Product Reviews

Live Forms 4's Reviews

4.75 4.75 (8 reviews)
Live Forms 4
John H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is so awesome. I used Form Master for years and was sad when Steve decided to give it up. The one thing I will have to get used to, is scripting the Sql to map to a .dbo. Thank you for a wonderful product. John Hornak

posted on 2/27/2017
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks John!
Live Forms 4
yogalink y (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon one of the best part of the module is "good support", Thank you !

posted on 12/3/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks!
Live Forms 4
(4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps has excellent support, and helped us work through some issue when updating from DNN7 to version 8. This is the best forms module we've tried, and is very flexible and easy to use.

posted on 8/5/2016
Live Forms 4
Rob F (66) says... 5 5.0

user icon I can't say enough great things about all of the Mandeeps modules, and their latest form builder module is as good as it gets! It's incredibly easy to create even the most complex decision-tree forms as it is to create the simplest forms. This module is just AWESOME, as are all of the other modules from Mandeeps, which we have gladly used to replace most of the core DNN modules.

posted on 6/29/2016
Live Forms 4
Lizzy J (16) says... 4 4.0

user icon This is a rare and wonderful forms module because it allows visitors to upload their files in a variety of formats. The interface has come a long way since early versions and is quite pleasant to work with now. There are some minor issues with device responsiveness and Customer service is restricted to their ticketing system only and it always takes hours or sometimes days to get a response, which is often less than helpful. You can't send them emails or call them except in extreme emergencies and there is no live chat to assist you. Even if you try to put in a question to the DNN store to ask questions about this module, it will automatically direct you to the Mandeeps ticketing system and close all further communications.

posted on 4/12/2016
Live Forms 4
Dejan M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Reduction of development time, integrate your code, highly flexible. Worth every penny we spent :-).

posted on 9/11/2015
Live Forms 4
dan m (8) says... 4 4.0

user icon Really easy to use

posted on 6/23/2015
Live Forms 4
Jane S (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon This product is advertised as 'easy to use...create forms in minutes' and this is exactly correct. It is truly 'drag and drop' but also allows for customization. And, like all Mandeeps products, the default styling is very clean and elegant. The module works similarly to other Mandeeps modules, so once you learn how to use one, the others are more intuitive. Overall, this is a great module for quickly creating attractive forms. I also appreciate the fact that Mandeeps is more responsive on questions. This is kind of fast support is very valuable to us. We are now looking to add other Mandeeps modules, as well as looking at their skins.

posted on 4/17/2015