Product Reviews

DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio // Shop // Portal Template's Reviews

4.21428571428571 4.21 (14 reviews)
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Rod B (22) says... 4 4.0

user icon nice skin, easy to use, powerful

posted on 4/14/2015
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Rod!
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Joan M (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon We use this skin for our site and probably some of our customers.

posted on 12/22/2014
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Joan!
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
David W (11) says... 4 4.0

user icon Update: * Since the issues I have had, the provider has included disclaimers illuminating the fact that there is no UI. They have also included videos and short codes in the template to help the user. If you have become comfortable working in html and with short codes, then you may enjoy this skin. ______________________________________ The skin is great looking, but I could not get a handle on the banner. I do not have the html coding experience required to set up and use the banner. Unlike all other mandeeps products, there is no UI that a non programmer type like myself can use. Support was not useful. as i do not speak pure html. My client deadlines past andI had to change to another skin that could be implemented in timely manner. I lost our investment and some faith. I hope this changes in the future. The skin is not being used by us.

posted on 3/15/2014
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Vasyl M (2) says... 4 4.0

user icon Quite poor documentation, not every step is documented. Support desk was quick except for the ticket with re-issuing my license, which took almost a week. In general module is easy to use, although not fully compatible with screen size of tablets...

posted on 12/9/2013
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Marco A (183) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding Design! My client is wayyyyy too happy! Thanks

posted on 11/25/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Marco!
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice skin with a lot of features. Support has been awesome too.

posted on 11/19/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Paul!
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Peter T (6) says... 4 4.0

user icon Well, good package, but the support could be a bit more responsive.

posted on 10/30/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Peter! We've been overwhelmed with DIXIT success. We've expanded our support team so we can promptly address all concerns in future. Thanks
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Orfeo C (5) says... 4 4.0

user icon complete, but some components need too manual configurations

posted on 10/8/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Orfeo! The latest update has a significant improvement on Slider Component in terms of manual configuration. It also includes easy to follow documentation and step by step video tutorials.
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Kenneth H (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a truly well designed and executed skin. We have customized it quite a bit and in doing so came to understand the many details that reveal a well made product. I have bought other skins, but this one is on the web: www:our-republic.com.

posted on 8/18/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Kenneth!
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Stefano Del F (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon After a long search i decide to buy and download this excellent skin and it's awesome !!! The features are amazing and the support is first class !!!!

posted on 8/7/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Stefano!
DIXIT // Responsive // Retina // Unlimited Colors // Blog // Portfolio //  Shop  // Portal Template
Bill Q (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best skins, best modules, best support in the business. Mandeeps makes DNN simple. Excellent values.

posted on 7/15/2013
Mandeeps.com replied...
user icon Thanks Bill!