Product Reviews

AJAX FAQ 2.7 (Multi Language)'s Reviews

4.54838709677419 4.55 (31 reviews)
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Raul T (1) says... 2 2.0

user icon There is not answer for support requierements.

posted on 4/5/2016
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
jeff p (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon looks good on the page and has more options than the others I reviewed. Needed help and received prompt response. Looking forward to using this on my site.

posted on 7/8/2014
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
yogalink y (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon its multi-language facet is beautiful and is easy to use, that what we need. the Support is very helpful and personal.

posted on 3/4/2014
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Lior L (4) says... 1 1.0

user icon Worse support ever - the module doesnt work and the coder doesnt answer for a week!

posted on 11/22/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Avanade A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works good and as expected. Support was quick to fix issues with latest version of DNN

posted on 9/18/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Bert S (1) says... 3 3.0

user icon After purchasing an upgrade (from 2.2 to 2.4 and no discount...), we had an issue with the upgrade: items shown in more than one category (parent/child) were shown once for each category (no distinct). Reported the issue, and took a full week to solve it on our portal. Nice product, but should be better if there are any upgrade-discounts. Or, even better, give free updates for a year. Only reason to upgrade was for supporting newer DNN versions. Support seems to be ok, but will take some time before questions are answered. UPDATE: upgrade-discounts are available, but a promocode should be requested via skysoft. Not the most obvious way, but it's available.

posted on 9/5/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
yogalink y (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Thanks the developer, the module keep us focus only on content, easy to use but many features also multi laguage feature worth 5 stars

posted on 8/27/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Joe B (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I've been using this module for a couple of years now and have found it to be very flexible and useful. You can have multiple pages showing different FAQ sections. Very intuitive and looks great too. Customizable, so it fits whatever pane you choose. I've had to reach out to customer support a couple of times to learn how to customize the width and to help resolve another issue I was having. Response was fast, and worked with me until the issue was resolved. Highly recommended module.

posted on 8/19/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Tim van der H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Does what I expected and offers a very easy to use configuration interface for content and layout. The support is excellent: I discovered an SQL Azure issue which was resolved within about 20 working hours by delivery of an updated version.

posted on 8/1/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Crystal D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Everything I was looking for, more than worth the money.

posted on 7/22/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Dennis A (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great Customer Service! When I ran into a problem with my Admin of the Module they took care of it immediately.

posted on 2/20/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Andrew T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon One of the best module and very much satisfied with the ready to help support team!

posted on 2/13/2013
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Dennis A (14) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great support, I had a problem with some of the Add/Edit/Delete images not displaying when I first installed the product. Turned out it was a the CSS style sheet with the Sklin I was using but they located the problems and fixed it ASAP. Good work everyone. I highly recommend this product and company. D. Ashe President/CEO Genssis Consulting.

posted on 10/29/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Mike H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module. The best handling of languages and categorization that I’ve seen so far. Both are critical for creation and management of a very large FAQ database.

posted on 8/27/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Rakesh K (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Quick reply and also fix solution quickly that's help us lots to complete our project ...... Thanks

posted on 8/6/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Emily W (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great module, easy to set up, easy to tweak and/or copy the CSS code, and great support!!!! Thank you! I have used this many times!

posted on 7/24/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Scott W (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great FAQ module that we use on all of our sites. The support is top-notch. Always quick to respond and resolve any questions or issues I have.

posted on 7/6/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Urs W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon A good FAQ-module with a nice Ajax-unfold-effect. Has all the configuration options i needed. The guys from dnncentric even created a customized CSS to adapt it to my portal for a moderate price !

posted on 5/3/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Robert R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a high quality product. Does exactly as advertised. Found one bug during testing and the team at DNNCentric had a fix back to me in one business day. If you have an extensive FAQ list that needs categorization, searching, etc, this is what you need.

posted on 3/27/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
(4) says... 4 4.0

user icon Our company switched to this module after running into issues with the core FAQ module. It has performed very well, giving us more options than we had before. Support from the developer has been great, too.

posted on 3/19/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Jérôme C (3) says... 4 4.0

user icon Nice ML Module, Nice Support

posted on 2/14/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Vincent M (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon We just deployed this module on a client site. We and our client couldn't be happier with the functionality of this module. It's easy to use, flexible and powerful. In addition to the module, the service and support provided by DNNCentric is top notch.

posted on 1/23/2012
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Jack K (14) says... 4 4.0

user icon I'm pretty happy with this module. It has some different options for presentation, and can be modified failry easily with CSS.

posted on 11/21/2010
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
David S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great product that does exactly what I needed, including html based FAQs! I identified two features that were not available after first install (sorting, click to close question) and emailed DNNCentric. Within a week both were implemented. Wow! Thanks heaps for the fantastic and timely response. I uploaded the update and it does exactly what we need. Great work!

posted on 8/31/2010
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)

user icon Very easy to use, this is an ideal FAQ module. It’s simple to make our own design, even without technical knowledge. Good and quick support. Thanks very much, it’s a pleasure to work with such intuitive module.

posted on 8/25/2010
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Steven N (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module with lots of flexibility to match the site. And great support, too. A pleasure to work with.

posted on 5/6/2010
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Darrell C (9) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I have a knack for discovering bugs which is annoying to me and to some developers. But DNN Centric is certainly the exception. Their response time to confirm and duplicate an alleged bug and fix it was less than 48 hours. They also took time to clarify what wasn't a bug and why. PLUS! They listen to ideas and add them to iterations of future versions of their modules without hesitation.

posted on 10/28/2009
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Joe B (4) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I use the AJAX FAQ module for both FAQs and Testimonials on my website. I recently upgraded to take advantage of some newer features. While it didn't quite go as planned (my backup was corrupted), tech support helped me until everything was up and running again. They went way beyond the support level that I expected, and got my site upgraded perfectly. I really appreciate it. I've been using their module for about three years now and would highly recommend it for its flexibility, features and support. Thank you!

posted on 10/20/2009
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
D2DMCS Dominique D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Support for this module is great. I needed an improvement on the behavior of the module and I received a mail some minutes after my question. The new behavior was implemented in 2 days and works perfectly. Thanks for that!

posted on 7/31/2009
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Per R (13) says... 5 5.0

user icon I buy a lot of good modules in Snow-covered, but THE BEST EVER has been DNNCentric's Multilanguage Email Form. Now I needed a FAQ module, and I was not in doubt where I should buy this - DNNCentric offer the same idea in this module as in the Email form, which is fantastic. What better is that the support is incredible: Fast, VERY friendly and perfect! I'm looking forward for more modules from DNNCentric!!! - and by the way: I have not even try the FAQ module yet, but I'm not worry about that. If I run into problems, Prabhas don't leave me before they are solved! Thanks Prabhash and DNNCentric!

posted on 7/27/2009
AJAX FAQ  2.7 (Multi Language)
Roel B (4) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Some months ago I asked DNNCentric to build a Multi-Language FAQ module because there was no module on the market which could have Multi-Language Questions and Answers. They builded the module and I wasn't charged for development work, only for the normal module price! I gave some feedback and their support is really great and fast! It is maintained, up to data and new versions do come quite fast.. with new and more functionality.. This is also the ONLY FAQ module which can have it's categories and questions/answers shared with other pages (so you can also display a "How do I fix my car?" question on another 'Help when fixing a car' page AND on the general FAQ page. I couldn't build a Multi-Language site with a FAQ section without this module! I chose this company for their experience in Multi-Language modules, rapid development and great support (I bought their MLContent module before).

posted on 6/18/2009