Product Reviews

EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)'s Reviews

4.88888888888889 4.89 (18 reviews)
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
(3) says... 4 4.0

user icon The tool does well what it is advertising. But the interaction is not without friction. Some of the signup tools look clunky on the website, and most of all it annoys me that new newsletters drafted via www.mailchimp.com don't appear automatically on the site.

posted on 5/28/2016
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Roger B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Links with MailChimp well. Excellent support.

posted on 8/12/2015
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.

posted on 8/5/2015
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module works great. I setup the sync database feature with a scheduled task and my mailchimp database gets filled up every time users register on my website.

posted on 6/24/2015
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Todd E (54) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing Support. Mail Chimp changed their API, and EasyDNN was there to help me get working again.

posted on 2/18/2015
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Roger B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module makes it easy to keep my DNN users synced with my MailChimp account so I can send out email newsletters to an accurate list of recipients at the click of a button. Highly recommended. Top class support from EasyDNN, very satisfied customer.

posted on 9/22/2014
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Oscar S (4) says... 4 4.0

user icon Good product. Would recommend. Visually the UI is only slightly clumsy, but functionally very well constructed. Does everything you need it to.

posted on 8/9/2014
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Rodolfo R (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.

posted on 8/4/2014
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Rodolfo R (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is a great experience. Good team working for us. Thanks.

posted on 8/4/2014
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Dennis A (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is the way to handle Bulk Email such as Newsletters Alerts etc. for your site and Customers. Fantastic Module, easy to setup and use.

posted on 2/20/2013
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Shiv S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Tried EasyDNNmailChimp and it works superb.Excellent technical and knowledgeable support. Very prompt in responding to questions and issues. EasyDNNmailChimp is a very good module to collect and building a good existing and prospective clientele. Highly recommended with 5 Star rating !

posted on 6/25/2012
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
John K (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is easy to install and works great. If you use MailChimp, it's hard to beat this DNN integration.

posted on 12/2/2011
EasyDNNmailChimp Plus 8.1 (MailChimp integration, Newsletter, Email marketing, Pop-up forms)
Orman B (5) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This product gets 5 stars for the EXCELLENT support from the vendor. I guess if you are reading this than you know what Mail Chimp is - if not it a fantastic email marketing tool - and its free for under 2000 email address - it like Constant Contact on steroids! This module allows you to instantly add users from your site to the your email list - sounds simple but try to do it on your own and you will understand why this is such a great module. I had issues adjusting it to my site (i'll admit it was me being a newbie) - BUT the vendor was super quick to respond and very helpful... Everysite needs email marketing, ergo every site needs this module!!!!!

posted on 6/17/2011