Product Reviews

EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)'s Reviews

4.98809523809524 4.99 (84 reviews)
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Klaus S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Update von 5.1 auf 8.0 alles lief glatt und rund. Mdule sind sehr ausgereift und einfach einzusetzen. Der Support ist exelent.

posted on 3/9/2017
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Andrew g (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Top quality software, lots of features, very easy to configure & excellent support from first hand experience when I faced a minor issue. Support was on hand promptly with a solution. Absolutely fantastic customer support for an outstanding product!

posted on 2/20/2016
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great buy for the money with so many options. I re-up my enterprise license every year.

posted on 8/5/2015
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Ken G (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon If you need a gallery don't waste your time with any other module, this is the one you need!

posted on 4/15/2015
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Maciek W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Used as a satellite module for EasyDNNnews. The integration works great.

posted on 2/18/2015
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Ken G (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is the most flexible Gallery Module I have seen to date. Integration into groups makes it very valuable for social type sites. One possible weakness is that it's almost too flexible! But once you tame the beast it will do pretty much anything you need to do. What I really appreciate about EasyDNN's products is the support when needed is quick and awesome. Add to this that the modules are not only being maintained, but also constantly improved and it's a no brainer purchase. If you need a Gallery module, get this one. Disclaimer: I have no relationship with EasyDNN other than being a satisfied customer.

posted on 10/9/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Rouan van N (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon With responsive implementation and infinite visuals ... not many galleries will come close to this one!

posted on 7/23/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic module and amazing support

posted on 7/10/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
rodolfo l (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Powerful, rich of feature and...beautiful!

posted on 6/20/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Frederick A (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using EasyDNNgallery and EasyDNNnews for several years, and am very happy with these products. They have improved with each new release, adding functionality and settings flexibility. With the possibility to integrate Galleries directly into News modules, the user has a lot of options and flexibility. Customer support has always been exemplary. I should add what may be the most important thing -- the result is beautifully designed and performing websites.

posted on 5/22/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Thomas H (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fabulous support! Something I had the gallery running for a long time until something happened on my site and the gallery wouldn't display thumbnails properly. Sent a note to EasyDnn to see if they could help. They ended up going onto my site, finding a corrupt image and getting my gallery working again. Other companies would have told me to upgrade to the latest version, blah, blah, but these guys supported their product and got me working. That is great support!

posted on 5/5/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Allan W (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module and great customer service!

posted on 4/10/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon We use the EasyDNN modules on ALL our clients sites. They are easy to skin and are easy to use and have all features you would want. Fantastic support as well.

posted on 4/2/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon My customer, a photo club, enjoys the various possibilities of Easy DNNgallery.

posted on 3/27/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works as advertised!!! :) Awesome module.

posted on 3/15/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
karla s (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon The level of customer service from EasyDNNsolutions.com is FANTASTIC. Damir helped me configure my modules and was extremely helpful! I will continue to use EasyDNNsolutions.com products in the future.

posted on 2/27/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Robert S (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon More options than you can imagine. Plus EasyDNNSolutions is constantly providing updates and support.

posted on 1/6/2014
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
James H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to use and lots of options

posted on 12/12/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Been using these guys for years, always A work and support.

posted on 11/19/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Sherry G (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works great. Cheers, Sherry

posted on 10/4/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Sijmen M (5) says... 4 4.0

user icon This works beautifully together with the news module of the same author. With every article you make you can choose to create a gallery per article or refer to already existing galleries. Very powerful and lots of templates to load and then tailor to your own tastes.

posted on 9/30/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
francesco l (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon this is a very practical module and j m very happy to buy this module. J m not a professional so I'm not quite able to handle queries and this is a problem for the rest this module is a superior features.

posted on 9/30/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Rick R (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon Damir has been exceptional to work with. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of an awesome module

posted on 9/27/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Scott R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon INCREDIBLE SUPPORT - Had a rookie DNN User Error and Damir was awesome to work with! Fast response and he new exactly what to correct on my end...Great GREAT product!

posted on 8/2/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
karl d (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon These guys rock. Great product. Great service.

posted on 6/29/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!

posted on 6/10/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon These modules are all fantastic! The support is incredible as well. Highly recommend!

posted on 6/10/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
fred s (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great product with great support!

posted on 5/15/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Gino De B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Since adding The news, gallery and rotator modules professional lic. My sites traffic have increased dramatically. They look great and posts on FB are attractive and attention grabbing. The modules don't have everthing I was looking for but had so much more that I hadn't thought of that I'm very happy and best modules to date I've purchased.

posted on 3/26/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Dennis A (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Man what a easy way to provide your customers with Image, Video and Audio galleries in a professional way with all of the Themes an options available in the Module. Video streaming from companies like Vimeo is a breeze. The only thing I would like to see added is the ability to stream Audio from a CDN instead of my web server.

posted on 2/20/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Martin K (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Module! Excellent Support! There is no comparable module! Damir, thank you for your effort and enthusiasm. Martin Kurek

posted on 2/19/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Module! EasyDNN Hands down the best DNN module devs, period!

posted on 2/10/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Timothy G (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent. The BEST DNN module developer, bar none. Can't say enough. SIX stars.

posted on 1/30/2013
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Joe S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module from a great company. This module has a great feature set and more importantly it looks really good right out of the box with several looks to choose from. It's not often that you can say that about a DNN module. Also, there tech support is A . I had a few configuration issues that I couldn't figure out and they helped me through all of it. I can't recommend this module or the company that makes it enough!

posted on 12/23/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Vladimir M (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have found these three modules – Rotator, Gallery and News – by EasyDNN solutions as perfectly attractive and robust on my portal. I sincerely recommend them to all looking for quality and friendly support. A true value for money.

posted on 12/4/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic product, most features and themes of any gallery module. Also integrates beautifully with EasyDNNnews. A Definite must have module set! Support is fantastic as well!

posted on 11/5/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
David G (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am writing this review for others considering a video / image gallery solution to say the support for this product has been extraordinary. I had a couple of questions using the demo version that not only got immediate responses but also provided me with a refinement to the module that addressed an immediate customer need. Great DNN module functionality with the kind of customer service that others wish they had to offer.

posted on 10/28/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great gallery module - our favorite - well worth it!

posted on 10/11/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Christian V (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon this module its perfect! and very good support!

posted on 9/14/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Allen C (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon These are true professionals. Not only is the software superior .. the support is second to none. This is the choice to make.

posted on 8/6/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon I started using EasyDNNgallery from the first version release. The experience has been very nice. The product is easy to use and configure with may themes, layouts and options. It is the best Gallery Module on the market for DNN. Customer service is excellent and in the few times I needed it, provided a fix and offered assistance.

posted on 7/29/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Bob S (53) says... 5 5.0

user icon great module, great support. this is an easy to use, flexible media display solution with lots of options.

posted on 7/24/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Emily W (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works great and wonderful support, the developers are always ready to help if you have any questions!!!!!

posted on 7/23/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brian W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon I purchased this module and had the developer do some custom programming. They took our description and drawing and nailed it the first time. Even when my client wanted to change their original requirements Damir happily made the changes. This is a great module out of the box and with the incredible knowledge the developers possess it can be anything you need it to be. I will always buy from EasyDNNSolutions first!

posted on 6/28/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Shiv S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon EasyDNNgallery is a great module supported by excellent technical and knowledgible support. Very prompt in responding to questions and issues. EasyDNNgallery can be applied in various scenerios and adapted for an eye catching portal. Highly recommended with 5 Star rating !

posted on 6/25/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Ian M (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am simply open mouthed as I set this up for the first time. Amazing, clear interface nd control plus it can play H264 to iThings. Brilliant.

posted on 5/26/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Robert A (34) says... 5 5.0

user icon Overwhelming module, but good results and a lot of fun to play with. An excellent addition to one's module toolkit.

posted on 5/14/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Letty V (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Thanks a lot for great service. Module works great. We use it often in many different ways.

posted on 5/3/2012
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Wayne H (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best gallery I have ever used and its so easy to use and the results are awesome. This was my first purchase from EasyDNNSolutions and I was really surprised by the quality. flexibility of the module and the manual and support. I highly recommend modules from this company.

posted on 12/14/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Cathleen U (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is our go-to gallery for all our various client needs. Product works great and support of product is exceptional.

posted on 12/13/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Jean-Christophe B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon What can I say? Module is really great. I asked for new display at least 3 or 4 times, and they made an upgrade within 24 hours each time! They are so fast to answer and accept new ideas, and that is very pleasant.

posted on 12/12/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Bob S (53) says... 5 5.0

user icon great product, great service. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

posted on 12/10/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Paul M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome module! Lots of gallery options, easy to use and it looks great.

posted on 12/8/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Todd P (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module, excellent support! The EasyDNNgallery module has made so many of my sites easier to manage for myself and my clients. I had been searching for a great media module for years, and this all-in-one package is far superior to any other I have tried. Did I mention that their support was great? If there was an issue, messages were responded to quickly and resolutions just as fast. Building sites for clients with limited capabilities is tough enough, but with EasyDNNgallery I have been able to teach clients how to upload even dozens of images within minutes. Thanks guys!

posted on 11/8/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Malcolm B (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module with superb support & help.

posted on 11/6/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Web Head T (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon What a great find!! We are extremely happy with the performance of this module. We have used different versions in several projects and we love it!! The newest updates like social media buttons and ability to share media make it even more functional and useful. It is very easy to install and it comes with a wide variety of functional flexibility, it is sturdy and reliable. The templates are very easy to customize and style to accommodate our designs and our clients find it easy to manage and to use. Support is excellent. Damir and his team have been very accessible, responsive, generous, and professional to work with. We will continue to use this particular module in development for other websites and will definitely look to EasyDNNsolutions’ portfolio for any additional modules we may be able to use. Great job!! Thank you!!

posted on 10/25/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Cato J (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon A very useful module and extremely good customer support.

posted on 9/19/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Malcolm B (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon First class support. Flexible module with great features.

posted on 9/6/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brian W (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon I love this module! It has so much flexibility. I emailed easyDNNsolutions after my purchase to inquire about a modification to one of the galleries and the reply came (within 15 minutes) with a modified acsx file attached. That is awesome customer service!

posted on 4/14/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Jim H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon The perfect combination - a fantastic module with brilliant support. Cannot praise Alen and the team enough. Great work guys - Thank You

posted on 3/25/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Robert B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great module that displays a variety of slideshows and videos really nicely. The load and save module settings is a great feature.

posted on 2/11/2011
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Brett S (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module! Easy to set up and use. Works quite well. Support is prompt and efficient.

posted on 11/26/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Susanne M (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon EasyDNNgallery is really easy to use! The support could not be better. We will recommend this tool to our customers again and again.

posted on 11/16/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Cape Fear Web M (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon easy to use, and easy for our clients to understand. great product with frequent updates/upgrades.

posted on 11/9/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Malcolm B (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great support & an awesome module - many thanks.

posted on 11/4/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Dennis Vieren BE 8 (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon We've bought 50 modules on snowcovered and must say this is the best gallery for DNN. It also has the best support we've had on a module of this kind. We had some suggestions/improvements and they listened to every one of them and are even implementing most of them in future versions! Excellent!

posted on 10/25/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Dwight B (167) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I have been using the standard edition of this product and rated it 5 stars. I like the "look" and "feel" so much I made the Enterprise Purchase. The improvements in this version add polish to chrome and make it shine even better. What I like: The awesome themes - The themes in this module blow the competition out of the water. It is obvious the EasyDNNsolutions team took time with how the photos are presented using the many themes provided. For me presentation is very important. Look at the other gallery modules and you will see a big difference. Also noteworthy is the support; Clear, concise and responsive. Additionally, I see the EasyDNNSolutions team is actually producing updates for tweaking, and refining; this means a better product. The 2.0 version is much more responsive with light box. Many people use iPads and iPhones to visit the web and for those users FLASH is a none starter. This module allows creations of gallerys that work well in iPad and iPhones. I could go on an

posted on 10/4/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Marta S (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon WOW! DNNEasyGallery is easy to setup - plus it comes well documented. Excellent product and unbelievable support - cannot ask for any more. Highly recommend this vendor.

posted on 10/1/2010
EasyDNNgallery 8.0 (Image gallery, video gallery and audio gallery)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon I am a veteran DNN user since DNN beta, as well as a long time Snowcovered customer - Take a look at my feedback numbers from purchased items - I know what I am talking about. The EasyDNNGallery is a solid winner in this genre. If you are looking for a fantastic"gallery" module, which offers no license key hassles, with a slick interface and incredible themes - I highly recommend EasyDNNGallery. What is important to understand with any module is it's ease of use, utility, and presentation. This module fits DNN 5.5 like a glove and delivers on everything stated without all the clutter. I appreciate the beautiful themes that are included, they make the presentation pop with class. EasyDNNGallery is very easy to set up and manage, I created my first gallery in approximately 20 minutes including the upload times. I am looking forward to the next release and will be enjoying working on creating my many gallery categories to store and present my photos. Very Nice. 5 Stars.

posted on 8/29/2010