Product Reviews

EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)'s Reviews

5 5 (11 reviews)
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Robert A (34) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best module suite on DNN... and I have them all.

posted on 11/23/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
(3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Solid package, very strong support. The manuals are complete, but for an absolute beginner to DNN like me maybe a bit too short. But... Did I mention already the the support of EasyDNNSolutions is world-class? ;-)

posted on 5/28/2016
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice collection of themes and modules. Currently, I'm using couple of themes and their blog module. Saved me weeks of work to create a blog website quickly. Excellent support. They have patiently answered numerous questions from me in timely manner. Thank you!

posted on 12/3/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Ozren A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good collection of modules at a very good price! 5 stars from us.

posted on 9/15/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Boris S (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great theme: easy to setup and configure, wealth of options to choose from, sexy looking skins! Cannot forget of quick and helpful support. Will surely buy from this seller again.

posted on 8/31/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great collection easy install instantly made my site look awesome!

posted on 8/14/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Can't go wrong with this package. There's so much to offer for such a small price.

posted on 8/5/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
John M (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy DNN products are functional, easy to configure and have a consistent interface. I can't recommend them highly enough. They work out of the box and I do exactly what is promised. I can't rate them high enough.

posted on 8/3/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Shiv S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent support from EasyDNNSolutions. I am getting extras in terms of 'customization' and application knowledge of the modules. The Enterprise Collections License give regular updates and 'additional Themes/Skins' - this is just too good ! The Best - Highly recommended.

posted on 7/20/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Raymond M (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great products and supporting modules. The best

posted on 6/22/2015
EDS Theme and Module Collection 8.0 (6 professional themes and powerful modules)
Dwight B (167) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice responsive themes with great integration of the EasyDNN modules. Using the theme wizard configuration and appearance changes were extremely easy. Well Done!

posted on 1/15/2015