Product Reviews

Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout's Reviews

4.91666666666667 4.92 (12 reviews)
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Alex D (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and great customer service!

posted on 1/17/2018
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is a must have for sites with recurring membership fees. We couldn't be happier with both the product and the support from Smith Consulting!

posted on 1/10/2018
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Spence H (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is really solid, and the support staff at Smith Cart always goes above and beyond to help with any problems or questions

posted on 4/8/2016
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Spence H (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is really solid, and the support staff at Smith Cart always goes above and beyond to help with any problems or questions

posted on 4/8/2016
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Don W (10) says... 5 5.0

user icon The only thing better than this product is their support! This is a sophisticated and powerful tool. As such, there are lots of options in the configuration. The Smith Consulting team was patient and persistent in helping me to understand their product, even when it was my misunderstanding of how to configure it. Thanks, Kevin and the rest of the team.

posted on 2/26/2016
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Edward Wilkerson J (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Getting setup to receive credit card payments has been a breeze with Registration Pro. Being a small non-profit organization with limited budget and manpower, using Registration Pro allows us to have the appearance and 'ease of use' of a Fortune 500 company thanks to a well designed product and first rate customer support.

posted on 5/19/2015
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Mike W (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon I had a couple of issues and the Smith Team was very prompt and helpful getting them resolved. The module is simple and effective and meets my needs nicely. Updated - They consistently assist me in a prompt and very helpful way. Kevin is someone you can rely on to assist you in getting your issues resolved which gives me great piece of mind. Highly recommended!

posted on 1/21/2015
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Jean B (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon All of the Smith Consulting modules I've used to date have been nothing short of excellent and Payment Registration Pro is no exception. Payment Registration Pro gives me the flexibility I need to allow my clients to offer membership payment options on their websites so users can "join" and be given access to content based on the roles assigned after payment has processed. A big plus to the Smith Consulting modules are the number of payment processor options making setup a snap.

posted on 11/19/2014
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
John K (21) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is very easy to use, easy to learn, and highly configurable. Using it on two client sites with 1,800 membership subscription services. Support from Kevin has been fantastic. This has become my go to module for subscription registration sites.

posted on 9/11/2014
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
John B (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great piece of software. The best part though is the customer service. I had a very unique set of requests for a dnn site that were all met promptly and effectively. I definitely recommend this product, for both the quality, and again, stellar customer service.

posted on 4/4/2012
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Highly recommend this module and any of the other products offered from Smith Consulting. I have used this module and their shopping cart on a handful of websites and it's by far the best online solution for registration and payment that I have seen. Setup is really easy and smooth. Also, their support has gone above and beyond for me in many instances to enhance and tweak the module. Great service, great support, and overall fantastic module. Mike

posted on 6/15/2010
Payment Registration Pro with credit card & eCheck checkout
Rick D (2) says... 4 4.0

user icon Product works pretty well after a few fixes from Smith Consulting. Be aware that if you use Quickbooks Merchant Services, the charges on your account do NOT show the payer's name. It has address and last 4 of cc, but no name, making it a little difficult to match up charges.

posted on 1/11/2010