Product Reviews

Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites's Reviews

5 5 (12 reviews)
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
dan m (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon These guys are excellent to work with! Very responsive support team. Contract work with this group and you wont be disappointed. We had contracted Team Sharp to enhance "Search Boost". Our tweak now accesses content in Mandeeps Tabs, as well as Sharp's own Tab Module. It works flawlessly, and at time of this review, is the ONLY Search Module that will click the user thru to tabbed content.

posted on 6/23/2015
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Jerry M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Sharp is an awesome company to work with. Support is unmatched. Now if you are a programmer who is trying to do it the easy way, or a non programmer who wants to produce work like a real c# programmer, then WEB Sharp is your complete answer. I have personally developed full mission critical data processing websites with this collection of modules. I did not have to write one ounce of C# code. It is not required, but if you know T-SQL then you can control the world using Web Sharp. FIRST CLASS Product!!! Jerry Mattox - Chief Programmer at Genesis Consulting.

posted on 12/17/2014
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Michael S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This software collection is both easy to use and extremely powerful. You can build functional apps with very minimal coding using Action Form and MyTokens. I've also used Faq Master, Tabs pro, NavXP, and EasyContainer and they are easy to use. Additionally, the DNNSharp team is always very responsive to answering questions and providing hotfixes. It took them less than a day to make Tabs Pro Azure Compatible. The DNNSharp forums are great for getting your how-to questions answered. Highly recommended.

posted on 2/15/2014
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
AAPG D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon It's incredible all the things you can accomplish with MyTokens. We're using it to integrate our DNN site with an external database by pulling data from the external source based on the userid information in DNN. The possibilities with this module are endless. If I could only purchase 1 module for DNN, this would definitely be it.

posted on 12/6/2013
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
iCodeWeb i (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Searchboost has made the search functionailty on our site a breeze! Very easy to install, integrate and configure. As many customization options as you could ask for - we are very satisfied! :)

posted on 11/26/2013
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Jay W (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have tried other URL module and this one is by far the best. This product has Made my SEO life so much easier. It also allows the clients to create vanity URLs so easily that they do it all on their own. This is a great product for editing how the URLs display and easy 404 and 301 redirects. Would highly recommed as the best URL adapter.

posted on 10/8/2013
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Parham J (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon Simply a must-have collection

posted on 9/20/2013
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Fred M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon We are using SB to search against some 3,200 pdf files in 130 subfolders on our company intranet... Excellent product. Quick and easy to configure, search results are returned very fast. Our users are happy that they can now search on these documents. We had a few minor glitches getting started, but Bogdan's response to provide a fix was great. I would highly recommend this product.

posted on 12/14/2011
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Primal T (8) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Terrific module and great customer service! Quite a few times we contacted the developer directly and they helped us out without any problems! Great module hands down!

posted on 5/3/2011
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
William M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great software that really lets you do more than you think it would! Bogdan goes the extra mile!!! Super quick to respond ... 5 stars all around!

posted on 3/31/2011
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Kent B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The support is awesome! They were really helpful and responsive to ensure that the module was installed and ran successfully. We were under a very tight deadline and module is working very well. They're also very good about feedback and incorporating it into new releases.

posted on 1/17/2011
Web Sharp 2.0 - Essential Modules for Building Websites
Cesar C (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a nice pack of modules backed up by great support. Quality and support are very important to me and Bogdan excels in both, it doesn't get any better than that. Keep up the great work!

posted on 12/12/2009