Product Reviews

Porto 3's Reviews

4.95744680851064 4.96 (47 reviews)
Porto 3
(18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product, reliable support and comprehensive documentation. Works seamlessly with other Mandeeps modules to build basic websites quickly and easily.

posted on 4/24/2017
Porto 3
(18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent product, reliable support and comprehensive documentation. Works seamlessly with other Mandeeps modules to build basic websites quickly and easily.

posted on 4/24/2017
Porto 3
Ryan M (70) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeep's PORTO is an excellent theme with so many prebuilt style and full page examples. Thank you Mandeeps!

posted on 3/27/2017
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Ryan!
Porto 3
Will S (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This theme lowers the amount of time required to roll out a site tremendously! It's by far one of the most flexible and adaptive themes I've ever seen.

posted on 3/10/2017
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Will!
Porto 3
Rod B (22) says... 5 5.0

user icon great skin, excellent support, fast response, friendly staff

posted on 1/19/2017
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Rod!
Porto 3
Karl S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product, great service! Been using since Porto v1 and recently upgraded to v3. I've always received timely responses when I've had questions, an get timely notifications when updates are available.

posted on 11/28/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Karl!
Porto 3
Steven M (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Good skin. No real problems and have been happy. Great thing is they are committed to supporting DNN, as opposed to my previous theme vendor who gave up at DNN 8.

posted on 10/17/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Steven!
Porto 3
Jaime J (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and easy to install. The technical support is the best as well. Highly recommendable. Jimi J

posted on 10/14/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Jaime!
Porto 3
(18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Got this as part of the complete collection. Easy and quick setup, looks great and everything works. Above average documentation. Great value for money.

posted on 10/10/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Hez!
Porto 3
Daniel J (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Porto Skin far out reached our expectations! Also Mandeep's support is out of the box.

posted on 8/1/2016
Porto 3
Rob F (65) says... 5 5.0

user icon An absolutely BEAUTIFUL skin! What more can I say? They arm you with all of the best templates you could ever hope for, combined with a super slick and light weight, professional-looking design. It even has the ability to be colored to match any logos or ideas you might have. You GOTTA get this for your site!

posted on 6/29/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Rob!
Porto 3
DyNNamite T (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon An excellent, multi-purpose theme - great for those clients who don't have the budget for a bespoke design but still want something that looks smart, clean and modern.

posted on 4/18/2016
Porto 3
Lizzy J (16) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great beautiful skin package with plenty of surprising bootstrap components, page templates and well written documentation. I haven't found any bugs or unexpected issues. Porto2 was a delight to install and configure.

posted on 4/12/2016
Porto 3
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The porto skin is amazing! It's so easy to use. In addition to the skin being beautiful, the shortcodes that are included make it so easy to add really cool elements to a website. I could not be happier.

posted on 3/8/2016
Porto 3
Brian M (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Porto Skin. Avoided all the past problems I have had with other 3rd party skins and dnn (free) platform edition - especially around support for out of the box core dnn screens (e.g. social and user account management). Skin also worked well with my other 3rd party modules. Mobile version of Porto skin is flawless. You won't regret this purchase. Well done Mandeeps - there is no wonder why this is in the top seller list. Supereb !

posted on 3/5/2016
Porto 3
(18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Flawless display and very well documented.

posted on 1/10/2016
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Hez!
Porto 3
John V (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nicely done Mandeeps. Very functional.

posted on 12/17/2015
Porto 3
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Beautiful theme! Easy to use and customize. Looks great on all devices. Support is fast and helpful. Would buy from again!

posted on 11/23/2015
Porto 3
Mark R (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great and very flexible theme.

posted on 10/13/2015
Porto 3
Ryan M (70) says... 5 5.0

user icon Maneeps skins are ROCK SOLID. The Porto skin is excellent to setup and to work within and the demo site and provided templates make it quick and easy to setup complex, well-designed pages from templates.

posted on 10/5/2015
Porto 3
(18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Everything works exactly as advertised. Excellent!

posted on 10/1/2015
Porto 3
Ruben R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very impressed with this product and the quick and friendly support we received. Would definitely recommend it to anybody looking for a great, professional skin.

posted on 9/22/2015
Porto 3
Dejan M (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin is just great. Flat design, UX blocks included, color picker makes it our standard skin for many scenarios.

posted on 9/11/2015
Porto 3
Mark R (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great flexibility and well designed theme.

posted on 8/31/2015
Porto 3
PROdnn S (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon Solid theme. Mandeep and his team is top notch!

posted on 8/29/2015
Porto 3
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Theme, easy to customize.

posted on 8/21/2015
Porto 3
Pivitol N (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Solid product and stellar customer service. We picked up the package with the DNN Essentials modules. Very happy. Would highly recommend.

posted on 8/5/2015
Porto 3
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon A powerful and flexible skin. Highly suggest it.

posted on 8/5/2015
Porto 3
Milton A (25) says... 5 5.0

user icon solid module, backed up better than average documentation, but more importantly, with really good support. questions are typically answered within 1 day, and sometimes same day.

posted on 6/22/2015
Porto 3
David G (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding. I've been using dnn for quite awhile, but am only a beginner at many aspects of building a website. I've purchased many packages from the dnn store over the years, and they all far very short when it comes to documentation. It's always been a struggle to make things work as I want. I've had porto for just a couple of days, and, so far, it is nothing but simple to use. 5 star, no doubt, and highly recommended to everyone.

posted on 6/13/2015
Porto 3
stefanos p (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon excellent!

posted on 6/11/2015
Porto 3
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Mandeeps is the definition of exactly what customer service should look like. If you are looking for a template or DNN module with strong customer service, intuitive yet powerful .NET modules regarding functionality, and someone on the other end of the telephone line or ticketing system with a heart, choose Mandeeps. Mr. Mandeeps is an extremely hard worker and a very personable person. He often answers questions directly himself VIA phone or through the online ticketing system. I guarantee you won't regret it. Thank you for all your hard work and great modules, Mandeeps.

posted on 6/10/2015
Porto 3
ted m (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This skin is very well designed. Additionally, he customized the skin for our business needs. Mandeep is a great guy to work with and has excellent communication on projects. Highly recommended.

posted on 4/30/2015
Porto 3
Rod B (22) says... 4 4.0

user icon nice skin, easy to use, powerful

posted on 4/14/2015
Porto 3
Anthony B (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Skin - Would recommend to anyone

posted on 3/18/2015
Porto 3
Donald B (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon This template rocks. I have been very happy with template and its versatility. I am just scratching the surface but so far the Elements alone in the template are making the design and development process much faster.

posted on 1/7/2015
Porto 3
Rob F (65) says... 5 5.0

user icon Just a perfect skin! Great job!!

posted on 11/12/2014
Porto 3
Michael P (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon good skin

posted on 10/27/2014
Porto 3
Alvaro T (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great, great, great and beautiful skin.

posted on 10/2/2014
Porto 3
Jeremy B (3) says... 4 4.0

user icon Great skin and the support is good too.I don't normally do a review but when I do it's for a great product.

posted on 9/15/2014
Porto 3
Tony C (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome support and high quality product!

posted on 8/15/2014
Porto 3
Ronny D (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Porto is a great skin and has made me look like a champ to my peers at work as this is the skin we used for our corporate site. Great work Mandeeps!

posted on 8/7/2014
Porto 3
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon The quality of work for this template is great! But what I like best is that Mandeeps is presenting unique options that don't look or function like what seems like every other template out there right now. The design options, layout options, and cool features are great and top quality. Also, the mega menu tool is bomber. My only complaint, and it's minor, is that it would be nice to have a development url and a live url for the same standard license purchase. Overall, highly recommend this product. Keep'em coming!

posted on 6/17/2014
Porto 3
David L (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I bought Mandeeps Porto Skin and Essentials bundle and am so glad I did. The software is tight, it just works so well. I've got other DNN sites with skins from other companies and there is definitely a quality difference between their products and Mandeeps. Additionally, the support that Mandeeps offers is top notch. They have a very good trouble ticket system and have been willing to go above and beyond to help me. The site I'm creating for my client using Porto looks fantastic because of their support. Thanks Mandeeps...

posted on 5/31/2014
Porto 3
Craig T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Not only is this a fanstastic and robust skin, the support from Mandeeps.com has been fantastic. Responsive, professional, and very helpful as we build our product. Highly, highly recommend!

posted on 5/19/2014
Porto 3
Patrick R (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Hands down one of the best skins I've used.

posted on 5/15/2014
Porto 3
Oscar S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is actually a very well thought out skin. While it is not 100% automated, the design and the flexibility make it completely worthwhile. You will need to have some HTML/CSS knowledge to get the most out of this product, but still worth it.

posted on 5/10/2014