Product Reviews

My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)'s Reviews

5 5 (28 reviews)
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
(5) says... 5 5.0

user icon An amazing module.

posted on 8/16/2017
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon such a cool module. highly recommend in conjunction with their action form and action grid.

posted on 9/17/2015
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Hans L (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon It is a great module. You can use it in combination with the othe DNN Sharp products so you can create a giant flexible solution. Support is great!

posted on 1/30/2015
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Rouan van N (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I'm using this module to: 1. Get dynamic data from database into drop downs in forms 2. Render SQL and only use the Token in my C# custom modules. This allows for easy SQL changes without rebuilding modules 3. Hide/show content triggered by cookies or URL parameters by using this in conjunction with styles in my HTML 4. Convert URL parameters into cookies by using a simple HTML module The list goes on and on... I dont release any project without My Tokens installed! As a developer my first idea was to copy the idea and create my own tokens... but after using it for a while I realised that many,many man hours were invested into this module! Well done! BTW Great customer service too!

posted on 7/23/2014
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Hans L (18) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to use! Used it f.i. to read an url parameter in a form. Great support and quick response!

posted on 6/22/2014
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Drew S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon A must-have for highly customized systems in DNN. Quick method for extending tokens to/from the DNN core.

posted on 2/14/2014
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Scott W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Module, great support! Enough said.

posted on 2/5/2014
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Fernando S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Estoy muy impresionado con los alcance de MyTokens, me parece él producto que me mantienen en DNN. Felicidades

posted on 12/7/2013
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Jeff C (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon I thought that AVT's Action Form module was awesome but this one (My Tokens) takes the prize. I used this module to pull the user's IP Address from DNN, retrieve users geo-location data with the IP address via MaxMind's REST API and then pass that geo-location data to our SalesForce.com web2lead form via AVT's Action Form. Simply Amazing. I am officially fans of these guys now. I may even put them on my Christmas card list. THANKS!!!

posted on 7/2/2013
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Michael L (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very robust tool and infinite number of possibilities! Still need to learn many tricks :)

posted on 5/17/2013
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Kevin F (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Hands down the best module I have installed! The Token architecture is very powerful and if you know how to use DNN Tokens, this is a no brainer. If you are a developer who is still confused about how to develop a custom module for DNN, you can pretty much develop your entire module within My tokens.

posted on 3/20/2013
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Patricia E (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon All I can say is "Wow!" This is a really well thought out product with an excellent developer backing it up. Bogdan gives great support and is super responsive to his client's needs. The ability to use tokens for all kinds of purposes and integrations brings DNN to a whole new level. Add to that a company that is very knowledgeable and does what it says both timely and effectively and you have DNN Sharp.

posted on 3/19/2013
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Steve R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I'm a huge fan of all their products. My.Tokens is nothing short of an amazing tool that any developer needs on every site. The support is incredible. There have been numerous instances where I've needed something special and they respond within hours if not minutes. I'd give this product 10 stars if I could.

posted on 2/26/2013
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
woncay w (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a truly great product. It is as well-constructed as any DNN module I have ever used, and it works flawlessly. The support is amazingly responsive, timely, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall, this product makes DNN into a product that can truly be molded into what it needs to be, and you won't be left high and dry by the developer.

posted on 4/24/2012
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Claudy D (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Good module and Great support from Avatar Soft !

posted on 12/22/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Dustin P (3) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent Support, Very quick response with solved solution, great product!

posted on 12/2/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Richard S (16) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I first tried to get some answers from Bogdan before purchasing. His responses where so quick and helpful that I had no option but to purchase the enterprise version of MyTokens. Wouldn't it be great if all DNN module developers worked like Bogdan. Great suppor Bogdan and I look forward to working with your module.

posted on 9/16/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Steven R (2) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I can't say enough about this product and the support that is provided. I wish that I knew about this product months ago! I tested My Tokens 2.0 before purchasing it and needed a special encryption token (MD5) for a web services API. Within 24 hours..they created the token I needed - and it worked the first time! The new Razor and Spark support is nothing short of amazing. The combination of Razor and custom tokens creates all new possibilities for exciting web applications. If I could give it 10 stars...I would!

posted on 7/26/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
David G (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Absolutely delighted with both this module and functionality as well as the level and depth of technical support. We had a special customer need come up that was solved within 1 email communication. We were able to use the core capability within this module with one minor skin refinement to deliver not only what the customer had asked for but also some additional refinements. Highly recommend both this module and Bogdan Litescu's team. We are acquiring additional modules licenses for deployment on other customer sites. This one is in our core DNN deployment set...

posted on 7/15/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Lucas J (2) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I need a solution for a large, multi-portal site to use a specific type of token replacement while performing at a very high level. I was blown away by the flexibility of the backend. Developing my own tokens took minutes, and the performance is amazing with the new caching feature that allows you to vary by Host, Portal or User, so you don't need to hit the database on every page load.

posted on 6/29/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Sysadmin S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have used this product inside html modules as well as inside other third party modules and it works great. Bogdan is very good in support for the myTokens. Great product and excellent support! I give 5/5 Sanjay Kodiak

posted on 6/9/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Nathan W (10) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon This product is brilliant and Bogdan provides such great support. I was trying to do something a bit different and put in a support request and within a few hours I have a detailed reply with suggestions on how to do what I wanted. It turned out that it would require a code change and Bogdan did this very quickly and it worked first time. I highly recommend this product and Bogdan to everyone as it is just so simple to use, so powerful and the support if the best I have ever had with any product.

posted on 3/19/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Hani H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon MyTokens provides an amazing new functionality that enables you to extend the functionality of other components. Being able to access database objects, for example, using myTokens I was able to easily enhance the Search functionality by adding product images to the result. Support is also amazing. Thank you Bogdan for your prompt replies and all of your help.

posted on 1/20/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
zafar k (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I was looking for a way to use DISQUS in DotNetNuke but the only one vendor I found does NOT offer a trial of the product which did not inspire a lot of confidence in me. I stumbled upon Avatar's 'MyTokens' product which offers a clean and easy way to handle this issue. I had the trial working quite quickly.. and I am not a programmer... 'myTokens' is a powerful tool and Bogdan's response is quick and professional. Thanks.

posted on 1/19/2011
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Program S (4) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Why did I wait so long to install and try this app? What a fantastic module, sorry I waited so long to install and try out. Once you collect your thoughts and establish a naming scheme the rollout of tokens were a dream. Will save so much time and human error... Update token and everything across the site is in-sync... no more locating every instance and fixing on a one-by-one basis. As we change organisation names often and our downloadable resources change these tokens will make this tedious work a breeze. ALSO, documentation and interface high standard and support outstanding!

posted on 8/11/2010
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Roland G (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon A module essential for all DotNetNuke users. I especially appreciate the responsiveness of technical support that I have even developed features I needed. A module need to be.

posted on 7/29/2010
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Shawn N (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a truely unique and very flexible product, it works just as described, and the customer support sets the standard for all other companies to follow. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this product from this company.

posted on 6/5/2010
My Tokens 2.6 - Custom DNN Tokens (with Razor Support)
Cesar C (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module has infinite possibilities and the support is one of the best I have found. Bogdan is always there to answer questions thoroughly, he even set up a remote session with me to show me new features that hadn't been released yet! Keep up the great work Bogdan!

posted on 12/12/2009