Product Reviews

GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator's Reviews

5 5 (8 reviews)
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product! Amazing support. Highly recommended this package. Thank you.

posted on 3/24/2017
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
rodolfo l (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful skin, perfect integration with E-Commerce modules, limitless styles!

posted on 3/3/2017
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
Marc A (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon I'm so impressed with the Generic 4 skin, and the very high quality support I've received. It's fantastic.

posted on 2/7/2017
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
John T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best skin I've ever purchased...many options and the support is fantastic.

posted on 2/1/2017
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
Alex P (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I highly recommend this skin. I started working with Generic since version 1 and I would say that Generic 4 is amazing flexible modern skin with lot of options. New Visual Editor for Revolution slider provides great user experience and you can create stunning slides without single line of coding. 5 stars. Tony from support solves any problems and replies really fast.

posted on 12/22/2016
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
Christine H (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Superb theme/skin. It definitely has the wow factor! The Visual Editor and Slider Revolution is fantastic – there is so much potential there. Together with DNN it is just awesome! Has to be one of my all-time favourites. It takes a little effort to get used to, but worth it. Support from these guys is top class. I had a glitch with text animation in the slider, but Tony fixed the problem almost by return email - well done guys!

posted on 12/21/2016
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
Hez C (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is the second version of this skin I've used. Beautiful, fast, and not overly complex. Effective support. Great value for money.

posted on 10/10/2016
GENERIC 4 - Taking DNN Theme to new Height / 70+ Themes / Revolution Visual Editor / Theme Generator
Manfred M (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon One of the best skins I've ever had: - top amazing and modern designs - comfortable skin configurator - clear and structured code - fast and friendly support - handling without problems

posted on 8/24/2016