Product Reviews

ADFS-Pro Authentication's Reviews

4.72222222222222 4.72 (18 reviews)
ADFS-Pro Authentication
(10) says... 3 3.0

user icon good

posted on 3/9/2015
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Grant E (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product! We have been using this module for quite a while and it works great. When we upgraded our site recently, we ran into an issue where we needed support on a holiday. Glanton's team responded and resolved our issue very quickly. Very professional!

posted on 1/5/2015
ADFS-Pro Authentication
(1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Works well but not fully-functional when using AD groups. parent-group membership for users in child groups is not handled properly, so if you need that to work then wait for newer version.

posted on 10/17/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Mark L (90) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module provides the fastest way to integrate multiple active directory connections to DNN. The software comes with a 14 day fully featured try-before-you-buy trial. The software is fully documented and easy to understand. Although their support department is not located in North America, they are easily accessible via Skype during regular business hours in New York (EST), and they speak English. I would personally recommend this module for anyone looking to integrate active directory with DNN. It is an error-free, enterprise-grade DNN module. - Mark Luffred

posted on 9/22/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon i am used the Multi Domain Authentication Module and its very usable and the support team is best service team

posted on 9/15/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
René van B (2) says... 4 4.0

user icon Works as expected, although we would prefer it we could share the settings for an AD between the different modules.

posted on 9/9/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Brian B (62) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome Support

posted on 2/23/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Brian B (62) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome Support

posted on 2/23/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Roberto S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Product and outstanding support. It helped us handle our very complex AD structure and it saved us a great deal of custom development. Thank you guys.

posted on 1/10/2014
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Mark G (2) says... 4 4.0

user icon Great support!! Once I was able to connect with a developer, my initial configuration troubles were quickly sorted out by Barry. Product works as advertised.. keeps the complexity under the hood were it belongs, simple and easy to use. Much easier than wrestling with native AD authentication.

posted on 11/27/2013
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Stefan L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been using this module since 2008. It was a great product back then and now with the module having been totaly redisigned it is OUTSTANDING. If you are considering integrating AD with DNN, look no further. Supports AD users and core DNN users flawlessly. Support is Instant, friendly and helpfull. Best module setting User interface i have seen in a dnn module yet. Great work Glanton!

posted on 6/6/2013
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Daniel M (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon Good module with many important features for more complex scenarios. The support ist great and fast!

posted on 5/13/2013
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Josh S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy to setup and works very well with allowing our intranet users not to have to remember another username and password!

posted on 2/28/2013
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Rob F (66) says... 5 5.0

user icon I LOVED working with these guys to make the customizations that we needed, and just can't say enough about how professional they are, how easy they are to work with, and how great the end result was. FANTASTIC and HIGHLY recommended, if not just for the module, for the chance to work with true professionals!

posted on 7/11/2012
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Spence H (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon When we initially looked at this product, I read about how good the support is. That 100% describes my experience so far. We did encounter a few problems along the way, due to our set up (we were trying to go from an installation where the AD provider was not working to this module). I have to say, support went above and beyond to help us get this working. Great job and great product. Thanks again for all your help!

posted on 6/7/2011
ADFS-Pro Authentication
John G (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been using this module for a while now and it has worked great for us. I never have to deal with user accounts in DNN because they're all synched flawlessly with AD. When I did have an question recently, the customer support was outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased.

posted on 5/22/2009
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Skip H (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I didn't see any reviews for this thing anywhere on Google and the ones on Snowcoverd looked fake to me because all of this guys stuff had the same comments. The good news is that this (ADA Ultimate 4.9.0) actually works. You really have to know the full LDAP path including Server, OUs etc... I didn't have a problem with the built in AD (1.04) provider, but I could never get the auto login to work in SQL 2008/IIS7 - DNN 4.9. I was hoping the autologin came with this package, but it looks like I get to spend another $190 for that.

posted on 11/25/2008
ADFS-Pro Authentication
Joy K (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Easy setup, works as described, fast / knowledgeable support. What else could you ask for!

posted on 10/13/2008