Product Reviews

DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom's Reviews

4.77777777777778 4.78 (9 reviews)
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Roberto C (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Old but good! new version is cool

posted on 7/11/2016
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Roy B (7) says... 3 3.0

user icon Product has tons of promise and works pretty well for the most part. The biggest issue that I have had is the lack of response from the developer....nothing...been trying for several weeks to get a response. Multiple emails, tickets, even a phone call...nothing. Maybe this MIGHT work...pulling out my hair on small issue. The product is pretty darn good though...it is just a shame that the support response hasn't been.

posted on 11/17/2015
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Michael L (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product - best feature set and most robust. Mike is very helpful and provides good support.

posted on 5/8/2013
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Andreas B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is by far the best DotNetNuke module that I have ever purchased. Easy to install, easy to update, easy to use, easily configurable and exceptional support. The templates and the fields make it possible to use DigArticle for a variety of uses. I personally have used it for blogging, for a listings application, for a multi-content portal and many more. The module comes with 4 predefined sets of templates, which makes it possible to use all the aforementioned uses in the same portal. I have followed the module from the early versions to the current 5.1 version and I definitely recommend this to anyone who wishes to publish content.

posted on 9/9/2012
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Babu R (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This is one module that I did never ever feel that I did a mistake. Am writing this review after almost nearly 4 months and am more than satisfied. Reasons: 1) Quick and superb support. 2) Updates with quick fixes and new features that atleast I did not expect for. 3) A Product which serves the purpose and very flexible in adapting to the way the site is, both in terms of functionality and appearance. I strongly recommend this.

posted on 11/10/2011
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Stephen N (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon digArticle has proven to be so feature-rich that I decided to move our thousands of articles from a solution I built myself, to digArticle. I have been waiting for years for someone in the DotNetNuke community to offer an article solution that rivaled what I built, and this one exceeds it by providing features I have long wanted to add but didn't have the time to add to my own solution -- and a couple that I didn't think to add. New features are being added almost by the week, and that is very impressive. I have also found Mike to be responsive to the needs of his customers, paying close attention to the posts in the support forum he provides. About the only feature it doesn't have at this writing is iPortable, but he has promised to add it to the module in due course. I couldn't ask for more.

posted on 3/2/2011
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Sam O (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nicely working module. Has a ton of flexibility and is very customizable. Very user-friendly. I use it for a blog, recent news articles and a media room gallery. Mike S (the developer) was really helpful for support and we outsourced him for a custom editition of DigArticle. The custom work was great and the service was great! I highly reccommend downloading this module and doing custom work with these guys!

posted on 6/30/2010
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
Sunder I (10) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon One of the best modules we have used. For a beginner in DNN, this module was very easy to set up and configure. Make sure you get the latest release from DigNuke when you are installing it for the first time. Above all, Mike'e support and help was exceptional. I am using this module for my blogs and articles.

posted on 1/19/2010
DigArticle 8.0 - Articles, News, Blogs, Custom
ray l (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice, configurable module. Can be set up for a lot of different uses. Highly recommend!

posted on 11/5/2009