posted on 5/10/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Daniel H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon So far, so good. Love the skin. It worked perfectly. I'll be installing the Blog module soon.

posted on 4/16/2014
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Daniel!
DNN Essentials Collection
Daniel B (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon DIXIT is great value for the money! This product provides a lot of sophisticated functionality especially for those who are comfortable making changes at the html-level, i.e. in “Shortcodes”. In a business environment where the end-user(s) will be making frequent changes to the content in module themes, definitely take the advice of the vendor and provide a user interface to each module in the form of Live Accordion, Tabs, Articles, etc. I highly recommend this Skin and the company behind it.

posted on 2/25/2014
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Daniel!
DNN Essentials Collection
IT C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Skin works perfectly and is easy to use. Works well with common modules like Ventrian news articles. Good support.

posted on 2/17/2014
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks!
DNN Essentials Collection
Rudolf K (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Perfect!

posted on 2/12/2014
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Rudolf!
DNN Essentials Collection
Rudolf K (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best Package I have ever seen.

posted on 2/12/2014
DNN Essentials Collection
Lee R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very happy with performance of this responsive skin. Looks great. Works well. Highly recommended

posted on 12/29/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Lee!
DNN Essentials Collection
William J (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a fantastic skin and one of the most advanced you can use for DNN. Absolutely state-of-the-art! It even has support for iPad's Retina HD interface.

posted on 12/19/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks William!
DNN Essentials Collection
Jason R (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Absolutely Love All Mandeep's Products Couldn't have any complaint If I Tried.

posted on 12/12/2013
DNN Essentials Collection
David B (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an amazing collection of modules. I love the youtube walk-thru videos that Mandeeps makes - with them I am up and running immediately. All of the modules work together and even nested. I give this one 6 out of 5 stars!

posted on 6/3/2012
DNN Essentials Collection
Patrick R (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon The mandeeps collection has become an incredible asset to my company. We utilize it within every website we create for our clients. Their support and responsiveness is never disappointing. Mandeep, thank you for providing us such a valuable resource.. This module collection is absolutely 100% fantastic!

posted on 5/14/2012
DNN Essentials Collection
Patrick R (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only is Mandeep's collection a prime necessity in 100% of any web development my company performs, but their support is just as impressive. Rock solid modules that operate without flaw.

posted on 11/10/2011
DNN Essentials Collection
Frankie V (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps Essentials is the REAL DEAL- They put me in the DNN CMS business in two weeks flat! Installation was a breeze, and, with their modules, their videos, and a little help from their accurate & responsive help desk, I was able to quickly and painlessly throw together the site I envisioned. The module settings interface is highly intuitive, making modules a breeze to add and configure. With a few caveats, every one I have used has worked as advertised. It has only been a month and I already see upgrades available on many of their modules- doesn't look like they are sitting back on their laurels- this is no fly by night outfit. The Essentials are essential if you want to great looking SEO friendly site up and running quickly! Frankie Vadino

posted on 6/7/2011
DNN Essentials Collection
Philip B (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I feel I am the Mandeeps No 1 Fan. Since I purchased this module I think I have used some part of it on every site I have developed and it raises the bar and generates modules that end users can maintain and update easily, being able to deliver great visual content and also extend DNN. The modules all have a lovely feel and work very very well. I have used every module in the collection.

posted on 6/5/2011