Product Reviews

Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap's Reviews

4.96666666666667 4.97 (30 reviews)
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
James T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Amazing support is absolutely spot on! These guys are truly amazing and sorted out an unrelated issue that had been driving me wild and was beyond the technical support of my hosting company. The theme pack 055 that I purchased is excellent and installation was easy. Registering the modules was uncomplicated and achieved very quickly. Whilst I'm getting to grip with the customising tool it is easy to use. I have found DNNGO to be brilliant and will no doubt be purchasing from them again.

posted on 6/20/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Scott W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great skin and great support!

posted on 5/23/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Melissa D (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon This theme is versatile and fun! Lots of possibilities to customize. My client is so happy with the website I built for them using this theme. Thank you again to DNNGO for making my job easier.

posted on 5/8/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Anne K (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo provide professionla and quality themes and back it up with excellent support!

posted on 5/3/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Patrick M (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon Top notch as always from these guys. Purchased the enterprise version and have used across multiple sites, you'd never know they were the same theme underneath. Support is great as always. Highly recommend.

posted on 3/2/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Andrew T (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product! Very easy to use and customize.

posted on 2/23/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Andrew T (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding Product! Very easy to use and customize.

posted on 2/23/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
John S (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent support. Fast response and a very nice skin. Highly recommend.

posted on 2/22/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Love this theme, everything works as we expected and documentation is fantastic. Also the developers are very helpful if you have any questions. Would definitely recommend purchasing off them if you need a skin!

posted on 2/13/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Manfred M (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very comprehensive Theme with many, many options. Comfortable customizable by xPLUGIN and LayerGallery Management. Very complex programmed robust backend with useful and stylish pre-settings. High functional integrity without malfunctions, even with complex settings. True masters are at work!

posted on 2/8/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Joseph A (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon I personally think this is one of their best. So much flexibility.

posted on 2/1/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Joseph A (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent theme. All of the themes I have purchased from dnngo are feature rich and extremely well put together. Their customer service is top notch. Definitely sets the standard for DNN themes.

posted on 2/1/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome support, excellent theme thank you!

posted on 1/31/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Impressive design and customer support! 5 Stars for sure!

posted on 1/23/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNNGo continues to impress with excellent skin designs that are highly versatile, enabling any design one can conceived of for a client situation. Continue to use them exclusively for our website design needs and would recommend them also based on the high service level. Every question gets answered...

posted on 1/6/2017
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Stephan K (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice responsive skin and modules. Good online instruction manual.

posted on 11/16/2016
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Hans B (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Oh dear, these guys are very good. Everything developed with great care. Not only all skin style are consequent and neat, modules are also very well thought through and executed. We build a lot on the work of dnngo.net , integrate it easily with other modules. Nice work dnngo!!! BTW very good support with swift response.

posted on 11/15/2016
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Hans B (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Oh dear, these guys are very good. Everything developed with great care. Not only all skin style are consequent and neat, modules are also very well thought through and executed. We build a lot on the work of dnngo.net , integrate it easily with other modules. Nice work dnngo!!! BTW very good support with swift response.

posted on 11/15/2016
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Terri T (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product. Great support.

posted on 10/29/2016
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Todd B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Thank you to Linda and team for putting together another great solution, and for being open to adding new features based on our feedback! We are looking forward to using each new release!

posted on 10/14/2016
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
peter s (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great flexible skin, well maintainted

posted on 10/10/2016
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Nancy B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a beautiful skin. But more importantly, the support "behind" the skin is TOP NOTCH. I'm new to DNN. These folks talked me through EVERYTHING! They sent me several (very patient) emails, adjusted the banner for me, and were "there" every step of the way. You get ALOT more than just the skin. The "service" alone is worth more than the price of the skin.

posted on 3/26/2010
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Miguel V (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding, simple to use, great looking, and easy to customize. I found the files very well done and this skin is a pure bargain.

posted on 3/3/2010
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Dale S (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Very good skin and great customer service. I did have an issue where the skin was too narrow for the Form and List module when it was configured in form mode with rich text boxes. They fixed this up for me no problem and even did other custom mods for me without charge. Always a quick response by email despite the time zone difference between China and North America.

posted on 2/4/2010
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Dave B (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great work on the skins with excellent support to go with!

posted on 9/17/2009
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Jose R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I brought the custom color version and the service was great. I had it exactly how I wanted. I am a web developer and I can said that the skin developed is outstanding.

posted on 8/27/2009
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Antony G (38) says... 4 4.0

user icon Very nice support from the developper... Nice skin, client enjoyed !

posted on 5/29/2009
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Ann P (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Needed customized changes and the changes were made immediately. Customer support is terrific. Thanks !

posted on 5/5/2009
Unlimited DNN Theme 055 (V3.3.0) / Responsive / Retina / 41 HomeLayouts / Bootstrap
Ann P (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon W3C compliance and simplicity of design make this a good choice to build your site on. The developer answers questions immediately and has been extremely responsive to every request I have made.

posted on 2/26/2009